Book Notification

Talia Hibbert Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Brown Sisters Books

Get a Life, Chloe Brown (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Take a Hint, Dani Brown (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Act Your Age, Eve Brown (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dirty British Romance Books

The Princess Trap (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wanna Bet? (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Guarding Temptation (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Just for Him Books

Bad for the Boss (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Undone by the Ex-Con (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sweet on the Greek (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ravenswood Books

A Girl Like Her (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Damaged Goods (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Untouchable (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
That Kind of Guy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Merry Inkmas (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mating the Huntress (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Work for It (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Wrapped Up In You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Midnight Heat Collection Books

The Roommate Risk (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Talia Hibbert is a renowned British author of the Black origin, who is famous for writing romance, contemporary, and adult fiction novels and has won many prestigious awards for her work. She has written several mind-blowing book series in her career, including the Ravenswood series, Dirty British Romance series, Just For Him series, and the Brown Sisters series. Hibbert has also penned a few standalone books that include Mating the Huntress, Work For It, and Merry Inkmas. She has even collaborated with authors like Robin Covington, Hudson Lin, Annabeth Albert, Rebecca Crowley, Shae Connor, and Ainsley Booth to contribute to the Rogue book series. Hibbert worked on the 6th novel of this series called Rogue Nights. The love for books of author Hibbert can be understood from the fact that she likes to keep her bedroom filled with books. Hibbert is aware that there is a world outside her room, but she is yet to develop an interest to get involved in that world.

Author Hibbert likes to develop steamy stories containing love, sarcasm, sexy and diverse romance, and passion. Hibbert is of the opinion that people belonging to marginalized backgrounds need positive and honest representation in terms of the books that they read. The other interests of author Hibbert besides writing steamy romances include junk food, unnecessary sarcasm, and beauty. Quite often, she likes to ramble about the genre of romance online. Author Hibbert is a self-published author. She releases her books via the Nixon House. A literary agent named Courtney Miller-Callihan represents her at Handspun Literary. The latest heroine created by Hibbert in her romance novel was inspired by her own experiences when she had to deal with chronic pain. Author Hibbert has penned over a dozen books at the young age of 23.

When she was studying at university, she inherited money left behind by her great-grandmother and invested a part of it in honing her writing skills. With this step, Hibbert embarked on the journey of self-publishing. After her multiple successes as a self-published writer, the prolific author has decided to take the traditional route of publishing. Hibbert depiction of Chloe Brown as a patient of chronic illness is very close to her heart. She hopes that her story will help those suffering from this illness to have a positive approach to their life moving forward. Hibbert also expects that her Chloe Brown’s story will help the others understand what hardships such patients go through in life.

A popular series written by author Talia Hibbert is known as the Ravenswood series. It began in 2018 and contains 3 novels and 1 novella. Hibbert has set this series in a small town in England. The series is filled with the outcast, feisty heroines who get involved in a romantic relationship with the sweet, strong men. Some of the essential characters created by Hibbert for this series include Ruth Kabbah, Evan Miller, Laura Burne, Samir Bianchi, Hannah Kabbah, Nathaniel Davi, Zach Davis, Rae, and several others. The debut book of this contemporary romance series is entitled ‘A Girl Like Her’. It was released by the Nixon House publication in 2018. Initially, Ruth Kabbah is introduced as the pariah of the town. She considers comic books as the king, human contact as a distraction, and silence is gold. Ruth hates to get in touch with people. This seems to be working quite well for her as the people of the town do not like her.

Evan Miller is the only one who shows some interest in her. He is the charming and handsome next-door neighbor that Ruth Kabbah is also not able to resist. A former military man, Miller has a muscular body full of tattoos. He is known to coax prickly individuals from their shells. However, no one like Ruth Kabbah has ever come to his acquaintance. He finds her sarcastic, secretly sad, blunt, and totally opposite of him. Ruth also becomes the deepest desire of Evan Miller. As the days pass by, Evan Miller’s smoldering smiles and steady patience begin to melt Ruth Kabbah’s reserve. And when the town’s people start gossiping about an event happened in her past life that seems to affect her future, Ruth is forced to take a tough decision. She decides to confide in Evan and let him come closer to her heart than she has ever let any other man. But, she wonders if she is better off alone or consider Evan Miller trustworthy enough to not break her heart.

The second installment of this exciting series is called ‘Untouchable’. It was also published by Nixon House in 2019. The primary characters mentioned in this book include Nathaniel Davis and Hannah Kabbah. Initially, Hannah Kabbah is described as a capable, ruthlessly efficient, and sensible woman. She works as a nanny, but goes on to destroy her career and reputation after committing a colossal error. No one in the entire town is willing to hire Hannah except a brooding widower named Nathaniel Davis. Nathaniel has a charming smile and a couple of children that he finds too difficult to handle. After hiring Hannah, Nathaniel expects her to make his life easier by taking good care of his kids. But, the more she spends time in his house performing her nanny duties, the more he thinks that things are getting difficult for him.

Nathaniel develops a soft corner the beautiful Hannah Kabbah in his heart, but tries to control himself. He thinks that if he moves ahead with a romantic approach, it would mean taking advantage of Hannah’s vulnerable position. And Nathaniel cannot let go of his feelings for her, either. Hannah keeps stealing Nathaniel’s heart with every smile, every meeting, and every look throughout the day. Hannah is not willing to indulge in forbidden love. She finds it very difficult to trust people whom she doesn’t know very well. Later, several dark secrets emerge to break the bond that Nathaniel and Hannah share with each other. This forces him to play dirty and get Hannah to start loving him the way he loves her. He is willing to break all the rules to claim the woman he loves with all his heart.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Talia Hibbert

Leave a Reply