Book Notification

T.C. Southwell Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Broken World Books

Children of Another God (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
StarSword (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Land Without Law (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Staff of Law (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Cyber Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Demon Lord Books

Publication Order of The Queen's Blade Books

The Queen's Blade (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sacrifice (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Invisible Assassin (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sacred Knight of the Veil (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Master of the Dance (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lord Protector (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
God Touched (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Conash: Dead Son (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Slave Empire Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

About T.C. Southwell

T.C. Southwell, a prolific American writer, has penned more than thirty novels and counting in various genres such as fantasy, science fiction, romance, and adventure. Her diverse literary repertoire also includes the creation of five screenplays. Known for her skillful character development and creation of charismatic protagonists, Southwell’s stories are known to captivate readers and keep them engaged from start to finish.

With an adept hand at crafting intricate characters, T.C. Southwell weaves compelling narratives that transport readers to fantastical worlds filled with magic and intrigue. Her ability to breathe life into her characters and construct vivid and engaging storylines sets her apart as a notable author in the realm of science fiction and fantasy. Fans of her work often find themselves immersed in vibrant and imaginative worlds, courtesy of her storytelling prowess.

Through her unique writing style and imaginative prowess, T.C. Southwell infuses her stories with a sense of wonder and excitement that resonates with readers of all ages. Her talent for creating dynamic plots and relatable characters has gained her a dedicated legion of readers who eagerly anticipate each new release. With an ever-expanding literary universe, Southwell continues to enchant and entertain audiences with her richly crafted tales that stand the test of time.

Early and Personal Life

T.C. Southwell was born in Columbo, Sri Lanka and moved to the Seychelles as a baby. Growing up exploring the islands independently nurtured her love for imaginative worlds. After traveling through Europe and Africa, her family settled in South Africa following her father’s passing.

Southwell’s childhood in varied terrains sparked her interest in reading and writing, drawing inspiration from her diverse experiences. Through storytelling, she found a way to convey her emotions and creativity. Her works reflect her journey and evolution as a writer, captivating readers with her enchanting narratives and vibrant characters. Continuing to work in the IT industry as well, she has more books to come in the future.

Writing Career

T.C. Southwell has authored over thirty novels spanning various genres like fantasy, science fiction, romance, and adventure, including five screenplays. Among her notable series are ‘Demon Lord,’ ‘Queen’s Blade,’ ‘Broken World,’ ‘Cyber Chronicles,’ and ‘Slave Empire,’ each offering captivating storylines and richly developed characters.

Writing under her notable pen name, T.C. Southwell continues to captivate readers with her engaging narratives and imaginative storytelling, establishing herself as a prominent figure in the realm of science fiction and fantasy literature.

Invisible Assassin

Published on December 19, 2010, ‘Invisible Assassin’ is the third book in ‘The Queen’s Blade’ fantasy series written by T.C. Southwell. The novel was independently published by the author via Smashwords, an e-book distribution platform. Readers are encouraged to follow the series in order to fully enjoy it fully.

The Queen’s Blade, torn between loyalty and duty, stands against those who threaten his captured queen’s life in a fallen kingdom. To safeguard her, he must face treacherous foes and deadly plots aimed at her demise. With the Cotti Princes as adversaries, the loyal assassin embarks on a dangerous mission, risking his own life to protect the infant queen and secure his freedom.

Amidst power struggles and sinister schemes, the fate of the queen, the kingdom, and the determined assassin intertwine in a gripping tale of honor and resilience.

The blend of loyalty, danger, and sacrifice creates a captivating narrative that keeps you engrossed till the very end. Diving into this gripping tale offers a truly immersive reading experience.

Son of Chaos

Published on December 30, 2010, ‘Son of Chaos’ is the sixth installment in the ‘Demon Lord’ fantasy series authored by T.C. Southwell. The book was again independently published by the author under T C Southwell via Smashwords. Readers are once more advised to follow the series in order for a comprehensive reading experience.

A Grey God’s final stronghold is threatened by a powerful domain Key, potentially leading to his escape into uncertainty. The bound Demon Lord faces impending doom, reliant on the intervention of a light god to save him. Kayos, the dark son, holds the key to his father’s freedom, with time ticking away relentlessly.

With intricate plot twists and a race against time, this installment promises a riveting read. Dive into a realm where powers clash and destinies intertwine, guaranteeing another immersive fantasy experience that captivates readers.

Scorpion Lord

Released on April 13, 2011, ‘Scorpion Lord’ is the eighth entry in ‘The Cyber Chronicles’ sci-fi fantasy series penned by T.C. Southwell, once more independently publishing the book through Smashwords. To fully appreciate the series, readers are advised to follow the books in order for a cohesive narrative experience.

Sabre, caught in a power struggle between Overlords, faces conflicting judgments of innocence and abhorrence. Despite finding an ally in Overlord Fairen, enforcer factions, led by Ramadaus, pursue him relentlessly.

As Myon Two aims to reclaim control over Sabre, a complex web of alliances and betrayals unfolds, culminating in Sabre’s fate resting in the hands of a formidable young Overlord known as the Scorpion Lord.

The intricate plot weaves a captivating tale of alliances and treachery, keeping readers on the edge of their seats. With each twist and turn, Southwell expertly crafts a narrative that intrigues and enthralls, making it a must-read for fans of the genre.

The Shrike

Published on February 23, 2011, ‘The Shrike’ is the third installment in the ‘Slave Empire’ sci-fi fantasy series authored by T.C. Southwell. The book was independently published by the author under T C Southwell via Smashwords, emphasizing the importance of reading the series in order for a cohesive story experience.

The Shrike ensnares Rayne in a desperate bid to shield her from a world that fears her empathetic abilities, unveiling glimpses of his past in a tenuous alliance. With enemies closing in, the couple’s bond is tested by the persistent threat of violent rivals and bounty hunters seeking to unravel their secrets.

As the enigmatic Shrike stands as a beacon of freedom for countless followers, his shadowed history and the perilous truth he guards loom large, threatening to unleash chaos and avenge his demise.

Southwell masterfully weaves a further tale of intrigue and peril, keeping readers engaged in a world filled with enigmatic characters and complex relationships. This captivating journey through a realm of mystery and suspense is definitely one for fans of the author and genre alike.

Book Series In Order » Authors » T.C. Southwell

Leave a Reply