Book Notification

Tara Sue Me Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bachelor International Books

American Asshole / Mister Temptation (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mister Irresistible (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mister Impossible (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Benedict Brothers Books

Perilous Kiss (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seductive Lies (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Exposed Desire (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lessons From the Rack Books

Publication Order of Submissive Books

The Submissive (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dominant (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Training (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seduced By Fire (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Chalet (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Enticement (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Collar (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Exhibitionist (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Master (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Claiming (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Exposure (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Flirtation (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mentor's Match (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Mentor and the Master (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Top Trouble (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nathaniel's Gift (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Pretender (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Anniversary (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Date Books

Publication Order of Wall Street Royals Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Her Last Hello / Obscured (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bucked (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Madame President (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Tara Sue Me is one of the New York Times Bestselling author of The United States who likes to write her novels based on the romance genre. In her recently started writing career, she has written a couple of successful novel series, which have helped her to become a noteworthy writer. She wrote the first novel of her career when she was 12 years old. After that, she had to wait for nearly 20 years before she could use her pen for the second time and write a novel. When her writing career had actually begun, she used to write clean romance novels. Therefore, after writing a few clean romance novels at the start of her writing career, author Tara Sue decided to write spicier romance novels. With that intention in mind, she began writing the ever successful, The Submissive series of novels. Tara Sue says that she had started the act of writing as just a writing exercise, but it eventually took the form of life on its own because of her growing interest towards writing.

Besides being a successful author of romance novels, author Tara Sue is also an avid reader and likes to read all types of fiction novels. All through her life before becoming an author, she used to get indulged in reading a variety of books. After being able to read several hundreds of books, author Tara Sue finally decided that she should also try her hand at novel writing. As she continued to grow with her habit of writing interesting novels, she realized that she enjoyed writing novels as much as she loved to read them. As of today, author Tara Sue Me lives in the Southern region of The United States, along with her family as well as a couple of pet dogs and a cat. Author Tara Sue says that the opportunity of writing novels based on a variety of topics all her to get well versed with the important things happening around. She became more careful about herself and the state of well being of her family. It was through her novels that she started loving them even more. With her dedicated efforts in bringing people together and forget the enmity between them, author Tara Sue was praised very much by various writing associations, critics, as well as her fellow authors.

One of the successful novel series written by author Tara Sue is ‘The Submissive’ novel series, which consists of a total 7 novels, six of which have been published between the years 2012 and 2015. The seventh novel of the series is about to be published in early next year. All the novels of the series were first released online and then it went on to be published in the printed format. With the online release, it was read by the readers for more than 8 million times. The series is known to have inspired a whole new genre. Its first novel was published under the title ‘The Submissive’. It was published by the Penguin Publishing house in the year 2012 and featured the main characters in the form of Abby King and Nathaniel West. The plot of the novel is believed to have been written in a seductive and scandalous way, which has enthralled a number of readers all over the world. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, Abby King is depicted as having a secret fantasy. On the other hand, Nathaniel West is introduced as a handsome CEO of the well known West Industries based in New York.

Abby understands him very well as a skilled and sexy dominant and his wish to have a new submissive in his life. On learning this, Abby offers herself to Nathaniel as she has always been yearning to gain the experience of a world full of pleasures beyond her simple and unexciting life as a librarian. Seeing this as a golden opportunity, she tries to fulfill even the most hidden of all desires of her life. After spending a week with her Master, in the form of Nathaniel West, Abby wishes to have more and therefore submits herself fully to his terms. Her willing spirit offers great pleasures to Nathaniel, but the actual Nathaniel hides behind the rules, remaining distant and cold. As Abby continues to fall deeper into the tantalizing world of passion and power of Nathaniel West, she fears that his heart might remain out of her reach. Also, she begins to wonder she is in some kind of danger by letting her fully submit Nathaniel. Abby begins to fear for the safety of her heart and begins to doubt Nathaniel as having a different form of himself hidden behind his calm and cold personality. He does not seem to a lot of passion and dominating power over her even if submits herself fully and unconditionally in front of him.

The second novel of The Submissive novel series written by author Tara Sue Me was published under the title ‘The Dominant’. It was released by the NAL publishing house in the year 2013 and continued to feature the main characters in the form of Abby King and Nathaniel West. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, it is shown that Nathaniel does not lose his control very easily. He governs the boardroom meetings of the West Industries during the day being the CEO of the company. During the night, he commands the bedroom and strictly dominates over the submissive with his set rules. One of his rules prevents him from taking inexperienced submissives. But, when the application of Abby King comes to his desk, he is forced to break his own rules and test her to the extreme limits. The combined innocence and willingness seem intoxicating to Nathaniel, who decides to collar her as one of his own. He warns her that no one will get hurt as long as she surrenders herself completely to him and follows his orders sincerely. Soon, Nathaniel begins to fall for the passion of Abby and realizes that Abby should also trust him in the same way. But, he seems to be having certain secrets which could crash down the foundations of their healthy relationship.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Tara Sue Me

Leave a Reply