Book Notification

Suzanna Medeiros Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Christmas Scandals Books

A Viscount for Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Highwayman for Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Rogue for Christmas (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hathaway Heirs Books

Lady Hathaway's Indecent Proposal (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lord Hathaway's New Bride (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Captain's Heart (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Miss Hathaway's Wish (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Landing a Lord Books

Dancing with the Duke (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving the Marquess (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beguiling the Earl (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unaffected Earl (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unsuitable Duke (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unexpected Marquess (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unwilling Viscount (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Courting the Earl (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of A Year Without a Duke Books

Forbidden in February (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas Kisses(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Suzanna Medeiros
Suzanna Medeiros was born and grew up in Toronto, Canada. Her love for the written word led her to get her degree in English Literature from the University of Toronto. She went on to also earn a Bachelor of Education degree, but graduated during a time when there weren’t any teaching jobs available.

After working at quite a few interesting places, including a federal inquiry, the Office of the Fire Marshal of Ontario, and a youth probation, she chose to pursue her first love of writing.

She is married to her personal hero and is the proud mom of twin daughters. Suzanna is avowed romantic that enjoys spending her time writing love stories.

She read her very first Harlequin Romance during middle school and graduated to Austen during high school. She credits Pride and Prejudice with starting her love affair with historical romances, and Persuasion with cementing this love. Even though she lives mainly in the past, she also loves paranormal and contemporary romances.

Suzanna’s debut novel, called “Loving the Marquess”, was released in the year 2013. Her work is from the historical romance genre.

“Lady Hathaway’s Indecent Proposal” is the first novel in the “Hathaway Heirs” series and was released in the year 2013. This novel stars Miranda Hathaway and Andrew Osborne. Twelve years have gone by since Miranda Hathaway broke off her courtship with Andrew Osborne and married the older yet much wealthier, Viscount Hathaway. It is just a week after her husband has died and she can’t ignore the temptation to get a taste of what she threw away years ago when she followed the wishes of her parents. However to entice the guy she never quit loving, she’ll have to act fast.

Andrew, who is now the Earl of Sanderson, isn’t the same guy that used to believe in love. When Miranda asks him to help her in conceiving a kid, one whom she is going to pass off as the next Hathaway heir, he sees this deceit as evidence she’s not the same woman that he once knew. But he can’t ignore the temptation to have her in his bed at last.

Miranda knows that she’s infertile however her deception gets her three whole weeks with Andrew. He plans on using this time to consign Miranda back to the past, as she hopes to build some memories which will last her a lifetime.

Readers found this to be a sweet and steamy romance about a second chance love. It is a novel sure to keep your attention until the very last word.

“Lord Hathaway’s New Bride” is the second novel in the “Hathaway Heirs” series and was released in the year 2018. This novel stars Sarah Mapleton and James Hathaway. If he cannot have her love, he will settle for her passion. A marriage of convenience. Sarah Mapleton’s already had her heart broken the one time. When she finds herself being compelled to marry the intriguing new Viscount Hathaway, she vows to keep her heart safe at all costs.

He has her hand, but can he win her heart? After he unexpectedly inherited his uncle’s title, James Hathaway learns that the one thing he wants above anything else is Sarah. He hopes he can win her love, however until this happens, he vows he’ll have her passion.

Sarah’s surprised that her new husband can wring some unexpected pleasure from her body. However she realizes only too late that his kindness has torn her emotional barriers down, too. Sarah’s determination to protect herself from getting hurt again may have just pushed him away for good.

Suzanna delivers a fantastic story with a wonderful story line. The sex scenes were done well and the main characters’ emotions were conveyed so well and they easily steal your heart.

“Captain Hathaway’s Dilemma” is the third novel in the “Hathaway Heirs” series and was released in the year 2018. This novel stars Captain Edward Hathaway and Grace Kent. In order to fulfill his duty, he’ll have to forsake his own chance at happiness. When the man that saves his life during the Battle of Waterloo dies from wounds which were meant for him, Captain Edward Hathaway has to live with the guilt of surviving and is determined to fulfill the man’s dying wish.

Grace Kent only accepted her childhood friend’s marriage proposal of marriage so he would not go off to war with a broken heart. However even though she’s still grieving her friend after she learns about his death, she can’t resist the attraction she feels to handsome Captain Hathaway.

He’s determined to discharge his duty at the expense of his own happiness. She just wants a taste of true passion. Together, could they possibly overcome the guilt which continues to haunt each of them?

This is a fast paced read filled with chemistry and emotions. It is excellent how things work out for Edward and Grace in the end.

“Dear Stranger” is the first stand alone novel and was released in the year 2014. A case of mistaken identity. Sophie Crandle, during a masked ball, gets enough courage to follow the guy she is expecting will propose to her into the gardens, where she brazenly asks him for the thing that is going to tell her if she will be able to accept him: a kiss. And what a kiss it ends up being.

Her elation becomes horror, though, when she learns that she is actually kissing the wrong guy. The guy that has awakened her desire isn’t the guy courting her, however it’s his brother, the Earl of Dearbourne. The guy is a notorious rake and is more likely to ruin Sophie than provide her with the necessary social acceptance that she needs.

A woman that he should not pursue. The Earl of Dearbourne, Richard Hearst, gets the shock of his life when he learns that the gorgeous woman falling apart in his arms believes she is kissing somebody else. He’s determined to claim her for his own. Even if the guy she’s meant for is his own brother.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Suzanna Medeiros

Leave a Reply