Book Notification

The Heavenly Throne Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Heavenly Throne Books

Force Cultivation (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Way of the Force (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The First Peak of the Force (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Call of the Forces (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Path of the Strongest Mortal (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Path through the Heavens (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Path of Eternal War (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Path to the Stars (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Becoming a True Leader (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Awakened: The Ascendancy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lord of War (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Trial (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Godslayer (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Heavenly Throne series is a set of GameLit fiction by Yuri Ajin. The author has risen from nowhere to become one of the most popular Ukrainian GameLit fiction novelists in just a few short years.

The author who has made a reputation for himself with the Heavenly Throne series is a native of Ukraine as he was born and raised in Kyiv and spent much of his childhood and young adulthood in Eastern Europe.
Throughout his college and high school years, he was known as a voracious reader who could always be found with his nose in a book.

Given his love for reading, it was seemingly inevitable that he would develop a desire to write his own fiction novels.

Yuri has said that he often feels giddy that people in the GameLit genre who never heard of him just a few years back now clamor for him to release his next fiction work.
After publishing “Force Cultivation” his first-ever novel in 2020 he would become a prolific author with more than twelve titles in the Heavenly Throne series.

“The Heavenly Throne” series is part of the Cultivation genre which has recently attracted a lot of Russian or former Soviet Union-based authors who have become very popular in GameLit fiction.

Like most cultivation stories, these are novels that are all about the lead character Kai going on an interesting adventure of journey. He progresses or cultivates to gain immortality of his body/soul or state of being.
Similar to many novels in the genre, Kai cultivates his immortality through spirit stones, magical potions, martial arts training, and many other cultivation techniques.

These works of fiction follow a man that has to be one of the best underground fighters of the new millennium.

He suddenly finds himself in a different realm from what he used to live in and is forced to fight for his place in that very cruel and fickle world.

Through cultivation and martial arts training, the lead gains access to processes, abilities, and skills which provide some kind of advantage even though this is sometimes not required given the quality of his opponents.

“Force Cultivation” is the first novel of the “Heavenly Throne” series by Yuri Ajin. In this novel, the author gives an overview of some powerful nature force that is very complicated and nothing that you would expect it to be.
The novel introduces Kai the lead as an underground fighting champion who lives in the world during the 2010s. He is a handsome and rich young man that has risen through the ranks to beat the best world champions that the world has to offer.
When he is not in the fighting ring, he lives for a beautiful woman who is his life. But things change for Kai when out of nowhere he loses everything in his life including his name and dreams.

He is betrayed by the woman he loved more than life itself as she betrayed him and plunged a knife into his back leaving him for dead.

In a distant dimension, a small boy is lying on a ditch where he wakes up and what had once been an empty shell of a body is infused with life.

He is being offered a second chance in life but he will need to muster a lot of skill and strength to survive in a world where such things are critical.
He believed he had nothing to lose only to realize that fate is a fickle and cruel mistress. But he is never a man to give up and he sets himself up nicely to find his place as he advances himself through learning martial arts and force cultivation.

The second novel of the “Heavenly Throne” series is “The Way of the Force,” which just like the debut novel of the series continues to follow the life and times of the young man Kai.

He just established himself in a new dimension, life, and home, which is vastly different from the dimension he once called home. He had been enjoying his life when he lost it all when he was betrayed by his girlfriend who killed him.
He is now living in an ancient city in a new dimension and all he wants is vengeance. Kai soon heads out to the East where the capital of the Alkean Empire is located.

It also happens to be the home of his sister and the base of one of the strongest sects in the empire.

He takes advantage of the good relationship he has always had with his sister and working with the sect, he manages to develop his strength and skills in just a few short months.
No sooner does he level up his skills and strength than the conflict intensifies and he finds himself having to deal with all manner of challenges sometimes above his capabilities.
It is overall a very thrilling cultivation work that readers will love and enjoy as it sets up for the next title in the series.

“The First Peak of Force” is the third novel of “The Heavenly Throne” series of novels by Yuri Ajin.

Kai’s expedition to the mysterious cave which was near the home of the Faklen Star Sect resulted in tragedy. The catastrophe resulted in the loss of life of some of the brightest students that Kai had under him.
They died when they could not get out of the dark tunnels in the cave. Things only got worse when they realized that many more students had also lost their lives at the imperial palace.

The last thing Kai would have expected is that he would suffer such a terrible setback that would threaten the survival of the empire. The worst thing is that the tragedy has resulted in the drums of civil war beating louder.
The trauma of the tragedy has made Kai disillusioned and he leaves to go on a new adventure where he hopes he can find his place, heal and become even stronger.

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Heavenly Throne

Leave a Reply