Book Notification

Sonya Sargent Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Patterson Blake FBI Mystery Books

with A.M. Strong
Never Lie to Me (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sister Where Are You (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Is She Really Gone (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
All the Dead Girls (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Let Her Go (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Road From Sunrise (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
What Once Was Lost (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Last Girl Left (With: A.M. Strong) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sonya Sargent is a thriller mystery novelist who is best known as the co-author of “The Last Girl Left” and the “Patterson Blake Mystery Thriller” series.

Earlier on, Sonya went to college where she got a degree in design but always had a desire to become a fiction author. At some point, she met Anthony M. Strong the author of the supernatural thrillers series “John Decker” whom she married.
Her British-born husband is a multi-talented creative who has worked as a graphic designer, actor, artist, and newspaper writer. Sonya has now published several novels alongside her husband that have now become very popular.
Together with her husband, they now make their home on the Florida Coast where they can watch the launch of rockets from their balcony. Aside from their home in Florida, they also have another home on an island in Maine.
When she is not writing her novels, Sonya loves to cook, read, engage in the arts, travel, and do anything related to dogs.

Together with her husband, she has traveled extensively across the United States and Europe and sometimes uses the many places she has visited as the setting for her novels.

“Sister Where Are You” by Sonya Sargent is an interesting mystery thriller that is the first of “The Patterson Blake Thrillers.”

The lead in the novel is Patterson Blake a Special Agent with the FBI whose sister went missing while on a cross-country journey sixteen years earlier.
She believed that the trauma of the disappearance of her sister had over time become a distant memory but she could not have been more wrong.

When she is part of the team that storms the hiding place of a dangerous serial, it rekindles her emotions resulting in fatal consequences.

Patterson soon finds herself in trouble as she could lose the job she loves and is afraid for her future. But then she learns of some disturbing details about the final days of her sister.

She will do anything to follow in Julie’s footsteps and solve the mystery of her disappearance. However, she encounters a murderer, a sociopathic sadist who has been taking girls for years and then abandoning them to a gruesome death.
Patterson realizes just how dangerous the past can be and that there are many evil people out there waiting for new prey.

It is an exciting new thriller from Patterson Blake that will have you engaged and in thrall from the first page right to the last, with its unexpected plot twists that will always keep you guessing.

Sonya Sargent’s “Is She Really Gone” sees Blake Patterson still working on the quest to find her sister. In this gripping novel, she is following clues about the disappearance of her sister that have led her to Dallas.
She has recently been reinstated as a Special Agent with the FBI and now finds herself having to work with a rookie partner who she thinks is only getting in her way.

The man is an arrogant former police officer who believes that he does not need someone to guide him. However, Patterson will soon learn that her partner and his cockiness will be the least of her problems.
When she finds a witness who could be key in locating her siblings, the case unexpectedly takes a turn for the worse. Before Patterson can meet the witness and get much-needed information from her, she goes missing.
Could someone be trying to prevent her from getting to the truth? The only way she can get to the truth is to find the missing witness, even if it means that she will put her life and that of her new partner in danger.
It is another thrilling novel that will have you flipping through the pages with anticipation, as it keeps you guessing.

“All The Dead Girls” is the third riveting novel of “The Patterson Blake Thrillers” by Sonya Sargent.
Patterson Blake the FBI Special Agent has found some new information she believes will help locate Julie her sister who went missing sixteen years ago.

However, Dallas is not yet done with her given that there has been a mischievous criminal getting girls off their bikes and then taking them to some unknown location.
A few weeks later, some of the girls start turning up dead and Blake and her fellow investigators realize they are dealing with a psychopath with pathological motives.

Working with Marcus her new partner, she needs to locate the devious killer before he kills again. This means she has to stay in Dallas for a few more weeks.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sonya Sargent

Leave a Reply