Book Notification

Stealth Ops Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Stealth Ops Books

Finding His Mark (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding Justice (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding the Fight (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding Her Chance (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding the Way Back (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chasing Daylight (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chasing Fortune (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chasing Shadows (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chasing the Storm (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Stealth Ops: Echo Team Books

Chasing the Knight (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Stealth Ops Series
Stealth Ops is a romance series by Brittney Sahin. This series stars a team of special ops agents working in an action-packed world. The team works just like family where all members are concerned about each other’s safety. As they go about their duties, these agents will encounter bad guys, beautiful women, and handsome heroes. It is fantastic that all the girls in the series are strong and perfectly fit in the men’s world. All the men come with some personal issues that make them endearing, and you will love seeing what transformation the beautiful women bring into their lives. The writing is excellent, and the author has a way of making each story exceptional.

Finding His Mark
Finding His Mark comes first in the Stealth Ops series. The book introduces Luke Scott, a SEAL team member on an off-the-books mission. Luke has always put his nation’s safety and career first. His relationships were limited to those within his team because of the kind of classified operations he is involved in. Set to act as bait, Luke is unprepared for what awaits him on this mission in the mountains. His mission not only gets botched, but he starts to fall in love with the woman who ruined it all. How will the story end for these two? Will Mark act on his feelings or bottle it up?

Eva Sharp is the daughter of a famous Hollywood producer. Decided to make her mark in the world, Eva adopts a pseudonym and works hard as a co-producer in the SEAL Security TV series. Eva is looking forward to some quiet time once she finishes her next screenplay. When she finishes two days early, Eva heads to the mountains only to find herself in a real-life episode of SEAL security. Now she is stuck on the mountain with a stranger who says that he wants to protect her. Soon, feelings start to develop, and there is no telling how far they would go just to be together for another day.

In this book, Luke will be fighting hard to protect his team’s identity while falling in love with a beautiful woman. Eva will be wary of the handsome stranger initially, but the more she spends time with him, the more she will learn to trust him. She totally depends on Luke to protect her from whichever danger they encounter on these isolated mountains. Follow Luke and Eva as they fall in love while danger lurks in every corner. While closed off and somehow broken, Luke turns out to be just what brilliant and tough Eva needs when her safety is threatened. How does their love story end? Can a relationship between them survive considering Luke’s job?

Finding His Mark is an intriguing read that will have you glued to the pages. The action is non-stop, and the romantic suspense helps make the story even more intriguing. While Eva and Mark are drawn to each other, they have too much pride, not to mention the rising tempers. Fortunately, this doesn’t last for long. Once Eva gets pulled into an operation she knows little about, the tension escalates to exhilarating levels. Mark moves quick to rescue her, and he is willing to risk it all to ensure that she is safe. If you love suspense stories with a bit of romance, you will find this book irresistible.

Finding Justice
Finding Justice is the second installment in the Stealth Ops series. Nacy SEAL Owen York has zero time for relationships. His life is dedicated to his job even though he has a personal mission he wants to accomplish. When his boss forces him to take a vacation, Owen is sad. He would rather be tracking the people responsible for his brother’s killing rather than lying on a beach. However, when a beautiful woman crosses his path, Owen is glad that he took the holiday after all. Things turn thick when he discovers that this woman is linked to his past and his current assignment.

Samantha McCarthy works with Intelligence Committee and is fully dedicated to her job. Since her fiancé died ten years ago, Sam put everything related to love on the side and chooses to focus on her career. In a profession where she is surrounded by sharks, Sam needs to stay focused all the time. Things go according to plan until she stumbles into a huge government cover-up that puts her life in danger. With no one else to help her, Sam turns to Owen, the handsome man she meets on the beach. Little did she know that Owen was going to bring down all the walls she had created around her heart. Can Sam love again after she had vowed never to get involved with a man again?

After searching for years for the people responsible for his brother’s killing, Owen finally has a chance. However, when romantic feelings are involved, Owen is not sure how far he would be willing to go for justice. What choice will he make? Can he act that feels nothing for this woman who lost someone special just like him? This story is action-packed and comes with just the correct dose of romance. The cast is well developed, and you cannot help but get emotionally invested in what is going on in their lives. Aside from Owen and Sam, you will enjoy meeting Asher and Knox, and you can only hope to read more about them in the next installment.

Finding Justice is an exciting story that introduces two characters involved in a dangerous mission. There is Sam, who is keen to keep her heart protected from yet another heartbreak, and Owen, who has enough secrets of his own. You will enjoy watching these two discover themselves, each other, and finally fall in love. After years of living in the past, these two can finally enjoy life again. However, they must first deal with the past and complete a mission that is personal and dangerous. Join this couple on a romantic adventure that will keep you on your toes to the last page.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Stealth Ops

Leave a Reply