Book Notification

Team Reaper Thriller Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Team Reaper Thriller Books

Retribution (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Intent (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Termination Order (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Rush (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kill Count (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Relentless (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lethal Tender (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Empty Quiver (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barracuda! (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
African White (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kill Theory (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Danger Close (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Collateral Damage (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Death Bringers (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hunting Ghosts (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
London's Burning (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cold Hand of Death (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Global War (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Companions of the Dark (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Team Reaper Thriller (Series by Brent Towns)
Brent Towns writes the “Team Reaper” series of thriller novels. The series has its own spinoff, Brent’s “Fear the Reaper” series.

“Retribution” is the first novel in the “Team Reaper Thriller” series and was released in 2019. John “Reaper” Kane is forced into hiding after he gets betrayed and shoots the two most powerful men in the Irish Mob. He believes Retribution, Arizona is the perfect place for hiding out, however he is so very wrong. Under the crusty and old surface of this dying town, hides the Montoya Cartel, and they use it as a funnel to ship their drugs across the border.

Attempting to lay low in a town in the grips of lawlessness is impossible for this ex-recon marine, particularly once the local sheriff gets brutally murdered by the Montoya Cartel’s sicario, leaving an old buddy, Deputy Sheriff Cara Billings, the single person that stands between the town and them.

Things go from bad to worse once Kane’s arrested by Cleaver, the deputy that is in the cartel’s pocket, for shooting some local gang member.

That’s where DEA Agent Luis Ferrero who’s expressed to his bosses for a long time now the need for a task force to battle the cartels on their own turf. He is about to get his wish, and in order to head his team up, he wants the Reaper.

Brent keeps the action coming at you fast and thick, letting you up for just a breath before dragging you right back in for more. This is a thrill ride that does not let you go for even a moment.

“Deadly Intent” is the second novel in the “Team Reaper Thriller” series and was released in 2019. An ambush by superior forces, and interference from external powers. The team will have to divide their forces to keep things from going too far.

After Team Reaper’s convoy gets attacked by American Mercenaries and Cartel soldiers, Ferrero and Kane agree that the chain of command has to be streamlined. The choice sees this team getting a new overall commander in former Ranger, General Mary Thurston. However more bad news is coming.

Juan Montoya and Colin O’Brien escape from prison and the facility where Cara’s son and Kane’s sister are at get attacked and the boy’s taken. On top of that, the team gets lured into this trap and Kane, along with this new team member, are captured.

And now the race is on in order to find the boy and the two team members all as Montoya is planning this devastating blow to exact revenge against the American Government.

“Termination Order” is the third novel in the “Team Reaper Thriller” series and was released in 2019. It is a fight that the team simply can’t lose, because doing so would mean death. Strap in as Brent Towns takes you on an action packed thrill ride.

It began with the two cataclysmic events: a young woman getting murdered in Los Angeles and the cold blooded killing of a Pakistani journalist.

From the mean streets of LA to the Mojave Desert, before moving on to Europe, Team Reaper finds themselves in this bloody battle with an elite special forces team as they attempt to save one of their own, who’s one this personal crusade of vengeance and has been marked with this termination order.

The bad news for the other side, they are about to find out the hard way is that the “Reaper” is real.

“Blood Rush” is the fourth novel in the “Team Reaper Thriller” series and was released in 2019. A race around the world.

Team Reaper has just captured the leader of the Chologos drug cartel, Jorge Sanchez. Blanca (his daughter) starts to plot to get her dad out of US custody by taking hostages and planting a bomb at this school in New Jersey.

Kane and his crew, having just spent three months chasing Jorge all around the world, race in order to maintain their reputation by stopping Blanca and destroying what remains of the Chologos cartel.

This book is right from the headlines. It was inspired by the El Chapo trial, as well as the many cases of cartel leader’s kids taking over for their imprisoned parents.

“Kill Count” is the fifth novel in the “Team Reaper Thriller” series and was released in 2019. The guns blaze, while the bodies stack, and the kill count skyrockets. This ruthless Colombian cartel kidnaps a DEA agent’s 10 year old son for leverage, Team Reaper unleashes this blood-and-bullets blitz which uncovers this unholy alliance that is even dirtier than the devil’s own heart.

Hunted by this rogue black ops hitman and a cartel cutthroat, Team Reaper take this fight from the sin soaked city streets to the jungle hell zones in Colombia. At the same time, this devastating series of terrorist attacks hit New York City while al-Qaeda rises up from the ashes and ignites this political firestorm which threatens to topple the President.

With one young boy’s life on the line and a nation’s fate on the line, Team Reaper refuses to retreat.

“Relentless” is the sixth novel in the “Team Reaper Thriller” series and was released in 2019. This is Team Reaper’s most brutal assignment to date.

After this mission in Somalia sees them getting rescued by some Australian SAS team, Reaper and his people come back to America, where this raid on a warehouse sets off a chain of events which is going to lead them on this violent search for one of their own.

The group hits Europe with the force of a runaway train, gathering their intelligence that takes them to Pripyat in the Ukraine and this auction which is unlike anything they have ever encountered before. Then it is off to Italy and a conspiracy which, if it actually gets carried out, is going to rock the religious world right to its core.

It is all up to Team Reaper to stop all of this, while being down two team members, and without any clue who’s behind it.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Team Reaper Thriller

Leave a Reply