Book Notification

Stallion Brothers Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Stallion Brothers Books

To Love a Stallion (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tame a Wild Stallion (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lost in a Stallion's Arms (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Promises to a Stallion (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seduced by a Stallion (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever a Stallion (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Stallion Heart (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stallion Magic (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Stallion's Touch (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sweet Stallion (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Tempt a Stallion (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Stallion Dream (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Deborah Fletcher Mello is a best-selling author of increasing record of romance novels. She was born and brought up in Fairfield Region of Connecticut, however calling the rolling farms at North Carolina house and she is a city girl with a country mindset. In 2008, Deborah received the Romantic times reviewers choice award for her book , Tame a wild stallion which is considered as the best Series Romance for of the Stallion Brothers Series

About the Stallion Brothers Series

Book # 1 Tame a wild stallion

He loves to move quickly. However when Mark Stallion, mogul meets up sharpened shooting technician Michelle Coleman, with a nick name Mitch , the motor-cycle driving finds out what it really means to slip fast and hard departing him in amazement of Michelle’s skills and her wants it slower. Michelle is not enthusiastic about a fairly rich young man who plays with a woman’s heart, no matter exactly how well built and great he is. However the warmth developed between both of them is sufficient to generate new possibilities for her feelings to unfreeze. Shortly some match-making and a small mystery demonstrate to her how simple it may be to be in love.

Book # 2 To love a stallion

Delight before the business. A ruthless CEO, John Stallion who believes he is able to purchase her family’s Texas farm, but Dallas business woman Marah Briscoe promises to put her substantial appeal and intelligent into busting his iron hold on the offered deal. As an alternative, she is blind-sided by a guy as shocking because he is irresistible, a man who can make it obvious he plays to gain, particularly where a gorgeous woman is spirited and flabbergasted, yet all that John can take into consideration is the touch of her delicate skin and complete, sensuous lips. The line between the pleasure and business is surpassed the minute she enters into his workplace like a storm putting on skinny jeans and sexy perfume. Decided to get nearer to this zealous woman who may have occupied his life, he starts their discussions with a kiss.

Book # 3 Lost in a stallion’s arms

Luke Stallion, the most youthful heir to the renowned Dallas family, enjoys his foot loose and fancy free life exactly the way it really is with a diverse females in his bed each week. Is not variety the piquancy of life? He then meets up with Joanne Lake, a whole figured designer arouses an enduring passion the playboy merely cannot live without her . But Joanne has got a secret, one that intends the long run of Luke’s potent clan. Helping out together at a nearby destitute shelter indicates Joanne a part of Luke the planet never recognizes. Even though she understands the free adoring bachelor is not prepared to settle , she would like to be the main one to alter his ideas. However what goes on when Luke finds out who she actually is and would she lose the opportunity to spend once and for all in her caring Stallion’s arms is the remaining story.

Book # 4 Promises to a stallion

Tierra Brady is not trying to be hurt once again after simply tilted by the seashore Finace. But she’s to confess, the tough, caring soldier who offers the letter to Tierra has taken the poke outside of her latest heart-break. Prior to she is aware it, the powerful Sergeant, Travis Stallion has entirely taken her off the feet in a flutter leave for 30 days, the very last thing Travis desires is usually to be the person bringing of not so good news. Though the more he attempts to comfort and ease Tierra, the much deeper he falls for the happy, love wary elegance. So the infatuated military man routes out a campaiging of attraction to steer Tierra to consider that eventful walk down the church aisle with Travis. But is she prepared for lifelong lovewith her caring Stallion is the rest of the story which is very fascinating and make the readers eager to look for the twists in the plot.

Book # 5 Seduced by a Stallion

Matthew Stallion, a wealthy Texas scion is a playboy of the North western world. In the court room, he’s hard to beat. On a horse, he is unstoppable. And in bed, he is alluring. But it might be time for that 2nd eldest Stallion son to hold up his Stetson while he clashes with single mom Katrina Broomes. She is a widowed judge who is the perfect example of judicial , relaxed and old created traditions. Until Matthew sets loose her outrageous passion.The charming, eye catching beautiful lawyer is 6 ft plus of strong masculinity. Katrina does not have a chance in opposition to Matthew’s sensuous on slaught. Through the chic boulevards of Paris to the expansive Stallion family farm, she is finding a session in seduction, Texan type. Because with regards to love out West, the sky is the limit

From the writer Deborah Fletcher Mello;s perspective , writing is as very essential as the breathing in and she strongly feels that if she stops writing she would disappear. Her very first novel named Take me to the Heart, gained her a nomiation for Romance slam Jam in the year 2002 for Best debut Author. In 2005 she got the Book of the season and nominations for the favorite heroine for her book named Right side of the love. She permits her stories to express to by them to her. The characters appear to take on a lifetime of their own, and she is simply the gateway to obtain their tale onto the papers. When a tale latches on, it does not let it go until she has gotten that very final word correct. She has usually permitted her writing to ascend to its own. At first, she couldn’t pay for promoting all her books. She wasn’t that excellent at taking an advantage of cost-free options. But the power of her writing marketed one book and then the following, readers spreading with one another precisely what they cherished or didnot really like about something she wrote. Weaving a story that simply leaves her audience experiencing complete and comprehensive as if they have just loved an amazing meal is the greatest excitement for her.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Stallion Brothers

Leave a Reply