Book Notification

Terran Times: Second Wave Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Terran Times Second Wave Books

Avenging Enjel (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Karma (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Keen (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Keeper (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knell (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knotted (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lady (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lesser (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Laser (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Liberty (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Logic (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mandate (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Molten (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Magnet (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Manifest (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mission (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Naked (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Neutral (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Negative (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Numb (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Obedient (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Object (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Obsolete (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Oppose (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Oblige (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Panacea (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pact (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pardon (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prohibit (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Query (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quiver (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quick (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quell (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quit (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Viola Grace is one of the best female authors. She has done over 300 short story books that have been highly rated by her readers. She is a Canadian who writes about science fiction/paranormal romance books. Her AKA name is Zenina Masters. Her passion for writing has always been motivated by the thrill of discovery in all those firsts. She also specializes in writing short stories, something that has enabled her to write more books within a short period of time.

Her romance books have always given top notch stories that you will definitely love. Her style 0of writing includes use of humor and metaphor to create an enticing story. Besides being an author, she is also an artist who will always bring a marvelous smile on your face by her cheap laughs. She doesn’t major too much in comedy and therefore has left drama out for the great comedians. Her cheap laughs will always whirl and catch you up. Despite being one of the best female authors she always gives much attention to her readers. Through this, she has always been able to enhance her writing skills. She always listens to the views of her readers and employ them where necessary.

Viola Grace has always admired short stories because of various reasons. For example, she has a specific publishing schedule which she has to meet. Due to the short period of time, she opts to go for short stories. She also thinks that in short stories, it is always easy to meet, fall in love and have a beginning of happiness ever after. The other reason may be financial conditions. She is also determined to meet the expectations of her readers who always want more and more of her content. To achieve this, she has to create short stories that she can write within a short period of time.

Viola has done several series and she is very determined to do writing for the rest of her life. this is because she has got a passion for her job. some of the series she has done include, the Terran Times Second Wave, Tales of Citadel, Sector Guard and Fairy Tales among others. all her books are available online where you can always choose to read or purchase the novels. You can also find them at the local libraries and bookshops.

In the series of Terran Times Second Wave (Series by Viola Grace), there are 28 novels. The genesis book of the series, is known as Avenjing Enjel. It was published in 2013 and has 2 editions currently. The second book was published just some months after the first book. It also has two editions and it was entitled Karma.

Avenging Enjel

This is the pioneer book in the series, Terran Times Second Wave (Series by Viola Grace). The book has a total of 95 pages, 2 editions and was published on 1st October 2013. The protagonist character is known as Myrik, who is a guardian. In the opening part of the book, you find that Myrik has been disgraced by Enjel because of guilt issues. Since he is a guardian, in Nyal Impremium, he has to involve himself with both innocent and ruthless people. Myrik is very surprised when an incident occurs during the time they are sent to rescue Negotiator. He forms part of the rescue team with a mission to either start or end the war. In the process of their rescue, the Negotiator comes out of her shell and this is something that astonishes the entire rescue team. Another character known as Alexia is part of the second wave of terror and volunteers. She has gone through a tough condition as she is kidnapped, tortured and now she is waiting for hit squad to be a halt to her security risk. All these happen even after she underwent the basic training to become a Negotiator armor. Despite being taken to a new lease in life by the arms of Enjel, she gets her compassion, through the security. He is even ready to defend her life with his own life, but he doesn’t expect it to go to that extent. This is just but a summary of this romance book. The question that is yet to be answered is whether he really sacrificed his own life for Alexia. To get the answer to this question, you just need to get a copy of the book either online or in the local libraries.


This is the 2nd book of the series, Terran Times Second Wave (Series by Viola Grace). It was published on 1st march 2014, it has 101 pages and 2 editions. The main character in this book is known as Olive. She is a brave woman who is ready to take the midwife training and has to wait for the list. Fortunately, she is one of the selected in the decade long list and this comes as a great surprise to her. She is very delighted since after the training, she would go into space. Olive is assigned as a midwife to a pregnant Terran in the alien world. This is the world that gives her the experience she may need in life as she interacts with fighters, paparazzi and trainers. Olive meets Regaran in the alien world. Since the best match of Regaran was Terran and now is gone, he has to find someone to replace her. Meeting with Olive has been like a dream to him since he loves the soft words and shy manner that is demonstrated by Olive. After a night of sleep, Regaran learns out that Olive is not demure as she looks. This is because, her words are carefully chosen and she is a warrior who picks any battle with a lot of courage. Regaran therefore, looks forward for a tough fight.

This is just but a summary of the book, while the whole copy can be found online or in any local library or bookshop. Look for it and answer any unanswered questions. Terran Times Second Wave (Series by Viola Grace) is one of the best romance series that will make a fantastic reading.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Terran Times: Second Wave

Leave a Reply