Book Notification

T.L. Hodel Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deviant House Books

Publication Order of The Lost Souls MC Books

Publication Order of Louisiana Made Men Books

Driftwood Daffodil (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Driftwood Daffodil 2 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Order of Ravens and Wolves Books

Publication Order of Brothers of Shadow and Death Books

by Brooklyn Cross
Anywhere (By: Brooklyn Cross) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Backfire: Sydney's Awakening (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Buchanan Brother’s Books

Unhinged Cain (By: Brooklyn Cross) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twisted Able (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unhinged Kallie (By: Brooklyn Cross) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Scandalous Secrets Books

Dante's Storm (By: B. Lybaek) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lily's Ash (By: Sarah J.D.) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Avery's Fall (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Seven Sins Books

Pride (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Greed (By: Brooklyn Cross) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lust (By: Drethi Anis) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Envy (By: Dylan Page) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gluttony (By: Marissa Honeycutt) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wrath (By: Billie Blue) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sloth (By: Talli Wyndham) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

About T.L. Hodel

T.L. Hodel is an accomplished artist and author in the dynamic world of paranormal and New Adult romance. The Canadian native has earned a reputation for her remarkable writing skills. As a gifted storyteller, Hodel creates unique and memorable characters and plot points, making her stories entertaining and enthralling for readers. Her narratives are magnificently crafted, with an eye for detail and a penchant for world-building.

Hodel has the ability to take readers on a journey, no matter the genre. She is a master of building suspense and has an uncanny knack for crafting characters that leap off the page. Her protagonists are relatable and readers become deeply invested in their struggles and triumphs. With every story she weaves, T.L. Hodel invites her audience to accompany her into the mysterious and captivating world she creates.

Thanks to her talent, Hodel’s works have been praised by critics and readers alike. Her characters have a deep and intricate backstory, allowing readers to dig further into her stories and connect with her work on a personal level. T.L. Hodel has an understated knack for producing engaging and fresh stories, inviting her readers in and enchanting them in the journey.

T.L. Hodel’s stories are not only an entertaining read, they also touch on deeper, and often unique issues and themes. The themes explored in her books give her characters an extra layer of depth and complexity, and this helps to bind her stories together in an evocative and emotionally charged way. Hodel weaves together characters and plot points with great finesse, inviting her readers in on a journey of discovery and intrigue.

Hodel’s skill in combining compelling characters with engaging stories results in works that are both fresh and unique. She takes readers on an immersive, exciting journey that will leave them feeling like they’ve gone on a truly unforgettable quest. Her stories leave her readers yearning to read more, and her works will captivate them until the very end.

Early and Personal Life

T.L. Hodel, Canada’s renowned New Adult paranormal romance novelist, had a humble beginning. From a difficult childhood, she was determined to make a change in the world. When she was in junior high school, her passion for writing was rewarded – her first poems were published.

Having an avid interest in writing, Hodel is furthered inspired by her hobbies and crafts. Whenever possible she tries to incorporate her creative inputs into her writing. Her days off are mostly spent gaming, which gives her a chance to relax and restore her creative core. Living with her children and a cat in Calgary, she loves to indulge in horror movies as an escape from the real world.

Since then, her passion has grown exponentially, with many novels under her belt. As a success story, she inspires all her fans to keep pushing their limits and to never give up. Her journey is sure to leave her readers breathless as they dive into the magical and romantic world she has created. Hodel’s creative capabilities have only gotten stronger, and she’s eager to keep writing and offering her readers new pieces of her stories.

Writing Career

T.L. Hodel has made quite a name for herself as a writer throughout the years. She began her career writing the fantasy series Order of Ravens and Wolves – a six-book series starting with Aftereffect in 2020. The series was widely acclaimed and was followed by the one-book series Deviant House, centred around the story of Innocence in 2021. She continued on to write Lost Souls MC, another series that she began with her prequel Adversaries in 2021.

Hodel also began contributing to larger series. In 2022 she wrote for Seven Sins with her story Pride, and in the same year, she joined the Buchanan Brothers series with Twisted Abel. She later announced a contribution to the Brothers of Shadow and Death with her piece Backfire, coming out in 2023. With so much to her catalogue, Hodel continues to write, much to the delight of her fans.


‘Frenemies’ was written by T.L. Hodel and launched to the public on February 26, 2022 through the Kindle platform. The second book from the ‘The Lost Souls MC’ series, it brings in characters from earlier titles but still stands on its own as an individual romance storyline. Fans won’t want to miss reading ‘Frenemies.’

Naomi is determined to find someone to elevate up to the status they deserve, having been inspired by her peers’ newfound “trend” of slumming it. However, when she finds Chase Mathers in a hotel room, she discovers that someone else has taken over his body. Naomi won’t be pushed away by his anger and hatred, as she is determined to stand her ground.

Meanwhile, her brother has set his sights on those close to her, creating an even deeper hole of guilt and regret for Naomi. To fill that hole with their enemies, she embarks on a mission to take down the three names at the top of her list. However, Naomi finds a roadblock in her form of Chase’s transformation. Despite her attempts to make him face his former life, he has seemingly left it, and her, for good.


The New Adult Romance novel ‘Panic-Button’ was published on April 8, 2023. It was released through the Kindle platform as part of ‘The Order of Ravens and Wolves’ series. All six books in the series should be read in order to best understand and appreciate the story.

Preston Whitley had always avoided the spotlight, but that didn’t stop him from taking a keen interest in Marnie Dupire. She had made a mistake when she confronted him in Chase’s tattoo parlor, and piqued his curiosity. He followed her to discover the truth of what she was hiding. Along the way, she branded him a monster but failed to understand the passion he held within.

When his sociopathic devotion turned to love, Preston knew he had to face the danger of who he was and take on his biggest challenge – Louis Kessler, King of Kings. In order for Preston to win their game, he had to be cunning, and try to outwit his opponent. He thought he had a plan all set, but the real challenge was yet to come.

Book Series In Order » Authors » T.L. Hodel

Leave a Reply