Book Notification

Skyler Ramirez Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dumb Luck and Dead Heroes Books

The Worst Ship in the Fleet (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Worst Spies in the Sector (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Worst Pirate Hunters in the Fringe (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Worst Rescuers in the Republic (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saving the Academy (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Battle for Poe (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Worst Detectives in the Federation (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Worst Traitors in the Confederacy (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Siege of Jalisco (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Worst Fugitives in the Star Nation (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Four Worlds Books

Publication Order of A Star Nation in Peril Books

Rogue Agent (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Suicide Mission (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Assassin's Flight (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Skyler Ramirez is an author, a father, a husband, and an executive with years of experience.

Skyler knew that he wanted to write when he was young and found this passion when he was just setting out in life. It has lead him to take on various roles of leadership and mentorship.

The author began writing his first novel as a way for his teen kids to enjoy. Skyler likes to build up new worlds and create complex characters as well as story lines that include a few twists so that readers will always be on their feet.

Skyler is a father and as such thinks that in order for books to be good they don’t necessarily have to include graphic content or swearing. A work can be good even though it doesn’t have these things. At the same time, the author also really likes to include action, thrills, and political intrigue. Sometimes he even gets a little bold and decides to kill off one or a few main characters while he is writing.

Skyler is frequently writing. When he’s not busy doing that, he’s also an executive and a leader. He has worked with many various companies that include GameStop, Meta, and Amazon. Skyler has worked at these companies in a variety of different functions and roles. He has been an expert communicator, has held trainings that instruct others on executive communication, runs product development that is customer-focused, and uses data so that the companies can make better decisions.

The author is married to his wife Lindsey. They have four children together and they all live in Texas.

The Truth is the first novel in the Four Worlds series by Skyler Ramirez. This science fiction story first came out in 2022 for readers to enjoy. Check out this first installment of the series for yourself and see what it is all about!

For about 700 years, The Guard has worked tirelessly to help the galaxy to maintain peace. Main character Alan Daily always had a sense of pride that he was part of them, and thought that he could find a greater, deeper meaning in life when it comes to shielding humanity from the darkness that is out there.

He just never thought that the darkness would end up coming his way. When Alan starts to look into a bunch of strange suicides along with his partner, they end up being pulled into a web of lies and deception that is going to conclude with his partner winding up dead and with Alan having to go on the run to get away from the organization to whom he had given much of his life.

The only chance that he has is with Jinny Ambrosa, a mysterious and beautiful woman. She is able to read the memories that he has hidden away with just a touch. She also is going to be able to take him into a world filled with pirates, rebels, traitors, navies, and freedom fighters.

Chased after by an assassin that doesn’t have any free will to maintain, Jinny and Alan are on a race to cross the galaxy so that they can find a truth that has gotten away from humans for hundreds of years. There are allies dying everywhere they look, and the pair must rush if they want to complete their journey before mankind finds that darkness is falling for all of them.

Can the two of them find out what the truth of the Four Worlds is in time, or are they going to be disappointed? If you are a huge lover of mystery thrillers, space operas, or science fiction, you’re going to want to check out this adventure-packed story and see what it’s all about. To find out how it ends, grab a copy for yourself and see what you think!

Subversion is the second novel in the Four Worlds series by Skyler Ramirez. The second installment of the series first came out in 2023 and continues all the adventures that started in the debut story!

When it comes to Earth, they got the warning. But they still weren’t prepared when the Council Navy arrived at their door. Jinny Ambrosa has gotten to Earth and the Four Worlds thanks to the help of her partner, Tyrus Tyne.

They’ve gone there so they can warn them that the Council is about to invade them. They start to find out that shadowy agents from the Council are already there, and they’ve come with their warning a bit too late.

Traitors, spies, politicians and assassins are going to anything that they can within their power to keep them from getting the mission done. Now they’ve got to go on the run even from people that they thought were allies to try and save their own skins as well as those of humanity’s from darkness.

Jinny ends up being captured and is taken to a government prison that has been hidden. Tyrus is desperate to do whatever it takes to have her come back to him. Those who stand against him are about to find out why he was the top assassin for the Council.

Things are also staying busy in the 47 Colonies. It was this place where Tyrus was not the only enacter that disobeyed orders. Now the galaxy is seeing the risk of free will spreading, and the Keeper wants to do whatever it takes to make himself stronger and more powerful. It doesn’t matter to him if it means taking the freedom that is left from humanity.

In this second science fiction installment, readers are going to be launched onto a ride that takes them all around the galaxy. Full of heists, plot twists, prison breaks, chases, space battles and more, you’re about to find out why this space opera meets science fiction novel is so appealing to readers when you pick up a copy for yourself and go along for the ride! Check out Subversion by Skyler Ramirez and see what you have been missing!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Skyler Ramirez

Leave a Reply