Book Notification

Sweetheart, Colorado Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sweetheart, Colorado Books

Unexpected Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
High School Sweethearts (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hung Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
VCard Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tattooed Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Be Mine, Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sugar Daddy Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cinderella Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Second Chance Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ride Me Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hometown Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Big Deal Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sweetheart, Colorado series
The “Sweetheart, Colorado” series of novels began publication in the year 2021, when “Unexpected Sweetheart” was released.

The novels in the series are written by different authors each time, and features different main characters. Each of the novels are set in the small town of Sweetheart, Colorado.

“Unexpected Sweetheart” is the first novel in the “Sweetheart, Colorado” series and was released in the year 2021. This novel was written by Megan Wade and stars Ryan and Rory. Ryan isn’t a rancher, but his dad was. However now that he is gone, his own finance analyst background needs to figure out just what to do with Sweetheart Mountain Ranch, which is a legacy that he doesn’t know how to run properly and is unable to afford.

The place was once a refuge for troubled kids, however the books tell the full story. There is just no money here, just debt. He cannot keep the place going. Not for his dad, nor for the town. Not even for the arrogant suit insisting that Ryan take on his definitely-not-a-teen daughter off of his hands. He isn’t equipped to tame this wild woman. Even if she is the prettiest set of curves he’s set his eyes on.

Rory is not wayward, she is not even a teen. Yet her dad insists that she learn a lesson or two about the ‘real world’ before she is given any sort of access to the trust that her grandpa set aside for her when she turns twenty-one. Rory fails to see how working on this ranch is any kind of window into reality. How many ranchers does a regular person meet walking on down the street? None. The entire thing is ridiculous, and she only wants to go home, even if the dude running the place is hot as hell.

The Sweetheart Mountain Ranch is going to get its last wayward girl, and Rory won’t make anything easy on Rory. Lucky for Ryan, he has learned a thing or two from his dad through the years. Lucky for Rory, Ryan isn’t the sort of guy that back down when challenged. Things are about to get heated in Sweetheart, Colorado.

“High School Sweetheart” is the second novel in the “Sweetheart, Colorado” series and was released in the year 2021. This novel was written by Frankie Love and stars Bailey and Baxter Ryder. Prom King and Queen, the football captain and the cheerleader, and voted most likely to marry. Bailey and Baxter were in love and while at graduation, Bailey was naive enough to believe that it would last forever.

However then Baxter Ryder, her boyfriend, was just gone. Rumors began to circulate: he was really an AI prototype for the CIA, his parents were in the mafia, or his whole family was in witness protection. She didn’t know what was fiction and what was fact, but she did know one thing: the guy that she gave her heart to was gone and without so much as a goodbye.

Ten years later, she has returned to Sweetheart, Colorado to attend her class reunion. Her life has not quite gone according to plan. She is single and broke, having clearly peaked during high school. Rumors have started circulating once more. They say Baxter has returned to town. This Valentine’s Day it is time to confront the guy that broke her heart, hoping he even shows up.

“Hung Sweetheart” is the third novel in the “Sweetheart, Colorado” series and was released in the year 2021. This novel was written by Lena Lucas and stars Pepper and Sloan. All it took was seeing Pepper the one time, and Sloan knew that she would change his world. At the age of thirty-two, the one positive that he had in his life was taking his dad’s legacy over in Sweetheart. McKenzie Hardware was at the very center of Sloan’s universe, however he wanted to have more. He was lonely and isolating himself from everyone every chance he had. However, when he set eyes on Pepper, something inside him lit up. She was like the sun in his very dark world, and he wanted that light to wash over him forever. Wanted her forever.

However he was more than a decade older than her and had never been in a relationship before. What could he offer besides a hardware store and his own inexperience? Despite the fact he saw himself lacking and that Pepper deserved better than him, he knew that he had to learn more about her. Make her his own. She was much younger than him, fragile and innocent. She was perfect and soft to his rough and hard.

And Pepper mesmerized and transfixed Sloan, he was infatuated with her. It got to the point to where he was unable to stay away any longer. He could not just lie to himself about what he felt for Pepper was just some passing curiosity, rather it was more. She was more, and Sloan needed Pepper to be his.

“V Card Sweetheart” is the fourth novel in the “Sweetheart, Colorado” series and was released in the year 2021. This novel was written by Hope Ford and stars Dutton and Jane. Dutton is a truck driver that is only passing through town. The man is guarded, quiet, and never takes his eyes off of Jane. She believed that she would see him just the one time, however he keeps showing up. If Jane was any other girl, she would probably just get her hopes up, however not her. She is just plain Jane. Destined to always be alone with her vCard intact.

The instant Dutton saw Jane, he wanted her as his own. Slowly, he has moved his operation to Sweetheart, Colorado in order to be near her. She is too young and equally as sweet as the apple pies that she bakes. Jane makes him smile and wish to have things he never realized he wanted. Dutton believed he could just be happy seeing her while he was at the diner. However then she goes out on a date with another guy. Dutton cannot just stand by. And he will not stop until Jane is his.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Sweetheart, Colorado

Leave a Reply