Book Notification

The Fallen Men Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Fallen Men Books

Lessons in Corruption (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Welcome to the Dark Side (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Good Gone Bad (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Son (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
After the Fall (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Inked in Lies (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dead Man Walking (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caution to the Wind (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Fallen Men (Series by Giana Darling)
The “Fallen Men” series by Giana Darling are interconnected standalone erotic MC romances which each feature a dirty talking alpha male and the sassy and strong women who win their hearts. You can read them as a standalone, but Giana recommends you read them in order.

“Lessons in Corruption” is the first novel in the “Fallen Men” series and was released in 2017. A forbidden teacher/student relationship between the son of notorious MC President and his proper and prim teacher.

King was eighteen and the heir to a notorious, criminal motorcycle club. And Cressida’s student.

There was no way that she could get involved. And no way that she could stay involved. And then, no way that she could get out alive.

“Welcome to the Dark Side” is the second novel in the “Fallen Men” series and was released in 2018. Lou was a good girl. She volunteered at the local autism center, ate her vegetables, and sat in the front pew of church every Sunday. But then she got cancer. What the hell sort of reward was that for a boring life well lived?

She was a seventeen year old paradigm of virtue and she had grown tired of it. So once Lou finally ran into the guy she had been writing to since he saved her life as a little girl and he offered to show her the dark side of life before she left it permanently, she said yes.

Only, she didn’t know that Zeus Garro was President of The Fallen MC and when you strike a deal with a guy that is worse than the devil, there wasn’t any going back.

“Good Gone Bad” is the third novel in the “Fallen Men” series and was released in 2018. They say that one action does not define you. Harleigh Rose killed a guy. Stabbed him in the neck and then licked the blood off of her lips after she did it. But still, one action does not define you. She could’ve called anybody. Her dad, the Prez of The Fallen MC, her family’s lawyer, Lila (her best friend), or King (her brother). But she didn’t.

Lionel Danner is who she called instead, the cop that is renowned for taking the Nighstalkers MC down. The guy that had been her dad’s arch nemesis for decades now. The guy that hated everything that she stood for. A guy that vanished out of her life without any explanation three years back. Harleigh called him up. And maybe one action doesn’t define you, however killing a bad man and calling in the good changed her life and it sure as hell changed his.

“After the Fall” is the fourth novel in the “Fallen Men” series and was released in 2020. An angst-filled romance about what happens after the happily-ever-after for a bad boy biker and the woman he corrupted.

King was setting up to live a good life, the sort of life that he had fought so hard to deserve. With a good woman, the best woman, at his side, a degree in hand, and the entire world at his feet. He was living just the sort of happily ever after typically denied to the criminal and the rebellious. He had turned his back on such a life, thinking that he needed that wholesome and clean sort of happy. Then the devil came dressed in the wings of an angel and took somebody from him. And he realized that he was dead wrong.

There was no wholesome and clean for a guy like him with outlaw in his blood and poetry in his heart. The life that he had been living was just purgatory, holding him over until the time came for him to descend into Hell and pick the tarnished crown that had awaited him.

He was condemning his woman to a life of blood, heartache, and violence, however he had to hope that she would step up finally and be the rough and tumble queen to his fallen MC king.

“Inked in Lies” is the fifth novel in the “Fallen Men” series and was released in 2020. Nova moved in next door. Older in a way that meant he was forbidden and handsome as sin. He had tattoos on his hands and a wickedness tucked into his grin. So Lila was a goner as girl to a man that they called Casanova for a reason. He’d never love her, at least not the way she needed him to.

Lila tried to just move on. However she couldn’t turn her back on him or the rest of The Fallen MC. So when they needed her the most, she offered the only thing of any value she could use to help them. Her body.

And when helping them out meant putting her life on the line, Nova had to decide how much he was willing to do in order to get Lila out alive.

“Dead Man Walking” is the sixth novel in the “Fallen Men” series and was released in 2020. A dark MC romance about a broken enforcer and the innocent, gorgeous woman that shows him light can exist even in the dark.

A psychopath, a criminal, and a killer. The Irish enforcer for The Fallen Men MC is everything that good girls are taught to stay far away from. Only Bea found herself being drawn inexorably into Priest’s gravitational pull. She wanted to know what it would be like to walk next to the human personification of Death and hold his hand, feel his kiss, and possibly even earn his undying love.

However Priest McKenna is cold as ice, older, and notoriously unfeeling. So what are the odds that a dead man walking around would come to life for little, insignificant Bea?

When this serial killer starts targeting the women of BC and Entrance, and The Fallen suffers another horrible blow, Priest resolves to hunt down this killer himself. And when the killer sets his sights on Bea? Her very own psycho steps between her and certain death, thrusting them into this intimacy that she prayed they would never recover from.

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Fallen Men

Leave a Reply