Nick Petrie Series

Té Russ Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Birthday Sex/Midnight Stroke Books

Birthday Sex (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Stroke (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Coalton Texas Novellas Books

Homecoming (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reawakening (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destined (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irresistible (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Four Seasons of Love Books

A Spring Affair (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sultry Summer Nights (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn Kisses (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Winter Rendezvous (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of In the Line of Love Books

Let Me Love You (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love's Taken Over (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of In the Line of Love: Fire & Rescue Books

Piece of My Love (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lessons in Love Books

Road to Love (By: Nicole Falls) (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acting on Love (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inn Love (By: Bailey West) (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of McAllister Family Books

After the Storm (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Kiss (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfection (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love After War (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Night (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Touch (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of McAllister Friends Books

Dream Lover (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking Chances (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always You (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of McAllister Security Books

Reckless Love (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Love (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vigilant Love (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resilient Love (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nobles of Sweet Rapids Books

Noble Love (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noble Surrender (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noble Redemption (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noble Seduction (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dash of Love (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Wild Knights Books

Falling for a Knight (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed by a Knight (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced by a Knight (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Love by the Books (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runaway Love (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for You (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Encore (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rooted in Love (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Santa, Baby! (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gingerbread Wishes (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live at Five (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing Through the Snow (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Fling (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scoop of Love (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Want for Christmas (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Lust at First Sight of Sexy Shorts (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tis the Season (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Te Russ is a bestselling contemporary romance novelist that s known for penning stories about black love.

She published “Dream Lover,” her debut novel in 2012 and since then has become quite a prolific author. Russ now has more than 50 works to her name over several series, novellas, single-standing novels, and contributions to series by other authors.

In addition to her writing, Te Russ is also a teacher of yoga at a local studio as a certified aerial yoga instructor.

Russ has said that at a very young age she found solace in reading and it was what broadened her horizons. When she was in her adolescent years, she used to turn to writing as a way of expressing her unspoken words.

Since that time she has gone from penning short stories in her diary to go to college where she studied journalism and fell in love.

These experiences have made it possible for the youthful words she has running in her mind to blossom into all manner of romance novels.

She now loves to describe herself as an author and mother of three from Texas. When she is not spending time with family or writing she can usually be found kayaking, baking, reading, cheering on her MMA husband, and skydiving.

“Noble Love” by Te Russ is an interesting story that begins with Isaiah Noble back home in Sweet Rapids. He is back to help his father run the family business when he walks into the local bakery owned by Tessa Everett.

Tessa has always been focused on growing the bakery which has been in her family for years. But when she meets Isaiah, She is instantly swept off her feet by his charm.
Their shared passion quickly grows but will it survive when they begin facing all manner of challenges?

Isaiah is the eldest son in his family and is thus the natural heir to the leadership of the family business. This would make his situation very similar to that of Tessa but would complicate their relationship dynamics.

The two make a gorgeous couple and it is great seeing them get to know each other and relate with honesty and openness.

Overall, it is a great thing seeing them connect on a very deep level and have some super sexy chemistry that never lets up.

Te Russ’s novel “Noble Surrender,” tells of Ian Noble who returns home as one of the biggest Vegas chefs. But even if he is one of the most celebrated people in Las Vegas, he may have met his match in Giselle Warren the chemist.

Giselle has vowed to never date coworkers or bad boys and hence when Ian shows up and offers to help uplift her family business, she could not have been more enamored.

They try hard to fight their passion but this just makes the sparks fly harder. When it finally bursts into flame neither of them is prepared for what happens next.

It makes for a hilarious story as we watch their families and friends cheer them on. Soon enough, they head to Las Vegas and after a night of debauchery wake up married. However, they care deeply for each other even if they get married by mistake.

Ian and Giselle make things look fun and it is great that he is man enough to apologize when he does wrong. I also loved that Giselle always stands her ground and is no punk who minces her words.

“Noble Redemption” by Te Russ opens with Isabella back home with her family in Sweet Rapids. She is excited to be back home as she had missed them terribly when she was away in Los Angeles.
She has just recently debuted her fashion show and line in LA and is getting ready for the grand opening of her boutique. She is back working at the family-owned “Noble Natural,” which is also the same place her former husband works.

She is not looking forward to going to work there given how their relationship had exploded. Isabella still dreamed of making a line that would make it big in Europe and had left to go work in Paris, which is what had torpedoed the marriage.

Stephen Hill is also not interested in seeing his ex-wife even though he knows that she is back in town. He is still heartbroken and angry about how things went down but he knows he cannot avoid her now that they will be working together.

He intends to ignore her on anything unrelated to work but bizarrely the thought of seeing her makes him want her.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Té Russ

Leave a Reply