Book Notification

Summer O’Toole Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Fox Family Crime Syndicate Books

Publication Order of The Taken Books

Stolen at Sea (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stolen to Fight (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stolen Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of DNF Bookstore: A Shared World Books

Handy (By: Misty Walker) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Drippy (By: Stephanie Swann) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Slurp (By: Georgia Rayne) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thick (By: Leslie Ayla) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bouncy (By: B. Sobjakken) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hung (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nectar (By: JD Midnight) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Milky (By: Daisy Jane) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Juicy (By: N.E. Stevenson) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Creamy (By: Bex Dawn) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spunky (By: Haley Tyler) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gooey (By: K.L. Mann) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Summer O’Toole is a romantic suspense novelist who has been a storyteller ever since she was eight.

While she loved reading and writing from when she was very young, when she went to university, she majored in Gender Studies and Anthropology.

This means that she knows all about the sex lives of Bonobos, the history of human sacrifice, and the many theories that explain the evolution of the female orgasm.

She published “Stolen at Sea” his debut novel and the first of the “Taken” series of novels in 2021. This was the achievement of a lifelong dream and she could not have been happier when she achieved it.
Since Summer has always been a huge fan of romance stories, when she decided to become an author, it was not surprising that she would write epic love stories.

O’Toole is now known for novels with guaranteed happily ever afters and swoon-worthy alphas.

“Make Me” by Summer O’Toole is the first novel of “The Fox Family Crime Syndicate” series of novels.

It is a weird situation as one woman falls for the serial killer who killed her best friend in a novel that has been compared to the “Underworld” series by Sophie Lark and the “Queens & Monsters” series by JT Geissinger.
Cash is a man who is the perfect fit for a career in the mafia as he is cocky, possessive, and crazy to boot. The only fly in the ointment is that he has a soft spot for the witty and strong Harlow.
She is just about the only person who can stand up to Cash with no fear whatsoever.

When Harlow witnesses the murder of her best friend by a serial killer who has been spreading terror all over June Harbor, she cannot help but be frustrated when the police make too slow progress in the case.
Convinced that the police case will not go anywhere, she decides to investigate on her own.

It is not long before she finds herself deep into an intricate web of dark family secrets, deception, and the attention of a dangerous criminal, who will do anything to make her his.
It is a fascinating work with fantastic chemistry that will have you on the edge of your seat from the first page to the last.

Summer O’Toole’s novel “Hate Me” asserts the truism that it is only in fairy tales that princesses marry for love.

The Luciano mafia and the Fox family had long since put to bed their long-standing disputes until the 10-year-old truce is broken, which threatens to renew hostilities.

Effie Luciano is one of the lowest-ranking people in her family and her father who is hungry for power believes she is only useful as a bargaining chip, as she could be offered in marriage to prospective allies.
Soon enough, her father presents an opportunity as she finds herself set against Finneas Fox, the man she had spent the past decade avoiding.

As the second-born son in his family, the tragic death of his father had hardened him. The kind and gentle boy that Effie was totally in love with before war broke out is now an unforgiving, ruthless, and cold man.
The line between love and hate is razor-thin and even sharper.

Following countless betrayals, a murder, and a heist Finn and Effie need to reconcile their pasts and learn how to put the past behind them if they are not to lose everything.
It is an intense story of loyalty, betrayal, hate, and love making for an intense rollercoaster full of excitement and fulfillment.

“Keep Me” is the third novel of the riveting “The Fox Family Crime Syndicate” series that is a dark bodyguard and enemies-to-lovers romance.

It is a work that has been compared to “Black Sheep” by Brynne Weaver and “Broken Vow” by Sophie Lark.

Regenia Cortez finds herself drawn back onto the dark world she believed she had left behind when bodies begin to turn up that are believed to have something to do with her father’s cartel.

She is not too sure that she can trust anyone least of all Roan Fox, the man her father hired to keep her safe. But they find themselves thrown together as they deal with an intricate and dark plot that is much deeper than first thought.
Not long after, lines they had vowed to never cross begin blurring as tensions rise. But it is at this time that their own demons also threaten to destroy their fledgling relationship.
However, amid it all Roan is determined to ensure her safety.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Summer O’Toole

Leave a Reply