Book Notification

Stephen Taylor Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Danny Pearson Books

Vodka Over London Ice / Vodka and Jellied Eels (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Execution of Faith (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Who Holds The Power (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alive Until I Die (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sport of Kings (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Runs Deep (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Command to Kill (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Upper Limit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Leave Nothing to Chance (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Won't Stay Dead (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Till Death Do Us Part (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Danny Pearson Short Stories Books

Stephen Taylor is a bestselling thriller fiction author from Norfolk who is best known for his “Danny Pearson” series of novels.

The author was born in Walthamstow in London in 1968 but now makes his home in Norfolk, where he lives with Emma his wife, and Sophie and Adam his two children.

Taylor has said that he has always loved thriller fiction books such as “Victor” by Tom Wood, “Mitch Rapp” by Vince Flynn, and “Jack Reacher” by Lee Child.

He is also a huge lover of action movies such as “The Transporter” starring Jason Statham, “James Bond” starring John Craig, and “Snatch or Lock Stock” by Guy Richie.

He always prefers any action that is faster and harder and even better if the story has a little bit of humor thrown in. He believes it could have something to do with a mid-life crisis or maybe a desire to let out her creative monster since he is fast approaching the big 50.

With age catching up to him, Stephen Taylor sat down and threw everything he had in the writing of “Execution of Faith.” His debut was an action-packed and supercharged rollercoaster work that does not take itself seriously.

The work did so well that he followed it up with “Jellied Eels” and “Vodka,” which were something of prequels in the “Danny Pearson Thriller” series.

“Execution of Faith” by Stephen Taylor is a brilliant thriller fiction work in which mercenary killers and terrorists conspire to change the course of history.
It will be up to Danny Pearson to try to stop them from getting power, but they might just be the end of him if he is not successful. Ever since he left the SAS, Danny Pearson has been working as a freelance security contractor.

He has not gotten over losing his son and wife and he gets by day to day trying to live a very quiet life. When Scott his best friend gets an invitation to go help an old work colleague, Scott and Dany decide to help in the investigations.

What they discover ultimately gets them into a dangerous world of mercenary killers, terrorists, and the unearthing of a huge conspiracy to grab power.

Will Danny be able to survive long enough to fight and beat off the plot that promises global disaster if it is successful?

“Execution by Faith” is a fast-paced adventure that makes for an excellent introduction to the “Danny Pearson Thriller” series.

Stephen Taylor’s novel “Vodka and Jellied Eels” sees the Russian Mafia clash with the London Mob. As the violence and deaths start ramping up, Danny finds his family in danger and now has to put a stop to the violence, or else he may lose his family.

He was wracked with guilt over the death of his child and wife and decided to leave the SAS and go into private practice.

When his mother falls ill, he reconnects with his family and starts working for Harry Knight his uncle, who he soon discovers is no angel.

On the other side of the river, Viktor Volkov has been very interested in taking over Harry’s patch of land. Soon the tit-for-tat battles are escalating and fatalities begin to rise.

It seemed as if Harry had won the turf war until Viktor’s brother comes into town with vengeance on his mind. Danny now finds himself having to fight and defeat or chase off the Russian Mafia to prevent them from killing more of his loved ones.

This second work is a prequel to the first work of the series that comes with nail-biting edge-of-your-seat adventure and action that makes for a very high-octane thriller.

Beware the Chinaman by Stephen Taylor is the third bestselling work in the “Danny Pearson” series that comes with the usual breathtaking action and devilish villains.

As a secret organization is influencing, corrupting, and killing its way towards attaining global power, Danny Pearson has to stop them.

He is still in debt to Howard the government man and is asked to head to Vienna where he is to pick up a package that Kate Crossman has received from her brother.

But then what was supposed to be a simple pickup becomes a fight for their lives as Chinaman a dangerous assassin shows up.

It turns out that the package has information that could expose “The Board,” a secret organization whose leader has sent the Chinaman to retrieve it.

“The Board” has immense influence and power and with its agents lurking around every corner, it is up to Danny to protect the package and Kate until they can get justice.

But he still has to face the most dangerous nemesis in the Chinaman.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Stephen Taylor

Leave a Reply