Book Notification

Summer Cooper Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Barre To Bar Books

Dancing With Lies (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dancing With Temptation (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dancing With Doubt (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dancing With Guilt (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dancing With Redemption (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Billionaire Matchmaker Books

Billionaire Retreat (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billionaire Hunt (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Date The Billionaire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Dark Books

Publication Order of Frat House Scandal Books

Publication Order of Mafia's Obsession Books

Mafia's Dirty Secret (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mafia's Fake Bride (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mafia's Final Play (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of New Earth Books

with Selina Coffey

Publication Order of Screaming Demons MC Books

with Sienna Chance

Publication Order of Twisted Intentions Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kidnapped by 2 Men (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kickass Billionaire (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bearly Witch (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sold To The Werewolf (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jocked Up (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Cops Next Door (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rock Hard Retreat (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billionaire On Air (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
F Buddy (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Boxer Next Door (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Claiming Her (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mr Principal (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Chance To Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Somebody To Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Winning Her (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Daddy's Home (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Protecting Her (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Professor Next Door (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not Mine To Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Lion Boss (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billionaire VS Bodyguard (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Take Me Back (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Undying Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Royal Bastard (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Night Only (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Still Birth: Horror (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Summer Cooper is a bestselling paranormal romance and general romance author who has made a name for herself writing stories of girls exploring their wild side.

Cooper published “Kickass Billionaire” her debut novel in 2016 and kicked on from there. She now has more than sixty titles to his name across more than eight series, more than a dozen standalones, and several novellas.

Cooper got her own happily ever after when she got married to her IT geek husband that is also a martial arts master. She sometimes uses him as the inspiration for the many alpha males in her stories.

When she is not writing her novels, she can be found listening to music, reading, spending time with her dogs, and drinking chocolate.

“Dark Desire” by Summer Cooper is the story of Emily the daughter of a very rich family with hilding in some of the biggest hotels in the country. She is a spoiled brat that never had to work even though her brothers are in charge of the hotels.

To soothe her guilty conscience, Emily does charity work and it is here that she met Roxy who becomes her best friend. Roxy is employed at an exclusive strip and sex club that only the very elite in society got to since it is invitation only.

Emily finds stripping intriguing, even though her friend hates it and only does it because she needs to earn her living. Roxy refuses to invite her to the club until her birthday comes along and it seems her brothers are too busy to do anything for her.

Feeling pity for her, Roxy takes her to the club, which is where she meets Dylan. He is the owner of a hotel business company and is in town to find property for a new hotel chain he intends to start.

Emily is a virgin when the two meet, even though she has always fantasized about being a submissive to a very dominant man.

Summer Cooper’s novel “Dark Rules” asks what would you do if had to choose between your over-berating family and the man you love. Emily finds herself in such a situation when her family discovers who she has been seeing.

They tell her that she has to choose between him and herself. She supposedly loves the man but it does seem that he does not even know her real name.
Dylan has had a life full of twists and turns and this had made him wary of relationships. But when he meets the young blond, he cannot decide what to make of their relationship. He calls her Stephanie and he needs to make her fall in love with him.

When the truth comes out, will they be able to deal with it or will it be the end of their relationship? Once again, Summer Cooper takes her readers on an unrousing, dark and emotional journey with Emily and Dylan.

The two embark on a thrilling relationship that finds expression revolving around an arrangement full of dominance, lies, pain passion, and pain.

It is an intense story full of anxiety that will have its readers on edge as they witness the drama and challenges the protagonists have to deal with. Ending on a cliffhanger, it will leave one gasping as they wait for the next installment.

“Dark Secret” by Summer Cooper continues to follow the interesting story of Emily and Dylan. Dylan and Emily had split but this only lasted a week before she was back on his doorstep.

But if she had not run back to him he would have gotten to her first. He also would have done anything to be back together with her.
Given their obsession with each other, they agree to try out not to contact each other for a few weeks.

Everything had been fine but Dylan insists on a contract as he just cannot get a handle on his feelings. He believes a contract is the only way to put up a wall between them

Moreover, there is nothing colder and impersonal than a wall. But what Dylan does not know is that Emily is still hiding who she really is. She has always wanted to tell Dylan but does not know how she will react.

Her family is threatening to desert her and even though she cannot afford to lose anyone secrets tend to destroy relationships. Will her secret be the end to the budding relationship between Emily and Dylan?

It is a beautiful and intense series of epic proportions.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Summer Cooper

Leave a Reply