Book Notification

Sins Brothers Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sin Brothers Books

Sins Brothers by Rebecca Zanetti
Author Rebecca Zanetti pens the “Sins Brothers” series of novels. The books are romantic suspense with a touch of the paranormal. The series began publication in the year 2013, when “Forgotten Sins” was released. In the year 2015, the series ended publication when “Total Surrender”, the fourth book of the series, was released. All of the books in the series are published by Grand Central Publishing.

The books are about a band of brothers who have unnatural powers, which were genetically engineered into them by a black ops military organization.

“Forgotten Sins” is the first novel in the “Sins Brothers” series of novels and was released in the year 2013. This novel stars Shane Dean and Josie. His secrets could destroy her.

The instant Josie laid eyes on Shane Dean (both mysterious and sexy) she was in love. Their desire ignited a passionate and fiery affair, and in just a few weeks, Shane put a ring on her finger. It seemed as though every single fantasy had come true. Until Josie’s new husband disappeared without leaving a single trace. Two years and a broken heart later, and Josie is stunned by the calls from the hospital. Shane has been found. At some crime scene and doesn’t have a clue of how he even got there to begin with.

Her love could save him.

Shane is unable to remember the angel with blue eyes at his bedside, much less who he even is, but he knows there is something that is not right. His physical strength is off the charts, his hearing is top notch, and his urge to keep Josie safe overwhelms him. Powerful enemies hunt for him, and Josie holds the key to figuring out why. While Shane battles to unravel his own past, dangerous new truths begin coming to light. Will he be able to protect the only woman that he has ever loved? Will Josie be able to trust a guy that she thought she knew, even one that carries such a lethal secret?

“Sweet Revenge” is the second novel in the “Sins Brothers” series of novels and was released in the year 2013. This novel stars Laney Jacobs and Matt Dean. The one guy she cannot have.

Matt Dean was born to kill and to fight. He is a member of a secret black-ops military unit, he and all of his brothers were engineered genetically by the government to be perfect soldiers and they come with an expiration date. With time running short, he has gone rogue on a relentless quest for the only person able to save them. His mission takes him out to Charmed, Idaho, and to a gorgeous woman with emerald eyes and a body that was made for pleasure.

The one woman he is unable to resist.

Laney Jacobs knows that this handsome and mysterious stranger is trouble right from the instant he comes into her bar, wanting a job. She has spent a long time running from her own past, the last thing she needs right now is a romantic entanglement of any kind. Matt’s strong arms offers protection to her, and his gentle touch promises passion the likes of which she has never known. While deadly forces surround them, which reveal explosive secrets about Matt’s past and putting everybody and everything he holds dear in mortal danger, will he be able to save them before there is no time left?

“Blind Faith” is the third novel in the “Sins Brothers” series of novels and was released in the year 2014. This novel stars Nate Dean and Audrey Madison. A betrayal he could not forget.

Love is a four letter word to Nate Dean. As a member of a secret black-ops military unit, he and his fellow soldiers were engineered to be ruthless soldiers that had an expiration date. They were only loyal to each other, until Nate saw the woman that stole his heart and blew up his entire world to pieces. Years later, his family still pays the price for his mistake. While time is running out, there is just a single person that can save his family, the same woman Nate swore that he would never trust again.

A love she could not deny.

The instant that Audrey Madison saw Nate across the crowd in a ballroom, she could barely breathe. He is just as sexy as she remembers him to be, yet there is an edge to him that is equally as dangerous as it is irresistible. He asks her for help, and she cannot refuse him. She has got secrets of her own, ones that, should Nate ever find them out, could cost them both their lives.

“Total Surrender” is the fourth novel in the “Sins Brothers” series of novels and was released in the year 2015. This novel stars Jory Dean and Piper Oliver. A fight he has to win.

Piper Oliver is aware she cannot trust him. They warned her that Jory Dean, the tall, dark, and gorgeous and black-ops soldier, would attempt winning her over with his steel-gray eyes and his lethal charm. But she is not going to be conned by this guy they are calling a traitor. All she must do is to figure out the science that is necessary to save his life, then she will be done. There is something that is not adding up, however, and she will not rest for a moment until she finds out the truth. Even if it should be buried inside of his dangerous and deep kiss.

A passion she is unable to resist.

Jory is willing to do whatever he has to in order to reunite with and save his own brothers. Even kidnap the beautiful woman that is working on deactivating the lethal chip in their spines. The forces determined to ruin his family are unwilling to just let them go that easily. Making sure Piper stays alive is much more than he bargained for, as is his own burning desire for her. With each and every second bringing him closer to a certain death, will he be able to lose himself in her willing and hot embrace?

Book Series In Order » Characters » Sins Brothers

Leave a Reply