Book Notification

Temptation Saga Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Temptation Saga Books

Taming Angelina (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Treasuring Amber (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trusting Sydney (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting Dusty (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Teasing Annie (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taking Catie (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tantalizing Maria (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Helen Hardt is a best selling author of fiction. Her novels have reached the top of the best selling novel lists for the New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, and USA Today.

She has always enjoyed writing and her love affair with books first started with her mother reading books to her at bed time. At the young age of six years old, Helen wrote her first story. She’s been going full steam ahead ever since then. Now it has paid off as she is an award-winning author.

Helen specializes in erotica as well as historical romance novels. She enjoys writing in Colorado in her home. She currently resides there with her family. She has a lot of interests and is an attorney in addition to being an author. Her hobbies include eating Ben & Jerry’s ice cream pints, learning more and obsessing about grammar, drinking and appreciating good red wine, and being a black belt in the field of Taekwondo.

Helen Hardt is the author of the Temptation Saga. The series kicked off with the release of the debut novel in the Saga series, titled Tempting Dusty. Here readers get to meet the character of Dusty O’Donovan for the first time.

Tempting Dusty is the first novel in the Temptation Saga series by accomplished author Helen Hardt.
A young woman, Dusty always is proud of who she is as a woman and also takes pride in being an accomplished rider.

While most men would shirk the chance to ride a bull, Dusty has ridden enough horses and bulls than to be scared of El Diablo. That’s the name of a stud bull that is more than feisty, but is someone like Dusty going to waste all of her time being scared of a bull? El Diablo is not going to get the better of her.

Dusty knows that life is full of actual things to be afraid of, whereas you know exactly what you’re getting with a stud bull such as El Diablo. Maybe other men would be full of fear, but she isn’t– maybe because she has too much to lose otherwise. The owner of the bull is a man named Zach McCray. He is offering out a huge incentive for people to come and ride the bull.

The deal is that if anyone can stay on the bull– El Diablo in particular– for eight seconds in full, then Zach will give them half a million dollars. That’s a lot of money, and the cash in that purse would definitely go very far in helping Dusty out, that’s for sure. All of that cash in his hand would mean that Dusty could rebuild her brother’s ranch, which has nearly gone bankrupt.

It’s actually Dusty and her brother’s ranch both, but in order to win the prize that would mean that Dusty has to stay on a crazy bull for eight seconds flat. That’s not an easy thing to do, particularly on an animal that’s named El Diablo for a very good reason. Still, Dusty needs the money so badly that she immediately perks up the second she hears about this contest.

If she can’t get the money, the ranch might just go under. Dusty is bold enough to take on the challenge and starts preparing for it. Zach, for his part, is intrigued by this ferocious and headstrong woman. He’s never really thought about letting a woman ride the bull before. While he isn’t inclined to naturally give it the go ahead, something about this girl is catching his attention in a big way.

Zach remembers all of a sudden that he had seen her, just a very long time ago. She was younger and he was busy being a teenager, but Dusty’s father was actually employed on the McCray Ranch a long time ago. How the times have changed and they are both not kids anymore. He’s actually surprised that he remembers her as they both look so different.

Times do move on, and now Dusty is all of a sudden a gorgeous young woman in her own right. Zach can’t help but find himself slowly becoming captivated by her. She truly is a beautiful young woman, and they do have a moment together where they kiss.

Dusty appears to be keeping secrets, and Zach is confused as to what is happening. Can they survive the trials that are coming their way, or will the skeletons hidden in Dusty’s closet have the power to destroy their budding love? You should read Tempting Dusty in order to find out!

Teasing Annie is the second novel in the Temptation Saga series by Helen Hardt. Dallas McCray is a nice guy that is recently divorced. His first wife was the type of woman to deceive men and was greedy on top of it to boot. Now he’s finding himself doing the opposite of saying “I do”. So much for lasting until death did them part.

This time Dallas is determined to learn from his mistakes. He’s sure that he needs someone different, more like his sister in law. A girl that is sweet and a little bit country too, suited to outdoor living. When it comes to crushes, the only person that even comes close to interesting him is someone that he never expected.

Annie DeSimone is new to town, having just come here from New Jersey to live. She’s new to town, and the striking veterinarian is starting to make Dallas’s heart beat just a bit faster. Annie has also been divorced, having watched her marriage dissolve after years of difficulty.

Now she’s determined to make the most of a fresh start, making a new life for herself in Colorado. Annie’s hopeful that the natural setting and fresh air will do her some good. When she meets Dallas, she can’t get over how handsome he is.

Things are finally starting to seem promising. She’s had a rough go of it so far. Annie’s scared that happiness is so close but will elude her once more. Can Dallas be the one for her? Read Teasing Annie by author Helen Hardt to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Temptation Saga

Leave a Reply