Book Notification

Tessa Hale Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dragons of Ember Hollow Books

Twilight of Embers (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midnight of Ashes (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dawn of Flames (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Royals of Kingwood Academy Books

The Lost Elemental (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Aether (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Queen of Quintessence (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Shifting Fate Books

Spark of Fate (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mark of Stars (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bond of Destiny (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Supernaturals of Castle Academy Books

Legacy of Shadows (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Anchor of Secrets (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Destiny of Ashes (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Tessa Hale
Tessa Hale is an author of love stories featuring magic. She is a constant daydreamer.

“Spark of Fate” is the first novel in the “Shifting Fate” series and was released in 2021. It was supposed to be a brand new start. A total blank slate in a place where nobody knew about the tragedy which ripped her family apart six months back. This tragedy that Rowan cannot help but blame herself for. Now the one and only thing that she wants is to blend in, and to escape from the house which has become much more like a prison.

Her new school is her only hope. Somewhere that she can pretend she is just like everybody else. But she just doesn’t yet realize how unique she is. Holden is the first one that recognizes it, however he is not the last.

Rowan is unable to explain the pull that she feels to the guys that have found their way into her life. The way that something seems to spark the very first moment she touches each one of them. How it almost hurts to walk away from each of them at the end of every day. Things have been changing, from the ripple of power that hums only below her skin to this new family that she’s finding herself a part of. However not all of the changes are good ones.

Somebody does not like the power that Rowan is stepping into or the bonds that she is forming with the guys that have gifts just as strong and rare as hers. Once the truth is revealed, it has got the power to burn everything in its wake.

“Marks of Stars” is the second novel in the “Shifting Fate” series and was released in 2022. All that Rowan wanted was to have a normal senior year. To just fade into the background of all her classmates. But instead, her whole world has been turned upside down. Words that she never believed she would ever utter are now a part of her daily life. Bonds, shifters, and powers.

Comfort comes from the five fated mates that would do anything in order to protect her. Their connections continue to deep, yet Rowan’s not convinced that all of them really want her. Vaughn comes to her rescue in one breath and cuts her right to the core in the next. Holden’s keeping secrets. Yet Keene, Anson, and Lucas will do anything they have to in order to make their bond actually work and convince her that she is all that they have ever wanted.

They are each trying, however every new development leaves Rowan reeling. While they realize exactly what sort of gift Rowan has, they learn it’s impossible to know who to trust. Because there’re those lurking in the shadows, forces which want the power that Rowan has got humming underneath her skin. And they’ll stop at nothing in order to get it.

“The Lost Elemental” is the first novel in the “Royals of Kingwood Academy” series and was released in 2022. It was supposed to be very simple. Graduate, then get a job in order to keep Aura’s mother from drowning in mountains of her medical debt, and possibly score a scholarship to a decent college. It all changed in just a single breath, because it turns out she’s not a human. And she just knocked out the power on a whole city block.

In just a split second, all of her carefully laid out plans go up in smoke. There is zero chance for college since she’s getting hauled off to Kingwood Academy. They say that it is for her own protection and those around her, however she knows one thing is for sure. She is not welcome here.

The mean girls do not stop insulting her and tripping her in the halls. They are wielding magic which could cost Aura her life. And the rest of the school sees her as either a halfling which should be cast out or this powerhouse that should be brought down. Everybody except for them. There’s the psychopath, the charmer, the gentle giant, and possibly even the cruel prince.

The royals of Kingwood Academy have taken her under their wing and Aura cannot help but notice how her skin hums as they touch her. She shouldn’t be dreaming about any of them, let alone all four. However she cannot seem to stop herself.

Only somebody does not like all of this attention that the royals are showing her, and as the attacks begin, the princes will do anything in order to protect her. However they do not know the true evil that they face. The sort that will do anything in order to seize their power, even if this means stealing the final breath from their lungs.

Think fated mates, a heroine with no idea what she even is, crazy powerful elementals, protective royals, and this evil that wants all of their power.

“Legacy of Shadows” is the first novel in the “Supernaturals of Castle Academy” series and was released in 2023. All Leighton wanted was to just keep her head above water, and survive just long enough to get to her eighteenth birthday in order for her to escape from the nightmare that her homelife had become. However all of that got turned upside down once they showed up. The kind hearted nerd. The best friend from her past. The king of the campus. The surly brooder. The dark one.

They say that they are here to give her this fresh start in a place where she’s warm, safe, and cared for. And she cannot deny the pull that she feels to the five of them. The buzz which lights underneath her skin when they touch her. For the very first time she is feeling like she just might belong.

However not everything’s like it seems. These guys have got their own secrets. Ones which will rip her world wide open. However when this dark evil starts to stalk them all, they are in for the fight of their lives.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Tessa Hale

Leave a Reply