Book Notification

Susan Fisher-Davis Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad Boys of Dry River, Wyoming Books

Publication Order of The Beckett Brothers Books

Publication Order of The Callahans Books

A Cowboy Of Her Own (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Cowboy's Heart (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Cowboy For Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Cowboy Takes A Chance (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Men of Clifton, Montana Books

Jake (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gabe (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyatt (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Brody (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Riley (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sam (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ryder (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bonner (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trent (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Preston (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reece (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holt (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cash (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Grant (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cord (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Calder (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trick (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sawyer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nevada (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Colson (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Boone (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noah (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dominic (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wilder (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Landry (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nick (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rand (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wade (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rhett (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Brett 0 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Liam (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hank (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Weston (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alex (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ian (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cody (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Warren (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Eli (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Colt (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Creed (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beau (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fit For A King (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Susan Fisher-Davis is an international and Amazon bestselling novelist who is best known for the “Men of Clifton Montana” series of novels.

Fisher-Davis was born and raised in the western part of Maryland but in 1996 she moved to Tennessee. Later on, she went to college and graduated to become a certified medical assistant but she never liked it.
She spent years working in customer service and at some point, she worked for a phone company as a directory assistance operator.

Susan Fisher-Davis has also worked for the government. During this time, she test-drove cars for and tested components for trucks and cars, which has to be one of her favorite jobs.
Susan is now a married woman who has two sons, three horses, and two adopted dogs. Outside of her writing, she is a huge advocate of neutering and spaying pets and adoption.

As for her earliest beginnings to writing, Susan Fisher-Davis began when she was in the sixth grade and won a contest for a short story she wrote.

She probably got the love for books from her mother who was a huge lover of Harlequin books. Back then, Susan used to make fun of her mother for reading her little white books but soon enough, she developed a love for romance.
She was inspired to pen her first novel when she read a novel that she found was not up to her very exacting standards. The novel failed to pull her in and she ended up abandoning it with disgust, as she tossed it across the table.
Bemused, her husband asked her what was wrong, and she told him the novel was so bad that she was certain she could pen one better than it.

It was then that her husband challenged her to write one. Accepting the challenge, she got down to work and in 2014 she published her debut.

After publishing under Secret Cravings Publishing for about two years, the publishing house shut down and she decided to go the self-publishing route and she has never been happier.

She published “Jake” her debut novel and the first of the “Men of Clifton Montana” series in 2014. She has since become a prolific author with more than fifty novels across several series.
In 2017, she was nominated for the RONE award, won the Summer Indie Author Award, and her single-standing novel “Fit for a King” was the winner of the Best Indie Book in 2017.

She usually provides excerpts of her books on her Weebly website, where fans and readers can also sign up for her newsletter and get updates from time to time.

Susan Fisher-Davis’s novel “Jake” is the fascinating romance fiction story of Becca Daniels and Jake.

Daniels is contented living in Maryland where she is the owner of a small coffee shop alongside her business partner and best friend.

Out of the blue, she gets a letter from a lawyer informing her that her estranged grandmother is dead and has left her a horse ranch in Clifton, Montana.

According to her grandmother’s will, she will have to take up her inheritance within seven days of her grandmother’s death. She also has to live there for half a year before she can sell the property.
If she decides to sell after the stipulated period has passed, she needs to give the first option to buy to a man named Jacob Stone.

She reluctantly leaves for Montana but the only good thing is that she now has the opportunity to take a break from her boyfriend who she has lost interest in.

In Montana, she meets Jake and knows that the man is very interested in the farm but and will do anything to ensure the ranch does not fall into his hands.

Still, there is some intense chemistry between them and it is not long before she begins to like and rely on him. However, things then begin to change as the barn burns down and someone steals her horses and the biggest suspect is Jake.

“Gabe” by Susan Fisher-Davis tells the story of Emma and Gabriel Stone.

She has had a crush on Gabby ever since she was a kid but given that he is much older, he has always thought of her as a kid.

But then one day, he suddenly notices that she is now a desirable, beautiful, and grown-up woman. He goes after her and it is not long before she is pregnant and not wanting to lose her, he proposes marriage.
She believes that he is not doing it for love but given her condition, she feels she has to accept his proposal so that her child can have his father in his life.

Things turn tense when a crazed shooter starts taking out people in town and Gabe is determined to protect Emma.

In her heart, she is still convinced that he is protecting her because he is concerned about his kid. Between her wildly fluctuating hormones and her fear, she spends much of her time telling herself that Gabe will never love her.
However, ever since she got pregnant, Gabe discovered that he has a lot of love in his heart but convincing Emma may be the hardest thing he has ever done.

Susan Fisher-Davis’ novel “Brody” is an interesting story that follows the lead who is introduced as Brody Morgan.

He has just come back to Clifton, Montana from Butte, as he is running away from a lot of turmoil in his life. He lost his job as a US Marshall, slept with a married woman, and a dangerous mobster was looking for him.
To make matters even worse, Madilyn Young the woman he has loved for the longest time hates him since he abandoned her to go join the Marshalls five years earlier.

However, he is back now and will do anything to turn his life around. But first, he needs to get back in the good books with Maddie who will not even speak to him.

He will also need to deal with the mobster and the husband of the woman from his past who can be very unpredictable.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Susan Fisher-Davis

Leave a Reply