Book Notification

Sin Demons Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sin Demons Books

By: Harper A. Brooks, Mila Young
Playing with Hellfire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hell in a Handbasket (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
All Shot to Hell (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Hell and Back (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
When Hell Freezes Over (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hell on Earth (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Snowball's Chance in Hell (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hell or Highwater (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

December Series: Sin Demons (Series by Mila Young)
Bestselling writers Harper A. Brooks and Mila Young have brought the heat with the “Sin Demons” series, books of sinful and fiery paranormal romance. The books are why choose/reverse harem series.

“Playing with Hellfire” is the first novel in the “December Series: Sin Demons” series and was released in 2020. Demons are real. They say don’t enter into a deal with them, but what if Aria has no choice? What if they’re three of the most gorgeous guys that she’s seen in her whole life? And what if her lesson to learn here is that no matter how attracted she may be to them, how much she yearns to kiss them, she’s in danger?

However her life has never been a picnic. She has bounced around from one house to another, living in foster care, never having a real place to call home. And there is an ancient darkness which follows her around wherever she goes. They might be demons, however she’s no angel, and this darkness craves the Hell that they give. Or maybe she has just been damned right from the start.

Readers love Aria’s spirit, attitude, strength, and her heart. And you can’t help but fall for these guys and wish that you were Aria. It always keeps you on your toes, giggling like a school girl, and melting with all of the spice.

“Hell in a Handbasket” is the second novel in the “December Series: Sin Demons” series and was released in 2020. Speak no evil. See no evil. Hear no evil. And sleep with no evil. If only it were that easy.

Between getting abducted by some psycho dragon shifter, fighting for her freedom, and being influenced by ancient relics, Aria would say her hands are full at the moment. However really, her troubles have only begun. Dorian, Cain, and Elias are each scorching hot, wickedly dangerous, and much too tempting. And literal devils in disguise.

Aria has no clue why they’re collecting these relics, however it seems as though she’s not the only one that’s got secrets. Despite all of the risks, she may be falling for the three of them. However there is a good chance that the Hellish relationship winds up being the death of Aria. And making things worse, there just might be something more to her shadow than she had originally thought. Something evil which is set on taking her over entirely if she lets it. With every passing day, she finds herself falling deeper into its darkness and further under the deadly charms of the demons.

There is no other way around it, things are quickly going to Hell in a handbasket.

“All Shot to Hellfire” is the third novel in the “December Series: Sin Demons” series and was released in 2021. Playing devil’s advocate with three demons? There is no way that Aria’s going to win.

Things were going right for them finally. They got the relics back, and defeated the dragon. Aria thought they had won, however they wound up losing so much more. Cain is severely wounded, and Aria doesn’t know how to save him. Losing him should not bother him, but it does. Quite a bit.

Dorian and Elias have got a plan: get help from people that wield the cruelest and darkest of magic. They quickly find that the only one with enough power to bring the Prince of Hell back from the dead is a master of death itself. However nothing can be done without paying the price, which this time around sees them traveling across the world and facing a slew of new dangers, ones that none of them are ready for.

Even with everything all shot to hell, the demons are still a constant temptation that Aria does not need. Being with them just seems to fan the flames, however letting Aria go depends on locating all of Hell’s relics. And if she’s being truthful, she is unsure once her soul has been freed.

“To Hell and Back” is the fourth novel in the “December Series: Sin Demons” series and was released in 2021. They were trying to return to Hell, but Hell showed up at their door.

None of them expected a visit from the devil himself, however after Lucifer comes knocking, they know that things are going to heat up pretty fast. According to the demons, only way to protect Aria is to bind them all together, forever. Something she’s not even sure she’s willing to do. However with Greed’s ring still on her finger and Lucifer’s sights still set on making her his next play thing, what other choice does she have?

When Aria gets dragged to Hell against her will, she is determined to figure a way back topside again. However the darkness inside her is enjoying this deadly vacation just a little too much, and her powers just seem to grow the longer she stays.

Aria’s demons are going to risk it all to save her from eternal damnation. However after going to Hell and back, is Aria going to be the same in the end?

“When Hell Freezes Over” is the fifth novel in the “December Series: Sin Demons” series and was released in 2021. There are enemies everywhere. However none are as deadly as the one that’s lurking inside of Aria.

Lucifer rising, vampire gangs, hellhounds on the loose, and one unruly shadow creature hellbent on taking control. And no, that is not the beginning of some bad joke. It is a nightmare. And it’s Aria’s life right now.

To get to Hell and stop the coming war, they need to find the last three relics and open up the gates. However the greatest threat is not Lucifer. It is the creature that shares her soul. Hell is going to freeze over before her demons let her go, however with Sayah’s powers and influence keep growing. She’s not sure that anybody can stop her greatest fear from coming true. Aria’s losing herself to the darkness. And scariest of all, she likes it.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Sin Demons

Leave a Reply