Book Notification

Stephanie St. Klaire Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brother's Keeper Books

The Fall of Declan (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rise of Declan (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reclaiming Liam (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Redeeming Luke (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love, Cass (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pursuing Dace (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hunting Wylie (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Daddy Diaries Books

as Stephie Klaire
Daddy Diaries: Volume 1 (As: Stephie Klaire) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Keeper's Books

Final Deception (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Familiar Threat (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Pursuit (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fatal Diversion (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Royal Reckoning (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forced Enemy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trivial Deceit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lethal Jeopardy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Chaos (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Corrupt Justice (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of McKenzie Ridge Books

Publication Order of Rumor Has It Books

as Stephie Klaire

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Liar (As: Stephie Klaire) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vested Interest Books

with Melanie Moreland
Bentley (By: Melanie Moreland) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Aiden (By: Melanie Moreland) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Maddox (By: Melanie Moreland) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reid (By: Melanie Moreland) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Van (By: Melanie Moreland) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Halton (By: Melanie Moreland) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
BAM: The Beginning (By: Melanie Moreland) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sandy (By: Melanie Moreland) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Merry Vested Wedding (By: Melanie Moreland) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Trouble With Bad Boys(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Stephanie St. Klaire is a USA Today bestselling romance author with roots in the Pacific Northwest.

The multifaceted romance fiction novelist has become known for novels that always leave her readers hanging onto their seats with bated breath and biting their nails with suspense.
Equal parts Criminal Minds and Hallmark, Stephanie writes as Stephanie KlaIre so that she can balance out her dark side by writing romantic comedies.

She published “Rescued,” her debut novel and the first of the “McKenzie Ridge” series of novels in 2016 and has not looked back since.

St. Klaire now has more than two dozen works of fiction to her name among them several series and a collection of short stories.

She now makes her home in Portland Oregon where she lives with her husband, kids, and several ferocious lap dogs.

When she is not writing, she loves mayhem and murder as much as a good laugh and hence she is a huge fan of gritty crime shows and Hallmark movies.

She is also a huge fan of tacos and whenever she is having some downtime and is not watching TV, she can be found on the couch with a plate full of the stuff and probably some gummy bears and bean dip.
Even though it is rare, she can sometimes be found on social media where she provides updates on the latest about her work.

As for her early beginnings, Stephanie St. Klaire has always had the gift of gab and is a good storyteller with a lifelong goal of one day becoming a fiction author.

But life would stand in the way and it was not until she was very unfortunate with her health that she finally had the time to start writing. It was ironic that she would start the journey toward achieving her dream when she was facing adversity.
She would take advantage of her circumstances to explore the many stories in her imagination to become a published author.

Stephanie is now thankful that she got the opportunity to become a full-time author as she brings a little entertainment fun and some smexy to her stories.

Stephanie St. Klaire’s “Rescued” is a brilliant mystery fiction work that could not have a better introduction to the “McKenzie Ridge” series of novels.

This is the story of Sam and Dawson who are in a tough spot as it is not only their love on the line but their lives too. Ultimately, the two come to an agreement on one thing – relationships cost too much and give back too little.
Still, they can never deny the attraction for each other, particularly in their darkest hour and now that he managed to get in her life, he is determined to never leave.

Dawson finds it impossible to shake the feeling that there is something watching them and it is not long before they discover that the small town has a dark secret.

This happens when they discover that Sam’s accident was not an accident and that someone is trying to take her out. Dawson is running out of time to find a stalker who will do anything to finish his task of taking out Sam.

But they will not be looking for long as they soon walk right into a crime that the farthest thing from random that may just destroy their community. Lies and secrets come out when there is a tragedy that puts lives and everything else on the line.
It is clear that a deranged killer is hiding in plain sight and Dawson will need to make some impossible choice amid fear and love to keep Sam safe.

“Hidden” is the second installment of the “McKenzie Ridge” series of novels that just like its predecessor comes full of edge-of-your-seat suspense, humor, heat, and heart.
The big question the novel asks is could happily ever afters be something real or is love just a dangerous game of chance?

Colton Spark is a brawny beautiful but very lonely firefighter who has yet to find a woman who fulfils his stringent requirements.

He has been looking for the right woman for years as a die-hard romantic and now it seems like he would have better luck playing the lottery. He has long achieved the American white picket fence dream but finding the love of his life is proving elusive.
But then he is intrigued by the regal quality of Megan Johnson who has recently moved to the small mountain town and is nothing like the women he is used to.

For Johnson, McKenzie Ridge seemed like the perfect place to live for the moment but she soon finds that life in the small town is anything but simple.

With things falling into place and starting to heat up with a very handsome local firefighter, her past rears its ugly head threatening to derail everything.
Will her secrets destroy her new love and cause her to flee or will she stay and fight?

Stephanie St. Klaire’s “Forgotten” continues the saga in the “McKenzie Ridge” series with some even more fascinating twists and turns. In this outing, some people learn that while the truth can set one free, in some instances, it can be very dangerous.
Morgan Jameson is a police officer whose life is upended when she finds an unconscious man on her ranch. When the man comes to, he seems to be suffering from amnesia and does not remember his identity.

Morgan takes him in all the same, even as endless mischief and chaos lands in the small town she calls home.

The handsome mystery man offers to work on Jameson’s ranch to pay for his keep but somehow he feels at home. Soon enough, he notices Morgan who he falls for hard until everything is threatened as shots are fired and danger ensues.
They cannot determine if things going wrong is due to one of their own or the new guy in town. However, one thing they are very certain about is that their lives and love are all on the line.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Stephanie St. Klaire

Leave a Reply