Book Notification

Stevie J. Cole Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad. Dirty. Power. Books

with L.P. Lovell
Bad (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dayton Books

with L.P. Lovell
No Prince (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Good (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Romeo (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pandemic Sorrow Books

Jag (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rush (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roxy (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wrong Books

with L.P. Lovell
Wrong (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wire (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Promise Me (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exrated (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absolution (With: L.P. Lovell) (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Before Dawn (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Little Words (With: B.T. Urruela) (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Pawn (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Game (With: L.P. Lovell) (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskey Lullaby (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling in Between (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sun (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over You (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beginning and End of Everything (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Tears, Laughs, and Fears (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sorority Secrets Books

Bidding for Keeps (By: K. Webster) (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Undercover Virgin (By: M. Never) (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Next Door (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tall, Dark and Stormy (By: Mickey Miller) (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Crossed (By: Heather Stone) (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Die, My Love(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Stevie J. Cole
Stevie J. Cole is just a tired author that lives in Alabama. She has two gorgeous kids, an affinity for Aldous Snow, and a slight obsession with Captain Jack Sparrow.

Even though she writes different sub-genres of romance, the one that Cole promises to deliver is a story that is going to make you feel.

She loves being a writer because it’s a great way to escape mundane routines and stresses. It’s all an outlet. Writing is a wonderful art form because it begins as just an idea in your mind, however once you begin writing the characters will pretty much guide the story. It is an art that allows you to put your thoughts inside somebody else’s imagination, which is pretty impressive.

“Jag” is the first novel in the “Pandemic Sorrow” series and was released in the year 2014. His name is Jag Steele, and he is the guitarist and lead singer of Pandemic Sorrow, and he has a drug problem. Well, it’s not really a problem, unless you count the fact that he just about made his heart explode from all of the blow he shoved up his nose just a few weeks back.

That was Jag’s introduction during his first stint in rehab. He is truly messed up. If you asked anyone who he is there is a list that they’ll go down. Legend, famous, womanizing man-whore, rock star. However if you asked him, he wouldn’t even have the first clue of what to even say, since he doesn’t even know who Jag Steele even is. Really, he is living every other person’s dream, and all he really wants is some sort of reality.

Roxy Slade. That’s his reality. His beautifully broken and brutally flawed reality. And she hated everything that he stood for. To her Jag’s just one of those guys, and she would rather be buried alive with poisonous snakes than give somebody like him a piece of toilet paper to wipe with. Brutal. Life. Truly. Is. Brutal. And it’s just one giant pain, which is why he chases after anything to make it all numb, anything that could possibly fill that void. He just wants anything that is able to not make him feel. Jag just doesn’t want to feel.

“Rush” is the second novel in the “Pandemic Sorrow” series and was released in the year 2015. It is Rush’s job to play music, get girls wet, and then screw a select number of them. He is a professional rocker, and is rich and famous, one lucky son-of-a-bitch. He has everything, but control.

The industry owns him, and the one thing he’s got a minor amount of control in is with women, however not in that dominate, tie them up and gag them sort of control. Nope, he wants to govern how Rush makes them feel. He needs them to feel like a goddess as he’s in them, and loves being able to control the fact that they won’t truly have him. Love is complicated, and bullshit. Even if Rush thought he needed it, the rules of being a rockstar won’t allow it. Sex is all he needs.

However for some reason he needs Jules, and can’t get her out of his mind. Lately, every time he’s with any girl besides her, it all feels wrong. Rush could have any woman out there, just not her. She is off limits since she is part of that industry which owns his ass.

“A Love So Tragic” is a stand alone novel that was released in the year 2016. Everybody makes promises. Sometimes, however, we break them. However what happens when that promise you break haunts your dreams, and that moment of betrayal echoes within every last beat of your heart?

Love is painful, passionate, and all consuming in the most brutal but beautiful way. How many people has the average person said ‘I love you’ to? Five, ten, maybe nobody? Peyton’s said that to two guys, however just once did she actually mean it.

Tragic. This is the best word to describe her relationship with Nicolas. Painful, depressing, and devastating. A first love which should’ve lasted a lifetime, however she ruined with a stupid choice. Nicolas is her star crossed lover, and despite the fact that Shakespeare taught her stories like theirs always end with tragedy, she can’t not love the guy. Even if she is married to somebody else.

“Whiskey Lullaby” is a stand alone novel that was released in the year 2018. Everybody’s got guilty pleasures. Hannah’s was the boy that her dad took in. The same guy that everybody said she was too good for. And the one that she knew would ruin her. However she just couldn’t help it. The way that Noah Greyson’s voice sounded while he sang those whiskey lullabies to her in the dark.

Just how perfect his arms felt wrapped around her stomach, with his nose nuzzled in her hair, that’s all what made her fall. This intimacy was what made her feel so very weak. However now millions of women drift off to sleep as Noah sings the love story that they wrote, and it wasn’t ever meant for the world to hear.

The worst mistake that she ever made wasn’t loving him, it was thinking that he loved her too. At least, that is what she thought, until now.

“Falling in Between” is a stand alone novel that was released in the year 2018. What do you do when you wake up in a hotel beside this tattooed guy with a face that makes Tom Hardy look like the bottom of somebody’s shoe? You battle through your tequila-induced haze, trip right over his balled up designer suit on the floor, and run away.

After all, you are 1,500 miles away from home. It isn’t like you’re ever going to see the guy again. Unless you’re Charlie. Fast forward six months and she is somehow in a bet with Mr. Tall, Dark, and Tattooed which includes her owing the guy four dates. Four dates with this arrogantly charming guy whom she knows so little about, what could possibly go wrong?

What’s going wrong is that she fell asleep in his arms after the third date and realized that she is in love with a guy that doesn’t even know her real name.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Stevie J. Cole

Leave a Reply