Book Notification

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy Books

By: Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan
Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lost Herondale (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Whitechapel Fiend (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nothing but Shadows (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Evil We Love (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pale Kings and Princes (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bitter of Tongue (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fiery Trial (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Born to Endless Night (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Angels Twice Descending (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Cassandra Clare is a renowned author who has done great job in her career. She is therefore one of top rated American authors with the best-selling series known as “The Mortal Instruments”. She is an author of the young adult fiction books. She was born on 27th July 1973 in Tehran, Iran hence currently aged 41 years. Her parents are Richard Rumelt and Elizabeth Rumelt. The father is an author while the mother is a professor of a business school. The grandfather was a film producer. She is a Jewish and therefore as she says, they are not a religious family. She spend most of her childhood stage in England, France and Switzerland. She attended her high school in Los Angeles and got to work a various tabloids and entertainment magazines including becoming a Hollywood reporter. She began writing fan fiction while staying in Los Angeles and got more writing experience in her career. Up to this particular moment, she has written various books. Cassandra Clare has won several awards in her career and this is because of marvelous work. She is the main author of the “Tales from the Shadow-hunter Academy”. She has done it in collaboration with other authors like Sarah Brennan, Wasserman Robin and Johnson Maureen.

Sarah Rees Brennan is an Irish writer who has done several and smart work in her career. She was born on 21st September 1983 in Ireland and therefore currently aged 31 years. She is doing the young adult fantasy writing. She once lived in New York but currently staying in Dublin. She had once worked as a librarian in surrey as she lived in New York. She also got MA in creativity writing. She started writing in her early childhood when she only five years of age. She wrote her first novel while studying creative writing MA and she entitled it as “The Demon’s Lexicon”. She has done several books like the “Lynburn Legacy” which has a total of six novels, the “Demon Lexicon Trilogy” with three novels and many more. All her books are inspiring and motivating that you will always enjoy reading. In her career, she has won several awards because of her excellent work. The series tales from the shadow hunter Academy that they wrote together with Cassandra Clare and other authors is another smart book that you will always enjoy reading.

The series Tales from the Shadow-hunter Academy done by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Brennan plus other authors currently has ten books. The genesis story in the novel known as “Welcome to Academy Shadow-hunter” which was co-written by Sarah Brennan was released on 17th February 2015. The second novel entitled “The Lost Herondale” was co-written by Robin Wasserman and then released on 27th March. The occurring in the books are very interesting and you will definitely love reading them. All the books are available online and you can get to read the books to follow what is happening in this smart series. Despite being published in 2015, they are now available in the local libraries where you can easily pope in and enjoy reading the stories.

Welcome to the Academy Shadow-hunter

This the first book of the series Tales from the Shadow-hunter Academy Series by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Brennan. It was released on 17th February 2015 and has very inspiring story. The main character in this story is known as Simon. His life in the past was not very interesting because he was once a vampire and a mundane. He has changed his lifestyle and now decides to become one of the shadow-hunters. He is very determined to forget the past and start a new life. In his training as shadow-hunter in the shadow-hunter academy. Just with one year in the training, Simon has a lot to do. When you get to read through the book, you will know how Simon progressed with his life in the training. Are they going to get back with Clary who was once her best friend but due to their differences, they got to do it apart. This is the moment that Simon can now continue their friendship or it ends forever. On the other side he is being watched on how he will deal with Isabelle who was also her long term friend but now not in terms any more. By changing from a vampire and mundane to a shadow-hunter implies that he can forget and forgive his enemies so that they get back. His relationship with his family is also a big question that we will soon see on how he will handle it just after one year of training. To get the question to these answers then you just need to find the copies of the books and you will love the amazing stories. You will find out how and why Simon finally made up his mind to begin a new life as shadow-hunter.

The Lost Herondale

This is the second book that is a continuation of the first book. In this novel, Simon has just learned a very important lesson in the training as a shadow-hunter. He learns that no shadow-hunter can abandon their comrades despite the situation. They were given an example of a shadow-hunter known as Tobias Herondale who left his fellow comrades in a very critical condition where they died in the nineteenth century. Tobias life was forfeit and never got the chance to return. The Clave therefore decided to take away the life of his wife in his exchange despite her being pregnant at this particular time. This was the best lesson they got to learn at the training that really shocked them. The question they had unanswered was that can there be a lost Herondale in the world today in case the child survived?

These are very mysterious stories that you can only get to read from the series Tales from the Shadow-hunter Academy by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan. The book is very motivating and educative. You can easily get your copy today at the nearest library and you will enjoy the smart story about Simon. The books are also available online and therefore you can easily get your copy and you will get more on the amazing stories. These are the ultimate books that will make you have fantastic day.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy

Leave a Reply