Book Notification

Terri Anne Browning Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Angel's Halo MC Books

Publication Order of Angels Halo MC Next Gen Books

Publication Order of His Secret Books

His Dirty Little Secret (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Stolen Secret (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lucy & Harris Books

Publication Order of The Rocker Books

The Rocker Who Holds Me / The Rocker That Holds Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Savors Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Needs Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Loves Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Holds Her (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rockers' Babies (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Wants Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Cherishes Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Shatters Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Hates Me (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Betrays Me (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever Rockers (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing the Memories (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing Forever, Vol. 1 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing Forever, Vol. 2 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finally Home (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rocker Universe Books

Pretty Little Tainted (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rockers' Legacy Books

Holding Mia (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing Nevaeh (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving Violet (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wanting Shaw (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing Arella (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cherishing Doe (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hating Piper (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattering Trinity (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hopelessly Devoted (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hopelessly Devoted to Violet (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valentine Mine (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sons of the Underground Books

Publication Order of Tainted Knights Books

Tainted Kiss (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tainted Butterfly (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tainted Heartbreak (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tainted Bastard (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tainted Forever (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Vitucci Mafiosos Books

Defying Her Mafioso (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Mafioso Princess (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marrying Her Mafioso (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Mafioso King (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Reese (With: Sarah McEwan) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding Us Again (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
One More Kiss (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Little Rocker (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Reckless with Their Hearts (With: Anna Howard) (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Their Sweetest Obsession (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Our Broken Love (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Texted Lies, Whispered Truths: Jason Collier's Story (With: Lonnie Doris) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love, Loyalty & Mayhem(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Terri Anne Browning is an award winning USA Today bestselling author from Virginia. As a dyslexic, she never thought she could ever make it as an author, but went on to become a bestselling author.

She first published her debut novel Reese in 2012 and has never looked back since. She has since gone on to become a prolific author with more than sixty novels across more than nine series of novels and single standing titles to her name.

Her most successful series so far has been the “Rocker” series of novels that she launched with the publishing of the novel “The Rocker Who Holds Me,” in 2013. Reading has always been a huge passion for Terri Anne Browning and when she is not penning her bestsellers, she can often be found reading.
She particularly loves to find new indie authors, even though she also has a list of her favorite big time authors she goes to again and again when she is not reading up and coming indie authors. Terri Anne currently makes her home in Virginia, where she lives with her three children and Grunt, her hyper Frenchie.

“The Rocker That Holds Me” by Terry Anne Browning is the story of Emmie Jameson, who has been friends with rocker Nick Armstrong since she was a child. She had always been told that touring with rockers was the best thing ever. But when she is with Demon, she thinks of the band as her family.

The band members had watched over her ever since she was little, protecting her from her mother’s drug addict and drunken rages. When they became rock stars, they still remained close and took her over as her guardians when her monster mother died.

She has since taken care of the rockers just as much as they have taken good care of her. Emmie is responsible for much of the dirty and sometimes disgusting work involved in running a rock band. She particularly hates having to get rid of their one night stands, even though she tries as hard as she can not to fall for any of them.

Jameson always thought she was a smart cookie but one of the rockers seems to have managed to get her heart in his hand. She has kept her crush on him secret for several years, but when Nick starts coming on to her, she is not so sure she can resist his advances.

Terry Anne Browning’s novel “The Rocker That Savors Me” is the story of Jesse, one of the four band members introduced in the debut novel of the series.
All Jesse Thornton the lead drummer of the Demon Wings has in his life is his band and Emmie his best friend. They are his only family and he does not believe that will ever change.

On the other hand is Layla, who has not had an easy life until she got the job of housekeeper for the Demon’s Wings Rock band. She is also in charge of her two siblings the seventeen year old Lana and a six year old Lucy that are her life.

With so much responsibility in her life, the last thing she wants to do is get involved with any of the rockers. She tries as hard as she can but finds it hard to stay away from Jesse, as she has always had a thing for balding guys. The two soon hit it off and what starts as friendship turns into love.

“The Rocker That Needs Me” by Terry Anne Browning is Lana and rocker Drake’s story. Right from their first meeting, the two had some incredible chemistry even though there is a huge problem. Lana is the seventeen year old sister to Layla, their live-in housekeeper and Drake is wary about the fact that she is too young.

But over the several months that they live together, they develop a strong friendship that soon becomes something even more. Lana turns into his best friend helping him deal with challenges in his life, calming him and reassuring him when he has nightmares.

Drake had a terrible childhood and together with Shane, his younger brother, had to experience some horrendous moments growing up. But they had handled their demons differently as Drake turned to drinking as opposed to Shane, who became reserved.

When Drake is with Lana, he seems to forget his troubles and does not even drink. She calms him down and when she is old enough to head to college things are bound to get more interesting for the two, who have clearly been holding back their passions.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Terri Anne Browning

Leave a Reply