Book Notification

Stephanie Archer Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Queen's Cove Books

That Kind of Guy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wrong Mr. Right (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
In Your Dreams, Holden Rhodes (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finn Rhodes Forever (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vancouver Storm Books

Publication Order of StephanieArcher Standalone Novels

The Heartbreak Rule (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Stephanie Archer is an author that is best known for her men like to eat Tik Tok videos. She has been known to recommend some delicious and very spicy books and hence it was not surprising that she would decide to become an author.

Archer penned “That Kind of Guy” her debut novel in 2022 and was surprised at how popular the novel would become. She has since become known for penning some spicy romantic comedies with a lot of humor, sharp banter, and guaranteed happily-ever-after stories.
She is a huge believer in the power of love, best friends, a fresh haircut, and stubborn women. Stephanie loves to call herself a bestselling author of contemporary romances, and steamy romantic comedies set in small towns.

The author currently makes her home in Vancouver Canada. Archer usually provides updates about her works in the newsletter on her website where she also provides book recommendations, news about upcoming books, and bonus scenes.
She also engages with her fans on her Instagram account and on her Tiktok profile.

“That Kind of Guy” by Stephanie Archer s the thrilling romance story of Avery Adams and Emmett Rhodes. The latter has been into Avery for years but she cannot stand him, even though they have some incredible chemistry.

Avery Adams only dreams of one day becoming the owner of the restaurant she manages. It has finally been put up for sale but she is short on credit and cash.

The charismatic and cocky Emmett Rhodes has never been one for relationships but since he wants to become the mayor of the small coastal town he may need to get married.

He believes Avery the woman she has been at loggerheads with for the longest time would make a good match. They come to an agreement in which she will agree to pay his fiance and he will put up the money that she needs to buy the restaurant.
Their fake engagement includes strategic dates, heading to secret beaches in a small surf town, and a prom night redo where things get blurry and really heat up. It was supposed to be all for show but now they cannot keep their hands off each other.
It is a beautiful story that comes with the popular tropes of a snarky female lead, enemies to lovers, and fake dating that makes for a sizzling romance.

Stephanie Archer’s novel “The Wrong Mr. Right” is a thrilling romance story of the quiet and shy Hannah and the confident Wyatt.

Hannah is surrounded by swoon-worthy, sensitive, and handsome men but as she is about to turn thirty she is taking stock of her life. She is the owner of a small bookstore that hardly pays her bills and she has never fallen in love.
Things have to change and she believes the confident and laid-back Wyatt who is the most eligible bachelor is the solution. But he has never been interested in relationships as all he cares about is surfing.

However, he has been unable to go pro as he does not have a social media presence. Hannah approaches him offering to manage his social media in exchange for lessons and he gladly agrees.

He intends to coax the beautiful young woman out of her shell using his unconventional ways. Hannah has never spent much time with a man such as Wyatt as he makes her feel beautiful even though she still thinks he is wrong for her.
It is a brilliant, hilarious, and spicy small-town friends-to-lovers romance story full of sexual tension and emotional feels.

Stephanie Archer’s novel “In Your Dreams,” Holden Rhodes is another interesting story of Holden Rhodes and Sadie.

He is an unfairly hot and grouchy man that has hated her for years but they now find themselves co-owners of an inn.

As they renovate the inn, he starts practicing his dating skills. She soon gets to see a very different side of the man and she starts wondering if she had been wrong about him all along.
They had gotten into a relationship in which she would find him a wife in exchange for him wiping out her debt.

Soon enough, they add a friends-with-benefits aspect to their deal given their intense chemistry. It turns out that she is falling for the secret romantic that had always been hidden in Holden.
It is an amazing book that follows the enemies to friends to lovers trope and combines it with insta-lust to make for an explosive combination with a happily-ever-after ending.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Stephanie Archer

Leave a Reply