Book Notification

T.L. Smith Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Books

Publication Order of Chained Hearts Books

Chained Hands (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Locked Hearts (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sinful Hands (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shackled Hearts (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reckless Hands (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Arranged Hearts (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Crimson Elite Books

Publication Order of Crystal Castle Books

Publication Order of Dark Intentions Books

Publication Order of Dilemma Books

Publication Order of Flawed Books

Publication Order of Heartbreak Books

Publication Order of The Hunters Books

Moments of Malevolence (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Moments of Madness (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Moments of Mayhem (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lethal Vows Books

with Kia Carrington-Russell
Virtuous Vows (By: T.L. Smith,Kia Carrington-Russell) (0)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lethal Vows (With: Kia Carrington-Russell) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cunning Vows (With: Kia Carrington-Russell) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Love Me Books

Publication Order of Savage Love Books

Savage Collision (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Savage Reckoning (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Smirnov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Take Over Books

Publication Order of Villain's Duet Books

A Villain's Kiss (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Villain's Lies (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wicked Poison Books

My Beautiful Poison (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Wicked Heart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Cruel Lover (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The New Human Being (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Final Battle for the Kingdom (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Evil Within (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Girl at the Window (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Masterpiece in Progress (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Love Archives(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

T.L. Smith
USA Today Bestselling author T. L. Smith loves writing her characters with flaws so dark and beautiful that you just can’t turn away. Her books have been translated into many languages. Her work is from the romance and romantic suspense genres.

If you do not catch up with her in her home state in Queensland, Australia you can typically find her traveling around the world, exploring Alcatraz in San Francisco, sitting on a beach in Bali, or walking through the streets of New York.

“Sasha’s Dilemma” is the first novel in the “Dilemma” series and was released in the year 2014. Love. Just a common word that people take for granted. As for Sasha Adams, she has seen that love is not everything, even though sometimes it is actually meant to be. However to be honest, she never wanted it. That’s been her plan for as far back as she remembers. The one person she ever wanted to love is Lola, her sister. But then she met not just one no, not even two, but three gorgeous guys.

Josh was just a tattooed sex machine playboy. Dylan, the doctor, had his head screwed on much too tight. Brax was the rock star. It was obvious that they all wanted her heart, however she would not give it to them willingly.

Unwillingly, she fell hard, however there was a part of her that knew he could ruin her. So she straight up refused to give all of herself to him. Now he has returned as is determined to win her back. It’s too late now though, right?

Smith delivers a very well written novel, and with all the details, makes you feel like you are watching this story play out. By the end, readers were in tears with what they had read.

“Krinos” is the first novel in the “Take Over” series and was released in the year 2014. Her life was easy. Follow the instructions, learn the family business, and be ready to take over when the time came. Her name is Eliza, even though people in the business know her by the name of Krinos. One thing you should know about her is that her dad’s a drug lord, and is the boss around these parts.

She is ready to do what she must in order to step up to the challenge and run the family business, to make her dad proud, in a business filled with death, drugs, and sex. What she’s not ready for however is him, the Greek god that walks right into her life and threatens to rock her entire world.

Now, her life just went and got complicated. However don’t misunderstand, complex isn’t any kind of weakness. Her dad wasn’t a man to cross, so expect nothing less than that from her. Eliza is definitely her father’s daughter, and she will be the boss.

This is a fast paced and gritty novel with a kick ass character in Krinos who is a tough as nails, feisty woman that grabs life right by the balls and goes after exactly what she wants. Smith is sure to hook you from the start and keep you captivated throughout.

“Kalon” is the second novel in the “Take Over” series and was released in the year 2014. He wants Eliza dead because she’s a threat to him. He tried killing her dad. Little did he know that you just don’t mess with her family. She’ll get her revenge. Then she will take anybody else down that stands in her way and she’ll make them pay too.

She’s not your average woman. She deals with murderers and thugs. She has been tortured and broken. Don’t mistake this for weakness, because Eliza is far from weak. She should be feared and certainly not messed with.

Eliza has a Greek God by her side. His name’s Stefanos and he worships the ground she walks on, and she adores him back. He gives her the strength that she needs for the path she’s chosen for herself. People in her business know here as Krinos. And nobody is supposed to mess with her.

“Kratos” is the third novel in the “Take Over” series and was released in the year 2014. You think you know her, and who she is, so let’s get a few things straight. She didn’t get involved in relationships, because they are for the weak, and they will be leverage for your enemies and she already has plenty.

However that has all changed. When a strong willed woman, with the mouth of a sailor stepped into her life, wearing just some tiny shorts, that displayed her round ass and beautiful long legs, he thought he could play with her and possibly get his fix. However when she spoke, he knew that wouldn’t happen. She’s filled with life and a scary woman. He knew then and there he had to have her and would do anything in order to keep her.

She owns his soul, his demons, and every part of him is owned by her.

“Heartbreak Me” is the first novel in the “Heartbreak Duet” series and was released in the year 2020. He kidnapped Theadora. That was how he met Atlas Hyde. A guy that is known by many names and is admired by everybody. However most did not know that he was conniving, ruthless, and always got what he wanted. No matter what the cost.

Theadora was just a good girl that had never even gotten in trouble with the law. Never took drugs, and did exactly what was expected of her. Even with his hand around her throat and his words which cut sharper than knives. She couldn’t help but wonder what had happened to this gorgeous guy to make him this way.

This wonder vanished once he threatened to murder her sister if Theadora didn’t follow his dark demands. The good girl that she used to know was now buried alive under this game of lust and hatred. And she had a feeling that Atlas hadn’t ever lost.

Book Series In Order » Authors » T.L. Smith

Leave a Reply