Book Notification

Siobhan Curham Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Moonlight Dreamers Books

The Moonlight Dreamers (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tell it to the Moon (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dreaming by Starlight (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Shipwrecked Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sweet FA (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
Frankie Says Relapse (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Scene Stealers (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding the Plot (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dear Dylan (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding Cherokee Brown (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
True Love Always (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Clementine and Rudy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
An American in Paris (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beyond This Broken Sky (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Paris Network (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Secret Keeper (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Storyteller of Auschwitz (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Secret Photograph (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Stars Are Our Witness (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Antenatal And Postnatal Depression (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding Your Inner Cherokee (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
True Face (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Dream (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Write a Novel (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Something More (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Siobham Curham

A world renowned writer known for her incisive and entertaining Young Adult literature, Siobham Curham is a novelist with a lot to offer. Creating rich and immersive fiction that really draws the reader in, she instantly grabs the reader from the outset and doesn’t let go. All of this has served to ensure a huge amount of popularity far and wide, allowing her to really make a name for herself as a writer. Pushing the format to its full potential, she has a unique approach that is very much hers and hers alone, setting her apart from everyone else.

Allowing her work to essentially speak for itself, she has a distinctive style, while also being able to adapt and evolve her voice. Working with a number of different creatives, she’s hugely admired throughout the publishing industry, making her voice heard all over. Largely writing about stories of motivation and inspiration, she seeks to uplift the reader through her compelling and richly drawn stories. From all of this she also speaks regularly as a motivational speaker, reaching scores of not only readers, but listeners around the world as well.

Another key aspect of Curham’s writing is that of her well-drawn characters who really speak to readers directly from the page. Reaching audiences from all over, her work resonates with readers on a personal level that is both extremely direct and to the point. Her work is direct and to the point, while also providing a strong inspirational message, saying something important in the process. With so much more still to follow, she isn’t a writer who will be finishing up any time soon either, as her writing career continues growing upwards and onwards.

Early and Personal Life

Always interested in both reading, writing, and all things literature from a young age, Siobham Curham would work on refining her craft from early on. Seeking to uplift and inspire readers, she would create her own distinctive style that provided a positive and engaging message. Taking a lot of her inspiration from her surrounding environment, she’d put it all back into her work, giving it a greater degree of authenticity.

Also working as a certified life-coach, Curham has gone on to help countless people to reach their true potential. This sense of purpose has filtered into her writing, helping to inform her literature and fiction, allowing her to tell the stories she wants to tell. Currently living and working in Brighton in the United Kingdom to this very day, she continues to speak and write with more to come.

Writing Career

Growing up on a council estate, Siobham Curham would later drop out from university, something which would come to greatly inform her writing. She would begin her fiction writing career back in 2002 with the stand-alone novel ‘Sweet FA,’ which was also known as ‘The Sweet Revenge of the Football Widows.’ Later she would go on to publish a number of ongoing series as well, with ‘Shipwrecked’ beginning in 2013, and ‘Moonlight Dreamers’ starting in 2016.

She would also write non-fiction work as well, with books such as ‘Antenatal and Postnatal Depression’ being released back in 2000. Working alongside other authors and creatives, she’s worked with personalities such as the YouTubers Zoe Suggs and Nikki Lilly, winning numerous awards in the process. Running several different workshops, she’s also appeared on both radio and television, making a name for herself as more and more discover her work every day.

An American in Paris

Originally brought out through the Kindle publishing platform back in 2021, this would be one of the first historical novels from Siobham Curham. Set in Paris, the book would provide a historical stand-alone drama, with plenty of romance, looking back on a certain period in time. Not a part of any overall series as such, it would feature an entirely self-contained narrative, making it easy to pick up, while also being difficult to put down.

Taking place in 1937 Paris, this sees Florence arriving in Montmartre, Paris, seeking directions from the student Otto. Working for a Parisian newspaper, the American Florence vows to meet up with Otto just a year later at the same spot, but her returns as an exile fleeing Nazi persecution. With Paris now falling to Nazi occupation, Florence hides messages for the Resistance within her articles, as Otto finds himself facing grave danger. Can Florence now save the man she loves, will she be able to undertake the mission before her, and what will become of an American in Paris?

Heartbreaking on so many levels, this classic historical story really manages to draw the reader back into the past. As a character Florence Thornton really comes alive on the page, bringing history to life in the process, really giving it a vivid sense of authenticity. Clearly well researched, the detail is very well managed, as nothing appears to have been left out, while also making sure to keep it entertaining and compelling along the way.

Dreaming by Starlight

First published in 2022 on the 3rd of August, this would be the third book in ‘The Moonlight Dreamers’ series of books. Each of the Young Adult novels are set in the same world with a similar premise and coinciding characters featuring in each of the books. They don’t necessarily need to be read in order though, although arcs are brought over, with this being released through the ‘Walker Books Australia’ imprint.

Looking to pursue a career working as a music producer, Mikey has moved his family from Sydney to Brighton, along with his daughter Jasmine, aka Jazz. Wanting to be a surfer, Jazz finds little in the way of surf there, instead meeting her cousin Amber who introduces her to the secret society ‘Moonlight Dreamers.’ Encouraged by Amber to setup her own group of ‘Dreamers,’ Jazz goes about finding her own group of like-minded souls to connect with. Will they be able to help each other achieve their true potential, can the overcome the obstacles in their path, and what will become of them as they’re dreaming by starlight?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Siobhan Curham

Leave a Reply