Book Notification

Sierra Cartwright Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bonds Books

Publication Order of The Donovan Dynasty Books

Publication Order of Hawkeye Books

Publication Order of Hawkeye Denver Books

Publication Order of Impulse Books

Publication Order of Mastered Books

Publication Order of Titans Books

Sexiest Billionaire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billionaire's Matchmaker (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billionaire's Christmas (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Determined Billionaire (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scandalous Billionaire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Titans Captivated Books

Theirs to Hold (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Theirs to Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Theirs to Wed (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Theirs to Treasure (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Theirs to Corrupt (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Titans Quarter Books

Publication Order of Titans Quarter Holidays Books

His Christmas Gift (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Christmas Wish (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Double Trouble (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound & Determined (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hard Hand (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Naughty Nibbles (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound Brits: Anthology (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night of the Senses (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Doms of Dark Haven 2: Western Nights (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Subspace (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jane Eyre (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound to the Billionaire (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Submit and Obey (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Sierra Cartwright Collection (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Doms of Dark Haven(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Night in Vegas(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas at the Club(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sierra Cartwright is an English famous author of around 30 erotic romances. Although she was born in England, in Manchester, England, she was raised in the area of Colorado in the US. When she moved in the States, she expected to see a number of cowboys, as well as covered wagons, like the ones she imagined as a little girl. Sierra actually begin to write her first book when she was 9 years old and since then she hasn’t stopped writing. Six years later, at the age of 15, she wrote an episode foR Star Trek and when she was 19, she wrote her first romance novel. Today she lives most of her around Texas, where -as it turned out to be- the Texas Rangers don’t ride horses in order to find the bad guys, as she expected.

She is an award winning, as well as multi published writer and a CAPA nominated author. In 2013, she was one of the authors for the exciting Clandestine Classics imprting from Total Entwined Group. She was also previous published with Harlequie/Silhouette, but under a different name (pseudonym) and she won a number of awards. In addition, she was interviewed also by the USA Today and she did take part as an affiliate in Orlando Fox with Chase Cain.

Set in BDSM club in San Francisco, in the United States of America, the Dark Haven books is a series of romance mysteries, that consist of the following books: Doms of Dark Heaven (2010), Doms of Dark Heaven 2: Western Nights (2011), With this Collar (2013), On his Terms (2013), Danger Zone (2008), Over the Line (2013), In his Cuffs (2013), In the Zone (2012), Bend me Over (2009) and Make me (2010). Although each of these books can stand alone, they are fun to read in order, and this is mainly because of the recurring characters in each book. For example, the Mountain people, as well as the Dark Haven people visit back and forth in all of the above books. The readers also should know that the first two book are anthologies.

Doms of Dark Haven (published May 18th, 2010, by Loose Id LLC)

The first book of the romance series talks about a young gir, by the name Mira Araceli, who is highly trained woman who can manage well in her own even in the toughest parts of the world. But she secrectly wants Torin Carter, who was her Hawakey instructor many years ago. Torin is an Irish man, very good looking, but he has an intense and fierce personality. He has dark hair and broad shoulders and he is very sexy with a gravelly voice. He actually doesn’t want to find a partner in his life – and he certainly does not want Mira. But things happen unexpectedly, so when she crawls into his bedroom with a leather belt between her teeth, he changes his mind about her and he commands her to respect him and just come into the room walking. The truth is that ever since Mira saw him, she was fantasizing about him and she knew that he was exactly the kind of man she wanted to dominate her.

Even though she had been kneeling on the floor for almost an hour, she expects him to take some action. In fact, Torin does not want to be her dom, but objects when she seeks one at Dark Haven. He wants to show her who is really the boss in the bedroom. There is a also the BDSM club, but she is not just yet preparted for the effect of a powerful Dom. But when he introduces her with a number of sensational toys, she realizes that he could fulfill all her erotic fantasies. Though she doesn’t want to be trapped in any kind of relationship with a guy again in her life.

Doms of Dark Haven 2: Western Nights (published May 17th, 2011, by Loose Id LLC)

The second book by Sierra Cartwright talks about the story of a young woman, Shelby (a wanna-be sub), but she hasn’t found yet a Dom who is strong enoung, in order to push her. She has a very vivid imagination and fantasizes about Trevor Lawton, one of the legendary Dark Haven’s doms. During a charity poker game, Trevor begins to elike th woman who is kneeling across the poker table from him. But, unfortunately, she is not a good sub, even though she tries hard. He actually finds her nice, even though she can’t follow orders, as she should have. But it turned out to be that even though she wasn’t experienced, she was indeed a very fast learner.The story of the book moves quickly, where they have to spend only one week together. During this week, Shelby not only blossomed under his orders, but she actually became the perfect submissive. He totally immerse her and shows her how the right sub should behave and pushed her all the boundaries. These two actually fell in love for one another, when Trevor realized that he’s been missing from his life a challenge of having a lovely submissive, who needed to be guided by him and wanted to obey him. At the same time, Shelby understands that she eventually wants more in her life, than just some boring occasional sessions with her friend. In fact, they live some very erotic and hot moments together within a week, even though there is always a secret romance between the two characters of the Doms of Dark Haven 2: Western Nights. They live together a few nights of intense pleasure and there is an obvious attraction between them.

The famous author Sierra Cartwright literally grabs the readers by the short and curly’s into the exotic and at the same time erotic and sexy world of BDSM. She manages to handle the protagonists in the most amazing way. Today Sierra Cartwright lives around Texas and she continues writing romance novels. One of her latest works is the Donovan Dynasty. She actually inspired the theme of this book when she moved to Texas and saw the vibrancy of the state, the wide open spaces, as well as the generations of families who have settled in the area. In fact, she wanted to write about three brothers that lived in the area, but with a twist.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sierra Cartwright

Leave a Reply