Book Notification

T.K. Leigh Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beautiful Mess Books

A Beautiful Mess (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Tragic Wreck (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gorgeous Chaos (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heart of Light (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heart of Marley (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chasing The Dragon (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Slaying the Dragon (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vanished (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Broken Crown Books

Publication Order of Deception Duet Books

Chasing The Dragon (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Slaying the Dragon (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Heart of Light Books

Heart of Light (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heart of Marley (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Book Boyfriend Chronicles Books

The Other Side Of Someday (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Writing Mr. Right (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dating Games Books

Publication Order of Redemption Books

Publication Order of Temptation Books

Publication Order of The Vault Books

Inferno: Part 1 (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Inferno: Part 2 (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Inferno: Part 3 (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Inferno: Part 4 (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Blackout Books

The Do-Over (By: Christi Barth) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Becoming His (By: K.I. Lynn) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Thoughts (By: C.A. Harms) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night & Day (By: Bethany Lopez) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night Games (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

T.K. Leigh
T. K. Leigh is a USA Today Bestselling writer of titles ranging from flirty and fun to suspenseful and sexy. Originally from New England, she lives just outside of Raleigh with her beautiful daughter, her husband, three cats, and a special needs rescue dog.

When she is not planted in front of her laptop, she can be found training for her next marathon (of which she’s run more than twenty fulls and way too many halfs to remember them all) or chasing her daughter through the house.

“A Beautiful Mess” is the first novel in the “Beautiful Mess” series and was released in 2013. She has been safe for the past twenty-one years, and he will do whatever it takes to keep it that way. Even if he has to lie about who he is.

Olivia Adler has a troubled past. Having lost both of her parents in a tragic accident when she was just a little girl, she has struggled to get close to anybody. Instead, she much rather prefers to just avoid any and all relationships, keeping each one superficial at best.

Until Alexander Burnham, a retired Navy SEAL steps into her life and sparks something that she believed was dead. However he’s got demons of his own, ones which could turn her world upside down. Ones which could reveal the truth that has been kept from her for years now. Ones that could very well cost her everything. Including her life.

This is a suspenseful and gripping story about two souls destined to be together and forces which threaten to keep them both apart.

Readers found themselves being taken on a roller coaster ride of emotions and they just couldn’t get enough, nor could they put the book down until they were done.

“Commitment” is the first novel in the “Redemption” series and was released in 2018. She’s his sister’s best friend. And she thinks he’s never noticed her, but she couldn’t be more wrong. Now he’ll just have to prove it to her, before she says, “I do”.

Andrew Brinks and Brooklyn Tanner have got a long history, one that she wants nothing more than to just forget. Considering he is her best friend’s brother and a single dad to these two amazing daughters that mean the world to her, it seems almost impossible.

When the guy she has been dating proposes to her, she believes it is what she needs to close out this chapter of her life finally. After all, more than sixteen years have gone by since she gave her heart to Andrew, just for him to crush it. So why should any of that matter at this point?

However it does matter to Drew. When he hears of her engagement, he realizes that he’s got a choice to make. Does he watch her marry another guy to keep her safe from enduring any more pain? Or does he finally tell her the truth about what happened all those years ago?

Read on today in this second chance, angsty romance between two life-long friends.

“Possession” is the first novel in the “Possession” series and was released in 2020. Two star crossed lovers and a secret which could destroy everything.

Weston Bradford entered into Londyn’s world in a whirlwind. Or, to be more accurate, during a torrential downpour. After their short encounter, she never thought she would ever see that attractive man with his mesmerizing blue eyes again. Not in a city that’s the size of Atlanta. Until Londyn agrees to take on a historic home renovation and learn that the owner is none other than the same Weston that she met in the rain.

They’re as opposite as two people can possibly be, yet there is no denying the connection and the spark, that invisible tether that pulls them to each other. However her past left her scarred and broken, forcing her to erect these walls all around herself. That does not seem to deter Wes at all, though. He is more than happy to scale these walls in order to possess the one thing that she swore she would never give to another person again: her heart.

When her past collides with her present in a rather unexpected way, will he stand by her side and weather this storm that threatens to destroy everything? Or is he just going to abandon her like everybody else in her life has?

Begin reading this story about two star-crossed lovers today, and learn if true love actually can conquer hate.

Leigh delivers a story that is tense, magnificently written, and you end up rooting for two very sympathetic characters. These characters are portrayed beautifully, and the plot moves flawlessly capturing the beautiful worldliness and the joys of love.

“Temptation” is the first novel in the “Temptation” series and was released in 2022. A handsome Australian surfer. And the attraction that she cannot ignore. Business has never been so pleasurable. It was just supposed to be a typical run of the mill business trip to Hawaii.

During the day, Julia would put the finishing touches on the new location of her bakery. At night, she would relax out on the lanai as she sipped a glass of wine. All of that changed when she met Lachlan. Haunted, sexy, and intriguing. And easily fifteen years younger than her.

She knows that she should really just walk away. The very last thing she needs after she turned forty is a mid life crisis in the form of some Australian Adonis. However something keeps on drawing her back to the guy. So she makes this proposition. One week, no expectations and no names. It was a perfect plan. Right up until it wasn’t. They say that temptation can be dangerous. But Julia did not realize that it could be so deadly.

The chemistry between Julia and Lachlan was instant and explosive, and they have some playful banter that is sexy fun yet also super suspenseful. Readers loved the build up of their relationship, and they were glued to each of the pages, invested in each and every twist and turn this novel has.

Book Series In Order » Authors » T.K. Leigh

Leave a Reply