Book Notification

Sylvie Stewart Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carolina Connections Books

Publication Order of Carolina Kisses Books

The Nerd Next Door (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
New Jerk in Town (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Good Liar (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hot Flash Hookups Books

with Marika Ray
Hot Flashes and Hockey Slashes (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mood Swings and Hockey Flings (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kings of Carolina Books

Blue Bloods and Backroads (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Between a Rock and a Royal (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stealing Kisses With a King (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Love on Tap Books

Ale's Fair in Love and War (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nuts About You (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Smooth Hoperator (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deja Brew All Over Again (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Poppy & the Beast (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

About That... (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Full-On Clinger (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Booby Trapped (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Juniper Court Books

The New Neighbor (By: Isabelle Peterson) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Then Again (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Relationship Resuscitation (By: Jennifer Theriot) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Knock: (By: Emme Burton) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Project Paradise (By: Phoebe Alexander) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Power Play: 39 Juniper Court (By: Lainie Suzanne) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unexpected Love (By: Vicki Green) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Word Search For Warriors, Volume 1(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dissent(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sylvie Stewart
Sylvie Stewart is a USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance and romantic comedy novels. She lives to make her readers swoon and laugh, loves all things North Carolina, and wants a baby goat for a pet. She loves bad jokes, country music, dirty rom coms, and baby skunks, preferably all at the same time.

Many of her romantic comedy and steamy contemporary romances take place across her favorite state of North Carolina, and her characters never run out of snacks or snarky banter.

When her laptop finally closes, she is a sucker for hugs from her twin sons and a good laugh with her hot nerd of a husband. If you love hot blue collar guys, smart Southern gals, and snort laughing with characters that feel like your very best friends, Sylvie Stewart is your gal.

Sylvie’s absolute favorite part of being a writer is being able to work in her pajamas.

“The Fix” is the first novel in the “Carolina Connections” series and was released in 2016. Her life is a friggin fairy tale, just not the sort that any single girl would want to ever star in.

Like any good heroine, Laney has got challenges she must face. Getting her son to wear his pants is one; dealing with her snoozer of a job is another. Then there is Beast, her freeloading brother that has worn a permanent dent in the couch at her new place. No fairy tale would be complete without some smoking hot prince, obviously. It’s too bad then that he is a total ass. Her own instincts are yelling at her to just steer clear of Nate Murphy. Since there is no such thing as “happy ever after”, if life has taught her anything.

Nate might not be any kind of superhero, but he does his best to come to the rescue when he’s needed. And he did just move back home and took on the responsibilities involved makes him a tad cranky sometimes. But unfortunately, the only time that he totally lost his cool is in front of the hottest girl that he ever met. He has got his work cut out for him if he is going to fix it. But he will fix it. Nate will be anything that Laney Monroe needs for him to be. A superhero. A prince. Or even just a guy that she may just take a chance on.

“Then Again” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2018. It has been two years since the divorce papers slapped Jenna right in the face, and it is high time she dove back in.

Step one: find some romance novel worthy guy for a hot summer time fling. How hard could that really be?

However disastrously bad flirting, one failed honky-tonk hookup, and this mixup with one of Sunview’s finest have Jenna doubting if any of this is even worth it. She might be better off leaving the world of sex and love to other people, or maybe, she is merely looking in the wrong place.

If you like hot, funny, and unforgettable romance novels with a guaranteed happy ever after, then this is the book for you.

“Between a Rock and a Royal” is the first novel in the “Kings of Carolina” series and was released in 2018. A local girl on the run, a foreign prince that is on the run, and ‘65 Mustang that is headed for Georgia. So what could really go wrong?

How Leo’s brother talked her into ditching their security team and going off on this ridiculous adventure, he doesn’t have a clue. However it is his duty to keep the idiot safe, something that’s made even tougher now that they have been stranded in the middle of nowhere with some local mechanic as their only hope. However this wrench-wielding beauty has got problems of her own and a smile which may make her entirely forget her obligations.

With just a single look at Leo Baxter, she knows all the way down to her cherry painted toenails that he and his pain in the ass brother aren’t anything but trouble. Given her family’s dire circumstances, though, Ruby has got little choice but to take these rich country club rejects up on their offer. This fat stack of cash in exchange for a ride on through the mountains. How bad could it really be?

“The Nerd Next Door” is the first novel in the “Carolina Kisses” series and was released in 2019. New job, new town, new neighbor. And new crush.

Haley has got a serious issue and it goes by the name of Ted Jones. His name is even nerdy. Combine this with his lean runner’s frame, glasses, crazy smarts, addiction to superheroes, and he has her lady engine revving hard. What can she say? She has got this thing for hot nerds.

However their awkward exchanges and shy glances in the elevator are not going to cut it. This nerd is Haley’s; he just does not know it yet.

“New Jerk in Town” is the second novel in the “Carolina Kisses” series and was released in 2020. Surly, selfish, rude, and inconveniently attractive. Meet the king of all jerks, Milo Papatonis.

Jill is typically not one to judge, however she has been down this particular road in the past and she is able to confirm that he has earned his title. It is not enough that Milo crushed her dreams when they were kids, however now Jill is somehow getting forced to live under the same roof with this ill-mannered ass. If he believes his sexy shower noises and ovary imploding smile are able to tempt her into forgetting, he is crazy.

The situation is both blessedly temporary and strictly business. Because her dreams are still out there waiting for her, and they will not found anywhere near this town, or this guy.

Jerks do nothing but just break hearts, of that she is certain. However she has been known to be wrong a time or two.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sylvie Stewart

Leave a Reply