Book Notification

T.A. Williams Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Armstrong and Oscar Books

Murder in Tuscany (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Chianti (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Florence (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Siena (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Beneath Italian Skies Books

Never Too Late (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change of Heart (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dreaming of... Books

Dreaming of Venice (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of St-Tropez (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of Florence (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of Christmas (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of Tuscany (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of Rome (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of Verona (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of Italy (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Escape to Tuscany Books

Under a Siena Sun (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chances in Chianti (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets on the Italian Island (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love from Italy Books

A Little Piece of Paradise (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Escape to Remember (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Chance in a Million (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

What Happens at the Beach... (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Shadows (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Provence, with Love (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Bonded For Life (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

T.A. Williams
T. A. Williams’s name is actually Trevor, not T A. He writes under the androgynous name of T A Williams since 65% of books are read by women. In his first novel, “Dirty Minds” one of the female characters suggests such an imbalance is because men spend far too much time getting drunk and watching football. He could not possibly comment.

He’s written all kinds: historical novels, thrillers, short stories, and he’s enjoying himself by writing romance and humor. And he believes that romantic comedies are what all of us need from time to time. Life’s not always rather fair, nor is it that much fun, however when it is, it’s important to embrace it. He knows he’s done his job if his books can put a smile on his readers’ face and possibly give their heartstrings a tug.

He has lived all over Europe, and settled in a small village in sleepy Devon, being tucked away in southwest England. And this is why readers can find leafy lanes and thatched cottages in many of his books. Including a black Labrador.

Trevor has been writing since the age of fourteen. But underneath his wrinkly and bald exterior, there beats a youngster’s heart. His wife is convinced that he’ll never grow up, and he hopes that she is right.

“Under a Siena Sun” is the first novel in the “Escape to Tuscany” series and was released in the year 2020. Lucy needs a change of scenery. She never expected the change of a lifetime. Lucy Young’s life has been centered around Doctors Without Borders for the past four years now. After getting rescued out of a conflict zone, she is making a change from saving lives under gunfire to practicing medicine in serene and safe Siena.

Now treating some wealthy patients at some private clinic, she has never felt less comfortable. She is used to helping those in dire need, not those that are in need of a simple nip and tuck. Her turmoil only grows once she encounters David Lorenzo, an injured tennis star, whose smiles make her forget all about her aversion to the rich.

She is soon falling for this sportsman however could she be losing herself in this world of excess? All she has ever wanted in her life was to help out the underprivileged, so can her future lie in Siena at the clinic, with David?

“Second Chances in Chianti” is the second novel in the “Escape to Tuscany” series and was released in the year 2021. Alice believed that her future was set in stone, until her past came knocking.

Alice Butler starred in a hit American sitcom until tensions within the crew and cast got the show canceled. Now, five years later and working toward her dream job in art history, she gets called back for a revival of the series. It could only end in disaster, surely?

Alice, who is flown to a villa in Chianti to meet up with the rest of the cast, has to figure out where her future lies. With the mysterious Matt, who shies away from public attention? Or with David, her boyfriend and who laps up all the Hollywood company?

“Secrets on the Italian Island” is the third novel in the “Escape to Tuscany” series and was released in the year 2021. Her work has gotten in the way of her relationships in the past, but never quite like this.

Anna’s job as a geologist takes her all around the world, including to the gorgeous island of Elba, where she is sent to look for some precious metals. And the island is not the only thing that is gorgeous, as she cannot believe her luck when she meets Marco, a windsurfer, and sparks begin to fly.

However Anna has to keep her role on Elba a secret in order to avoid upsetting the locals, and that means lying to Marco even while they grow closer. When Toby, her old friend, visits, she finds herself torn by the two men’s attentions, all of a sudden. But she’s not the only one that is keeping secrets. Is Marco being completely honest with her? And why did Toby actually come for a visit?

“A Little Piece of Paradise” is the first novel in the “Love From Italy” series and was released in the year 2021. Sophie’s uncle leaves her a castle in the Italian Riviera in his will, she just cannot believe her luck. The catch is that she and Rachel, her estranged sister, have to live there together for three months in order to inherit it.

Sophie, having worked in Rome for four years, is existed to visit Italy once more, even if it does reignite memories of one cheating ex that soon learns about her return and wants to rekindle their spark. Sophie realizes that distance does make the heart grow fonder indeed, however for Chris, her friend back home, who she learns is more to her than a mere friend.

As the clock is ticking, can Rachel and Sophie be able to stick it out and heal some old wounds, or are these sisters just destined to go their separate ways when the three months has ended? And does Chris feel the same way about Sophie as she does for him?

“An Escape to Remember” is the second novel in the “Love From Italy” series and was released in the year 2022. She needed a getaway, however what she found was actually a home.

When Louise surprises her boyfriend by coming back home early from a work trip, it’s safe to say that she was not expecting she’d see him in flagrante with some other woman. Heartbroken and vowing to keep away from men, when her next project involves her restoring an aging hotel in Italy, she jumps at the opportunity to get away.

The Grand Hotel del Monferrato, which is managed by a crew of sextagenarians, needs all the care and love she can give it. However it is tough keep focused on this job while her thoughts keep straying to Vito, the mysterious and reclusive neighbor.

With his tragic past combined with her no-romance policy, Louise knows that they cannot possibly have any sort of future. But something just keeps pulling these two together.

Book Series In Order » Authors » T.A. Williams

One Response to “T.A. Williams”

  1. Dorothy: 1 month ago

    Love the books I’ve read written by T.A. Williams! They are light hearted and make me smile plus I love a story set in Italy with a happy ending!!


Leave a Reply