Book Notification

Stella Brie Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Killian Blade Books

The Rowan (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rowan's Stone (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rowan's Destiny (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Savior (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Light Falls (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dark Rises (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Savages Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

My Salvation (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lethal Vengeance (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Stella Brie is a bestselling paranormal, contemporary, and romance author that is best known for the Killian Blade series of novels. The author makes her home in the suburbs of Nashville where she lives with her husband and Bailey their dog.

Countless times, she had told her husband that she wanted to write a book until he was tired of it. He sat her down one day after such a declaration of desire and told her to just write a paragraph.

The manuscript would end up becoming My Salvation her debut novel in 2020. With the novel becoming a bestselling title she left her career as a digital marketer who freelanced for big brands to become a writer.

Full of ideas and a notebook she now constantly thinks of sexy bold heroines and happily ever afters.

Whether she is writing a contemporary romance or a paranormal thriller full of drama and hear, all she wants is to write works full of life.

Unlike other authors writing is not something that Stella Brie wanted to do. She was a voracious reader all right but she wanted an office job and hence started working in marketing. However, after a few years as a marketer, she started thinking of becoming an author.

She gets much of her inspiration for her novels including her debut in music. Over the few years that she has been an author she has made a name for herself for layering information, foreshadowing, and dangling little hints in her stories.

She writes imaginative stories that have intriguing plots that can be often engaging and entertaining. As such she has captured the hearts and minds of her readers who are always looking forward to anything she publishes.

Still, she is quite the quirky author and has said that she can never write more than one chapter at a time. She will usually write one chapter and then has to get up and come back to it at a later day or time. Stella says this helps her focus.

Stella Brie’s novel The Rowan is a combination of urban fantasy romance, paranormal, and reverse harem story. The lead in the story is Arden who for the past three centuries has kept her existence a secret.

But things had changed when there is a failed assassination attempt and out of the darkness appeared the third Killian blade.

Arden is a powerful witch who does not have any knowledge of her heritage. Interested in her destiny she visits the place of power and sanctuary named The Abbey. She finds it a haven in the middle of a landscape of danger where she can find new friends.

Some of the friends she makes include the King of Dragons, an Elven prince, a warlock, the First Vampire, and a Fae lord. These make up one of the most powerful cadres that is known as the Imperium Cadre.

They have managed and owned The Abbey for eons and they are known to be very wary of strays. The only thing that makes it possible for Arden to be admitted is that Lord Theron is indebted to her for having saved his life.

The sweeping winds of change are blowing and the cadre now strengthened by the entry of Arden will have to navigate a very dangerous path together. Alliances are lost and forged, heritage found and secrets are revealed.

The Rowan’s Stone by Stella Brie opens with Arden having inadvertently discovered her true past. Her quest had also unearthed a secret history from the distant past.

In this outing, she is on the quest for the purpose and meaning of the Rowan. Questions are piling and she can hardly find any answers which are needed to embrace her future unless she goes back to the dark past.

The Imperium Cadre and Arden will need to embrace the past even if it is riddled with Millenium old secrets, betrayal, and battle. To find their answers, they have to band together or they will lose everything.

As the winds of change continue to blow even harder, powerful enemies and hidden agendas are unveiled. As Arden earns her place in the society we get to learn the background of the cadre as betrayals are discovered and kingdoms are shaken up.

Stella Brie’s novel The Rowan’s Destiny sees Arden having to decide on whether to follow a path designed by herself or that dictated by others when new secrets of her past are revealed.

From the battlefield to the ballroom the Imperium Cadre and Arden stumble upon massive abuse of power scheme and a complicated web of deceit. It seems that the course of history will be changed by one evil person’s need to control the world.

Her continued reign might just destroy everything including the future. The present and the past must unite if they are to get rid of the evil Prime. Still, the cadre and Arden need to strike fast and hard to find their destiny and eliminate the threat.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Stella Brie

Leave a Reply