Book Notification

Sheridan Anne Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aston Creek High Books

Publication Order of Boys of Winter Books

Publication Order of Bradford Bastard Books

Bradford Bastard (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bradford Brawler (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bradford Butcher (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Broken Hill Boys Books

Publication Order of Broken Hill High Books

Broken Hill Honor (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Hill High (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Hill Halo (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Hill Hurt (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Hill Hearts (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Hill Havoc (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Denver Royalty Books

Logan / Never Gonna Happen (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Carter / Over My Dead Body (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sean / Single Daddy Say What? (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Depraved Sinners Books

Publication Order of Empire Books

Publication Order of Haven Falls Books

Publication Order of Kings of Denver Books

Miller / Not Your Pucking Girl (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jaxon / In Your Pucking Dreams (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Xander / Kiss My Pucking Bass (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tank / Don't You Pucking Dare (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Men of Fire Rescue One Books

Play With Fire (With: Dusty Lambert) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rebels Advocate Books

Publication Order of Rejects Paradise Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Happily Ever Alpha Books

Until Brandon (By: Natasha Madison) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until You (By: Samantha Lind) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Sunrise (By: Sarah O'Rourke) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Leo (By: Rochelle Paige) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Mallory (By: Ella Fox) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until I Make You Mine (By: Jenika Snow) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Merri (By: Suzanne Halliday) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Mani (By: Rochelle Paige) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Her Smile (By: Samantha Lind) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Valerie (By: Jessica Marin) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Fools Find Gold (By: Mary B. Moore) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Tennessee (By: Sarah O'Rourke) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Love (By: May Gordon) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Sadie (By: Sarah Curtis) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Cece (By: K.D. Robichaux) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Blaze (By: Mayra Statham) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Autumn (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Rex (By: Shaw Hart) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Selma (By: Harley Stone) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Kingston (By: Shanna Swenson) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Ireland (By: T.L. Reeve,Michele Ryan) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Tia (By: K.L. Humphreys) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Brew (By: C.C. Monroe) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Jinx (By: Mary B. Moore,Boom Factory Publishing) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Mic (By: Evan Grace) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Mitchell (By: Emma Louise) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Never (By: Alex Grayson) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Tucker (By: E.M. Shue) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Lexi (By: Kate Stacy) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Waverly (By: T.L. Reeve,Michele Ryan) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Mike (By: Mayra Statham) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Posey (By: T.L. Reeve,Michele Ryan) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Billionaires And Babes Edition(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sheridan Anne is a romance, paranormal and young adult fiction romance novelist. She has made a name for herself writing dark, twisted, and a little messed up fiction works.

Sheridan has been a publisher of fiction since 2017 and penned Miller her debut novel in the same year. She now has more than forty novels to her name spread across several series and is not showing signs of stopping any time soon.

The author is the mother to two beautiful children and wife to a very smart man. The author currently makes her home in Hawkesbury in Australia where there are too many nope ropes, kangaroos, and killer spiders.

When she is not writing her novels in her writing cave, she can often be found spending time with her husband and her two daughters.

“Dynasty” by Sheridan Anne is a story full of heartbreak, action, lies, betrayal, secrets, pain, and confusion. Just when you think you have figured something out, Anne reveals something that blows everything to pieces.

The lead character in the novel is Winter, who finds herself in a huge mess. But Winter is a fighter ready to take on almost anything.

On the other hand are Grayson, Carver, Cruz, and King who are just about to shatter her comfortable life. They are mysterious fellows with so much hidden about them that they are very intriguing.

With every turn of the page, the reader will be desperate to find out more just as much as Winter is.

She is on a mission to find out the hidden truths the four introduced. It is a quest filled with danger that is heartbreaking as much as it is terrifying.

Sheridan Anne’s novel “Damaged” opens following the shocking and crazy finale of the first novel. Things have changed a lot for Winter as she grows into what she was supposed to become.

She has been reacting to unusual and outlandish changes in life and despite her young age has been doing very well herself. She is very stubborn but also tends to be self-pitying and a bit selfish in some places.

However, this is because she has a confusing future and a hard past, even as she tries to make sense of what has recently been happening. Dynasty had come into her life and brought four very delicious men into her orbit.

For such a young woman, it is understandable that she would be blown away. Sheridan now finds herself in a corruption-filled world as there are lies and secrets around every corner.

Her parents had been murdered by men that had promised to be loyal. These are the same men that are coming after her.

“Deviant” by Sheridan Anne opens with Winter having a terrible time as she no longer has the support of, anyone, she could call a friend. She can now only rely on herself in the dark and dangerous world of Dynasty.

She always believed that she would go down fighting but seeing the bullet tear through Carver seems to have been too much for her. There is a war brewing and the outcome is not all that clear.

It is a steamy and hot story full of nail-biting moments and suspense.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sheridan Anne

Leave a Reply