Book Notification

Stasia Black Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beauty and the Rose Books

with Lee Savino
Beauty's Beast (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beauty and the Thorns (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beauty & the Rose (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Breaking Belles Books

with Alta Hensley
Elegant Sins (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beautiful Lies (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Opulent Obsession (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Inherited Malice (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Delicate Revenge (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lavish Corruption (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dark Mafia Romance Books

with Lee Savino
Innocence (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Awakening (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen of the Underworld (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Draci Books

My Alien's Obsession (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Alien's Baby (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Alien Beast (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alpha Alien Beasts (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Love So Dark Books

Publication Order of The Marriage Raffle Books

Theirs to Protect (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Theirs to Pleasure (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Theirs to Wed (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Theirs to Defy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Theirs to Ransom (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Stud Ranch Books

Publication Order of Who's Your Daddy Books

Who's Your Daddy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Who's Your Baby Daddy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Who's Your Alpha Daddy (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Collections

Stasia Black
Stasia Black is a USA Today Bestselling author that is happily planted in sunny California after spending a freezing five years in Minnesota. And she plans to never, ever leave.

She was born in Georgia and then grew up in Texas. She loves listening to podcasts, writing, reading, and biking. Stasia returned to biking after twenty years away, with plenty of bumps and bruises to prove it.

Stasia is drawn to romantic stories that do not take the easy way out. She wants to see beneath people’s veneers and poke down deep into their twisted motives, their dark places, and their deepest desires. She wants to basically create characters which make readers alternately cry ugly tears, laugh, want to throw their kindles across the room, and then declare that they’ve got a new FBB (forever book boyfriend).

“Woman Named Red” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2017. It is the innocent looking ones that are always the freakiest under the sheets. Or behind a tree in the park. Or in the store’s furniture department. And they are definitely the ones who will break your heart. However as Scarlet came in to get some food, down on her luck, wide eyed and in some serious trouble, did Kennedy remember such a basic truth? No. He wasn’t fully thinking with his cock, however his brain was not totally engaged either, that is for damn sure.

All that waist length blonde hair really looked so damn soft. And that was only the start of getting to know this woman that would turn his world upside down. However you shouldn’t get confused. This is not some love story. Because Kennedy Benson does not do love. This is instead a story about a woman whose name means red, with fiery temperament and a passion for life to match. Scarlet and Kennedy were combustible together. That means maybe they were always meant to burn to the fucking ground.

Intended for mature audiences. A steamy romance featuring some dark themes.

“The Virgin and the Beast” is the first novel in the “Stud Ranch” series and was released in 2017. They say that good things come to people that wait. Which Melanie believes is a load of bullshit.

Her whole life has been waiting and playing it safe. Be the good girl, do not color outside the lines. Put in all this hard work trying prove herself to Dad, then to her college professors, then to her boss at New World Media. Only waiting for that one day when all of it finally pays off.

Right when it was all beginning to, she finally had the job, the house, she was even beginning to think about getting cat, boom! Her life explodes and she’s suddenly here now. Her doctor interrupts her thoughts, saying she’s finished, as she pulls her gloves off with this loud snap.

Even from the bed where she lies, her legs spread like a Thanksgiving turkey, she can hear the impatient growl of the guy that stands in the doorway. If you could even call him a man. More like a beast out of some fairy tale. The doctor tells him that Melanie’s a virgin. Her pronouncement echoes throughout the entire room as the speculum is still in Melanie.

“Theirs to Protect” is the first novel in the “Marriage Raffle” series and was released in 2018. Welcome to the apocalypse.

Nix never put his name in that marriage raffle for good reason. He does not need a woman. There are not too many to go around anyway after this genetically engineered virus wiped 90% of the female population out. He’s got a job as the head of the Security Squadron and it is all that he needs. Nix looks out for the township. He protects the few women that are left now. However when his name gets called to be one of the five husbands to the women rescued out of the badlands, he never speaks to correct this error.

Because Audrey’s not like any other he has ever met before. So feisty. That’s the word for her. Not like so many of the other women they have brought back in the past. She is not broken. She may be just the woman that can handle such a brutal and rough guy like him. Sharing her with four other guys is a tiny price to pay. In fact, the closer that each of them grow, the more Nix finds that he may finally have once more what he lost so very long ago: a real family.

However once outside forces start threatening everything he holds dear, Nix is going to be forced to face all of his darkest and deepest fears. When her life’s endangered, is he going to be able to save this woman that he has just learned how to love?

“Cut So Deep” is the first novel in the “Love So Dark” series and was released in 2018. Two handsome and powerful billionaires vie for her attention, however just one of them wants her heart. From the very start, Callie had suspected that she was making a deal with the devil. Bryce Gentry, her new boss, appears to be determined to make her a pawn in his personal power plays and vendettas.

Then there is Gentry’s current rival: Jackson Vale. He is so much more than just sinfully good looking. Jackson makes Callie feel. Jackson makes her feel in control and out of control at the exact same time. For a woman like her, it is dangerous to want. If there is anything that she has learned in this life, it is to never put her heart on the line.

The stakes of these games are getting much too high, too fast. It was only supposed to be a job. However now Callie is stuck between two guys that are intent on destroying each other. Is she going to make it out of this with her soul, heart, and body intact, or is this going to cut her?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Stasia Black

Leave a Reply