Succubus Lord Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Succubus Lord Books

Succubus Lord(2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 2(2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 3(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 4(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 5(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 6(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 7(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 8(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 9(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 10(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 11(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 12(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 13(2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 14(2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 15(2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 16(2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubus Lord 17(2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Succubus Lord series by Eric Vall
Author Eric Vall writes the “Succubus Lord” series of GamerLit novels. The series began publication in the year 2018, when “Succubus Lord 1” was released.

Jacob is the star of the series, and his own band of gorgeous succubi that he engages in battle with. He is a demon lord and ends up the Demon King after defeating Azazel. Over the course of the series, he takes over the different Circles of Hell.

“Succubus Lord 6” is the sixth novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2019. It is now time for Jacob to destroy Azazel for good and rescue the final succubus sister from the demon lord’s clutches.

Mortals aren’t allowed in Hell, so Jacob and his harem of gorgeous succubi have to figure out a way to infiltrate the Circles, battle through the thousands of demons that seek to devour them, and to break the rules. Just one more day in a Succubus Lord’s life.

“Succubus Lord 7” is the seventh novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2019. Jacob and his group of succubi made it into the Fourth Circle of Hell, and that was only the easy part. In order to defeat Azazel on Jacob’s home turf, he’ll need to hone his powers and level up before taking on the Demon Lord of War.

What better way to do this than competing in some demonic jousts, giving the Circle’s most renowned pirate a run for his money, and going up against the dragon Leviathan? The throne’s so close, and Jake will do whatever he must to take it.

“Succubus Lord 8” is the eighth novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2019. Jacob, along with his succubi, have beaten Azazel and now Jacob’s the Demon King of the Fourth Circle. That doesn’t mean that the war’s over yet.

Now that he is the king, he must figure out how to stay under Lucifer’s radar, rule in Hell, keep from getting stabbed in the back by any of the other Demon Kings and Lords. There is no rest for the wicked, and no rest for a Succubus King, either.

“Succubus Lord 9” is the ninth novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2019. Jacob and all of his friends have made it out of Hell, sure but now they must face something that’s even more daunting. Heaven.

Somebody’s been killing in Jacob’s name. The Exalted One and the rest of his minions are unhappy. Now Jake finds himself on trial, and he must figure out how he can clear his name. To do this, he has to battle against evil cultists, gain some allies, and taken on Beelzebub the Demon King himself.

“Succubus Lord 10” is the tenth novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2019. So, turns out that Jacob is the son of Lucifer. Unfortunately, he cannot think about that stuff right about now, since several Demon Kings still try to murder him and take the fourth circle over.

Jake isn’t about to let that happen. He has to get more powerful, and do so pretty quickly. To do this, he needs to get more Demon Lords. Now, where could he possibly get more of those? Well, he does have seven quite loyal succubi and a stoned imp at his side.

“Succubus Lord 11” is the eleventh novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2019. Jacob now got seven newly minted Demon Lords, yet his plate is still pretty full. The Unholy Trio of Gressil, Baphomet, and Beelzebub are still out to murder, so Jake must stay a step ahead of the game.

Good thing he’s got dozens of new succubi that vie to become Demon Lords. Question remains which gorgeous demon woman is going to win “Who Wants to be Jakey’s Succubus?”

“Succubus Lord 12” is the twelfth novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2019. Jake and his group of newly minted and sexy Demon Lords close in on the Unholy Duo of Beelzebub and Gressil.

First, however, they must take care of the hitman society that keeps attempting to take Jake down, deal with Abaddon, the crazed King of the Seventh Circle. Todd also has to prove his skills in a joke contest against his strange doppelganger.

“Succubus Lord 13” is the thirteenth novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2020. Jake’s finally succeeded in ruining two of the prongs in the Unholy Trio. Now all that remains is Public Enemy Number One: Beelzebub.

The Lord of Flies isn’t going to concede the Eighth Circle without putting up a big fight, however, so Jake must find a way to power up and do so pretty quickly. The answer is more Hellfire. More specifically, the black Hellfire of fear. However to learn about black Hellfire, Jacob’s going to need to venture into the Shadow World.

“Succubus Lord 14: Swimsuit Edition” is the fourteenth novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2020. Jake and all his friends have taken down Beezlebub, and they now have six of the nine Circles of Hell under their control.

Now it is time for a small vacation. Complete with beaches and each one of the hot succubi in sexy swimsuits! Unfortunately, Jake’s down time is interrupted by one small inconvenience. The End Times, Apocalypse, or the End of the World.

“Succubus Lord 15” is the fifteenth novel in the “Succubus Lord” series and was released in the year 2020. Jacob and the rest of his allies have drawn the Bureau of Paranormal Investigations’ attention. Fortunately, the BPI has got some bigger fish they have to fry since Lucifer is attempting to kick start the end of the world.

Jake’s going to need to partner with a gorgeous BPI agent, a sexy and dark Shadow Queen, all his loyal succubi, and the Toddster in order to keep the Apocalypse from actually happening.


Book Series In Order » Characters » Succubus Lord

Leave a Reply

No Responses to “Succubus Lord”