Book Notification

Slick Rock Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Slick Rock Books

Slick Rock Cowboys (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Double E Ranch (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Ex-Marines (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Leah's Irish Heroes (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Shadow Men (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Personal Security (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shelby's Saviors (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Accepting Eva (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Capturing Kylie (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Triple M Ranch (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Fresh Start for Tori (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving Sanctuary (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Triple H Ranch (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Place to Belong (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Salvation (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Liberation (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deliverance (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Redemption (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Choices (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dream Life (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Territory (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving Attention (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
All or Nothing (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Playing to Win (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love and Light (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
To the Moon and Back (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Survivors (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unshackled (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Slick Rock book series is a popular series of romance, adult fiction, erotica, BDSM, menage, western, and contemporary romance novels. It is written by a renowned Australian writer named Becca Van. This series is comprised of a total of 21 books released between 2011 and 2019. Becca Van has set every book of this series in a small country community located in Colorado called Slick Rock, on which the title of the series is also based. In Becca’s descriptions in the novels, this quiet, small town is depicted as the center for the accepted, greater, menage community. Becca Van has mentioned cowboy ranches and the happenings of a close-knit township that make Slick Rock a place to live in for people indulging in a throuple relationship.

There is a real town by the name of Slick Rock in Colorado, but the stories are just pure fictional work. Over the years, this series has grown into a successful popular series. Becca has added numerous plots & twists in every book and has set the central theme of every novel as menage cowboy love and erotic romance. Some of the central characters included in the novels include Tara Rustle, Johnny Morten, Clay Morten, Felicity Wagner, Billy Eagle, Tom Eagle, Luke sun-Walker, Rachel Lamb, Damon Osborn, Leah Harmer, Seamus O’Hara, Connell O’Hara, James, Sam Osborn, Tyson Osborn, Debbie Newsome, Daniel Delaney, Britt Delaney, Brandon Alcott, Kayli Cooke, Giles Alcott, Remy Alcott, Shelby Richmond, Cord Alcott, Brandt Alcott, Evana Woodridge, Pierson Badon, Quin Badon, Gray Badon, Kylie Mailing, Lachlan Badon, Xavier Badon, William Badon, Cashmere Woodall, Brue Morten, Cain Morten, Danny Morten, Tori Springer, Bryant Katz, Luther Kantz, and several others.

Becca Van lives with her loving husband and children in Australia. She hated her 9-to-5 job prior to becoming an author and chose to quit to focus on her writing. She considers writing as something that has always brought her joy. Becca succeeded in receiving a contract from the very first publisher she sent the manuscript of her first novel to and she has not looked back after that. She enjoys being an author and hopes to write and publish a lot of books in the years to come.

The series begins by depicting that Tara Rustle gets engulfed in loneliness and grief after the death of her mother. While spending her birthday alone, she accidentally burns down her home. The next day she wakes up beside the Morten brothers, Johnny and Clay and doesn’t have any memory of the previous night. Tara doesn’t even remember that the Morten’s were her neighbors during her childhood. As she starts to regain her memory, she finds the brothers seducing her with passion. They reveal to her that they have lusted after her for many years. As the days pass by, Tara begins to enjoy their company and seduces them in return. Later, Tara’s life falls into danger when the Mortens’ old flame returns and threatens her. The brothers become determined to protect Tara and save their menage relationship.

The series then progresses to tell the story of Felicity Wagner, who starts a new job at a ranch as a ranch hand. She becomes excited to see the handsome owners of the ranch, Billy and Tom Eagle. A local sheriff named Luke sun-Walker sees Felicity for the first time when he interacts with her in relation to a recent attack and becomes attracted towards her. He joins the Eagle brothers to woo Felicity for sexual pleasures. The three men unravel the passionate, fiery women inside Felicity Wagner and make her go extremely wild. And just like Tara, Felicity’s life also falls into danger when an ex-ranch hand threatens to kill her. In order to save their relationship with the fiery woman, Billy, Luke, and Tom decide to do whatever it takes to keep Felicity from harm. The other stories of the series also depict similar stories revolving around cowboys and menage relationships.

An exciting book of the Slick Rock series written by author Becca Van is entitled ‘Her Ex-Marines’. It was released in 2011 by the Siren-Brookstrand publication. The story opens by showing Rachel Lamb running from the law. She is broke, hungry, and exhausted after being on the run for nearly 6 months from Miami. She arrives in Slick Rock and applies for a secretarial job at the department of the sheriff. When she asks to get paid in cash for the job, the department in charge, Sheriff Damon Osborn, suspects her. But, when Rachel tells him about the tragic story of her life, he develops feelings for her. Damon promises her that he is going to keep her safe from harm for as long as he can. He offers Rachel to stay at his home, knowing that his brothers will help him in keeping her safe. Just like Damon, his brothers also become attracted to her. Being ex-marines, the three vow to protect Rachel with the use of their military expertise. However, Rachel gets kidnapped and her life is put in danger. The Osborn brothers race against time to save the woman of their dreams so that they can spend the rest of their lives loving the sensuous and passionate woman.

Another popular book of this series is called ‘Leah’s Irish Heroes’. It was published in 2012 and features the lead characters as Seamus O’Hara, Leah Harmer, and Connell O’Hara. Initially, it is mentioned that Leah Harmer comes across the O’Hara brothers, Seamus and Connell, in one of Slick Rock’s diners, where she works as a waitress. She finds them hot as hell and seems to get attracted towards their tall, muscular, and handsome personality. When they approach her and ask for a table, Leah Harmer becomes speechless. Later, they rescue Leah when her boss harasses her, giving her more reasons to become astonished. She joins them to their ranch thinking that she would be safe there in their company. But, when they reveal to her that they see her as the woman of their dreams, Leah understands that they are also looking for a passionate relationship. But, accepting both of them in a relationship seems odd to her. However, they succeed in convincing her that the three of them will have a healthy relationship without any worries. Connell & Seamus make sure that they don’t let any harm come to Leah and keep her protected all the time.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Slick Rock

Leave a Reply