Book Notification

Staci Hart Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Austens Books

Wasted Words (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Thousand Letters (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Little Too Late (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love, Hannah (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love Notes: Inspired by Jane Austen's Sense & Sensibility (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pride and Papercuts (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Bad Habits Books

Publication Order of Bennet Brothers Books

Publication Order of Blum's Bees Books

For Love Or Honey (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
On The Honey Side (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Run For Your Honey (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Bright Young Things Books

Fool Me Once / Star Bright / Champagne Problems (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hearts and Arrows Books

Publication Order of Red Lipstick Coalition Books

Publication Order of Roseville Ramblers Books

Publication Order of Tonic Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Rivers Inn (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bet the Farm (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Friends With Benedicts (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

I Have Lived and I Have Loved(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Staci Hart is an American published author.

Besides being a writer, Staci has worn many hats in her life. She has worked as an entrepreneur, a graphic designer, a designer of clothing and handbags, a seamstress, and a waitress.

She is a mother and has been married. She has three daughters that she says are going to grow up and break hearts. She does attempt to clean and cook, although she admits that she is not the best at it. She likes whiskey and admits that she does curse occasionally.

Staci grew up in Houston and lived in Southern California for seven years. She would wind up moving to an area close to Denver. Then they decided to make a big move and relocate to Holland. The author says that it is a great place where you can eat a lot of cheese and go riding on bikes along the canals, summer being the best time to do so.

She is often writing but when Staci is not busy doing that, she is spending time with her family or gaming, reading, and designing graphics.

Staci Hart is the creator and the writer of the Hearts and Arrows series of fictional novels. This series first began with the publication of the debut novel, Paper Fools. It was followed by the sequel Shift and the third novel, From Darkness. If you are a fan of romance novels and appreciate unique concepts, give this series a try!

Paper Fools is the first novel in the Hearts and Arrows series written by Staci Hart. In this story, readers get to meet and follow the adventures of the main characters Aphrodite and Apollo.

When it comes to the game of love, Aphrodite knows what she is doing. But when it comes to matters concerning her own heart, things are just not that simple. Instead of trying to figure out her own, she makes do with playing games with the hearts of mere mortals, like the humans.

This is a game that the gods are used to playing, with others on the line instead of themselves. Aphrodite is now up when it comes to defending love. The place that it’s going to play out has already been determined, with New York City serving as the main battleground. The results of this little contest are very high. Whoever wins will get a token, and the loser must provide a favor.

The game seems pretty black and white, but gods are not always honorable. They all have their own secrets, and can choose to lie when they want. Anyone who is anyone knows that you cannot fully trust a god, and that includes Apollo. There’s a very good reason for this, however.

Apollo is known as the one that killed the love inside of Aphrodite. It’s a big action, and he will never be forgiven for it. However, he’s trying to do his best to win this time around. Aphrodite has worked tirelessly over thousands of years to try and keep him away from his one true love. He’s been dealing with it, but now that things have changed, he sees a chance to be with his love and wants to take it.

Aphrodite and Apollo are now playing a game where they have to pick their players. From then on, the clock will be started. Two people will either fall in love or fail to, and they have no way of knowing that the fates of the gods and themselves are tied. As the game goes on, will Aphrodite or Apollo claim triumph? Can either win, or is Aphrodite simply too suited to this game? Read this book to find out!

Shift is the second novel in the Hearts and Arrows series penned by talented author Staci Hart! If you read the first book and couldn’t get enough, be sure to carry on and check out the sequel of this series!

When it comes to fate, sometimes things are all spelled out for you. When it comes to the stars and their wills, can the gods make their own fates or are they tied to destiny without being able to alter what will come?

Aphrodite once came to Ares’ bed, but that was a long time ago. A hundred years have passed, but he has been loyally waiting for her all of this time, waiting for his goddess to come back.

When a game comes up, he does not care that he is going to be competing with Aphrodite. Ares is after the prize that comes to the winner of this game, something worth more than a favor or a simple token. If he wins, he wants the prize to be the only thing in the universe that matters to him: Aphrodite.

Ares has been waiting over a century for an opportunity like this, and now his is chance. For the first time, he might be able to keep his love. Things are quickly changing, and with things seeming to be in his favor and with Aphrodite on unsteady footing, she just might fall. If she does, he wants to be the one there to catch her.

But will Aphrodite feel the same way about him that he does about her? Or was all of this in vain? Find out by picking up the romantic second novel in this series!

From Darkness is the third book in the Hearts and Arrows series by Staci Hart. The action continues in this third romantic novel!

Aphrodite has been nursing a broken heart somewhere away from Olympus. She should stay apart from the place, but the competition and Artemis is calling for her to return. She has never been on good terms with the other goddess, but they probably share things in common more now than before.

Artemis wants to really claim victory, particularly over Aphrodite. Fortunately the player that has will give her a great shot at it. While the person that she’s playing has more losses than victories, it’s all due to her desire to catch her best friend’s killer.

When this person’s ex arrives in town, it’s overwhelming. She’s determined to avoid him and not allow him into her world. Meanwhile, Aphrodite is consumed by loneliness and ghosts from her past. Adonis is gone. Ares could be close by. Can the goddess overcome her past? Could Artemis truly win this competition? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Staci Hart

Leave a Reply