Book Notification

Sons of Templar MC Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sons of Templar MC Books

Making the Cut (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Firestorm (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Outside the Lines (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Out of the Ashes (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beyond the Horizon (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dauntless (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Battles of the Broken (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hollow Hearts (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadline to Damnation (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scars of Yesterday (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Kinds of Trouble (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sons of Templar MC - New Mexico Books

Wretched Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wilting Violets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wrathful Souls (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

The “Sons of Templar MC series” is a set of romance fiction novels by Anne Malcom, a paranormal romance, new adult romance, romantic suspense, and general romance fiction author.
The author was raised in a small New Zealand town where she said that she had a very special childhood, living in one of the world’s most beautiful countries.

She has been an avid reader for the longest time and believes it was her mother who got her addicted to books. It all started with the magical journeys of reading tales set in the world of Middle Earth and Hogwarts.
As she grew older her tastes also grew and she would then become obsessed with romance fiction which would later result in a passion for writing.

Anne Malcom published “Making the Cut,” the debut novel of the “Sons of Templar MC” series in 2015 and has never looked back since. She has said that there is nothing she loves better than writing about happily ever afters and alpha males.
Over the years, she has had all sorts of adventures eating her way through Italy, riding camels in the Sahara, and backpacking across Europe.
She has now found her very own happily ever after and makes her home in the United States alongside her husband and two dogs.

She got into writing since she loved reading and used to read multiple books in a week and often in a day. It all kicked off while she was in a reading slump and decided to pen something that she would have wanted to read.
It was then that she got the inspiration for Cade and Gwen’s story and she continued from there. Like most authors, she has most of her audience in the United States given that most of the settings in the novel are in the US.
As for her inspiration, she has so many but her favorite has to be JK Rowling. Other authors that she looks up to include Paulina Simons who wrote “The Bronze Horseman,” the horror fiction of Stephen King, and Kristen Ashley who she believes writes some exceptional alpha males.

“The Sons of Templar MC” series of novels by Anne Malcom is new adult romantic suspense fiction works that will thrill you from the first page to the last.

The novels are all about women who have vowed to never get involved in romance. They are interested in other things such as their careers, fashion friends, and family.
For the most part, these are women that have been hurt by men in past relationships and this has completely poisoned them against love.

On the other hand, are the men who happen to be very attractive alpha bikers. They are the typical huge, silent, and gruff men who ooze masculinity that make it almost impossible for women to resist their charms.
While the women had vowed to never get involved with men let alone MC men, they cannot help but fall under the spell.

With a touch of Insta-lust and a lot of drama, they make for some steaming hot stories that will have you engrossed from the first page to the last.

The first novel of “The Sons of Templar MC” series of novels is “Making the Cut.”

The work introduces Gwen Alexandra who has said that she has no need of a man in her life. She particularly does not need anyone that wears leather is covered in tattoos, rides a Harley, and looks like Joe Manganiello or Chris Hemsworth’s love child.

She can bet with every shoe she has that Cade Fletcher is in a lot of trouble right from their first meeting even though the attraction is sizzling.

Gwen has had trouble dealing with men in motorcycle clubs and had almost gotten killed by the last one she dated. After she got over the pain, she moved to a small town for a new start only to meet the dangerous and sexy Cade.
She tries to stay away from the man and ignore the attraction but soon finds herself in over her head with her life and heart in danger yet again.

Cade is the ultimate alpha biker while Gwen flips between immature and old soul. He goes all out to win her over as he is a man who knows what he wants making for a drama-filled and passionate story.

The second novel of the “Sons of Templar MC” series is “Firestorm,” which introduces Amy Abrams. She is a woman who does not do emotional attachments or love unless it has to do with designer handbags.
She was brought up in a penthouse on the Upper East Side where she did not experience much affection. In fact, it is her family that had made her insensitive to emotion and love.

However, love comes out of nowhere and she comes to learn that it also comes with painful side effects such as getting one’s heart broken.

She had then sworn off love until a drool worthy biker roars into her life and manages to ruin all her well-made plans for her heart.

She tries to keep her distance from the sinfully handsome biker whose tattoos seem to announce him as a dangerous alpha male that will screw up her life.

She was not looking for Prince Charming, even if she is an Upper East Side princess. He certainly is not the knight in shining armor but still, he effortlessly consumes her soul and her body.
Danger brings them closer together, even as drama almost always pulls them apart.

“Out of the Ashes” by Anne Malcom is the third novel of the “Sons of Templar MC” series.

Bull has lived a life of darkness that has charred his soul to ash and now he believed the only way to keep a grip on his sanity and survive is to become a monster.

However, his grip is very precarious as he has to battle demons threatening to drag him into the worst forms of darkness and into an inescapable abyss.

On her part, Mia Spencer has been having the time of her life with family, friends, her daughter Lexie and a new job to boot. She had fled from her past and finally escaped a hell she had vowed to protect her daughter from.
She had toiled through poverty and hardship to make something that she could finally be proud of. But then she meets Bull and they are off to a rocky start as he seems to hate her.

From his beautiful ink and his huge physique to the motorbike club he is a member of he screams nothing but danger. But his silent glares turn her legs into mush.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Sons of Templar MC

Leave a Reply