Book Notification

The Amish Bonnet Sisters Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Amish Bonnet Sisters Books

Amish Mercy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Honor (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Simple Kiss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Joy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Family Secrets (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Englisher Next Door / The Englisher (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Englisher: Amish Romance (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Missing Florence (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Their Amish Stepfather (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Baby For Florence (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Bliss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Apple Harvest (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Mayhem (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cost of Lies (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Winter of Hope (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Baby For Joy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Amish Meddler (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unsuitable Amish Bride (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Amish Farm (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unsuitable Amish Wedding (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Amish Secret (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Harvest Mayhem (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Family Quilt (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hope's Amish Wedding (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Heart of Hope (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Season for Change (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Farm Mayhem (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Stolen Amish Wedding (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Season For Second Chances (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Change of Heart (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Wedding (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Starting Over (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love and Cherish (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Neighbors (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Amish Quilt (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Better Amish Life (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Home of Their Own (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Amish Wish (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Harvest Time (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Whispers of Change (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Hopeful Heart (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Return to Love's Promise (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amish Circle of Blessings (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

The “Amish Bonnet Sisters” series is a set of novels by Samantha Price a bestselling Amish and Christian fiction author. Price was always interested in writing ever since she was a child though it was not until she was an adult that she decided to take it seriously. Samantha’s love for creative works meant she was involved in crafts and authoring which she now does on her computer rather than on paper. While she initially went forth between painting and writing, she is now a full time author with several bestselling novels to her name. She is one of the very few people to ever win the Amazon All Stars Award for her novels. She has said that she is happiest when she is immersed in the fantastic worlds of her characters. Amish Mercy the debut novel of the “Amish Bonnet Sisters” series of novels was first published in 2019.

“The Amish Bonnet Sisters” series follow the life and times of Florence Brothers and Sisters. Other prominent characters in the series are the younger half sisters. At the start of the series, twenty four year old Florence Baker takes care of her sisters and the Baker family and watches her sisters fall for the wiles of the visiting Wilkes brothers. She would have loved someone to call her lover but has been resisting the advances of Carter Braithwaite the Atheist Englischer. “Amish Honor,” the second of the series depicts the challenges of love and faith. Set in December, the novel opens to Mercy Baker’s wedding. Honor Baker is turning seventeen and in bizarre twist falls for her brother in law Jonathan. When the two realize that marriage between them will never be sanctioned they run away. Florence fears for her sister and enlists the help of a handsome but mysterious neighbor to try to find and bring her back. “A Simple Kiss,” the third novel of the series is the story of conflict combined with the longing to belong, jealousy and love. The story is set in January and is the story of Florence Baker who has spent her life looking after her sister but may now be ready to take a chance at love. She thinks Ezekiel Troyer is a perfect match but she cannot stop thinking of the mysterious neighbor next door.

Mercy Baker the lead of the “Amish Bonnet” series of novels by Samantha Price had always wanted a family and home of her own. She was determined not to let anybody or anything stand in her way in this quest. Things get really interesting when she is smitten by the nephew of a family friend that came to their home to help harvest the apples. Mercy Baker her younger sister was rushing into a marriage she felt was not right and taking the role of mother she tried to make her see sense. But she was not making any headway and she decided to focus on the harvest. Still the budding relationship her sister was in got her thinking about her lack of a relationship. But she had a very hectic schedule that she did not think she had any time for marriage or love. Will the English man who just moved in next door turn her well ordered and perfect life upside down? It is not long before she notices that there are significant ideological and personality differences between her and the man of her dreams. Will it be enough to make her change her mind?

“Amish Honor” the second novel of the series is set immediately following Mercy Baker’s wedding which happens to be the eve of Honor Baker’s birthday. Florence Baker is tired but still needs to rally her sisters and come up with side hustle ideas for making some money. Honor Baker comes up with a very exciting idea for raising money for the birthday and Florence could not be happier. As they discuss the guest list, Jonathon their brother in law’s name comes up and she is not too happy given that he is untrustworthy and unreliable. Moreover, both Cherish and Honor Baker have a crush on the man even though she thinks they are too young to even be thinking of love and romance. After dealing with a sister rivalry and a runaway sister, Florence starts to thinks she will never find happiness. She still does not know what to make of the handsome English neighbor who causes a tingling all over her body.

“A Simple Kiss” is the third novel of the “Amish Bonnet Sisters” series by Samantha Price. Jonathon and Honor Baker’s wedding is on the horizon. In the meantime, Cherish Baker is back home to attend the nuptials and is causing all kinds of family drama. Ezekiel Troyer could not make it to the wedding since his mother is ill and Florence is left disappointed. After the wedding, Florence has to make some huge decisions such as whether to leaver the sensible choice in Ezekiel for the Carter the mysterious neighbor who always makes her heart do a jig. The most sensible course of action is to stay away from the man but it may prove an impossible task.

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Amish Bonnet Sisters

Leave a Reply