Book Notification

The Hitman’s Guide Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Hitman's Guide Books

The Hitman's Guide to Making Friends and Finding Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hitman's Guide to Staying Alive Despite Past Mistakes (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hitman's Guide to Tying the Knot Without Getting Shot (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hitman's Guide to Righting Wrongs While Causing Mayhem (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hitman's Guide to Codenames and Ill-Gotten Gains (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Hitman’s Guide

Alice Winters is a masterful novelist with an unrivalled talent for creating great stories for readers to dive into. With her steady but confident writing, she offers up the perfect blend of characters and protagonists that bring each book to life. She finds a sweet spot for entertaining yet thought-provoking plotlines that inspire many important conversations.

Her inspired style of combining comedy and action sets her apart from the pack. It’s what keeps her fans coming back for more, particularly when it comes to her ongoing series. With each book, her vision deepens as she closes in on her goals and creates something that’s far bigger than just a fun-filled read. It’s a testament to her brilliance as a writer, and she’s earned the respect of both readers and critics alike.

Alice Winters is a creative powerhouse of a writer, uniquely combining compelling characters with engaging storylines. Taking inspiration from the world around her, she finds new ways of bringing something fresh and interesting to each book she crafts. Her stories often have important messages that linger long after the final page is turned, balancing them with wit and humour to truly make them shine. It’s no surprise that her books continue to be popular time and again.

Winters captivates readers with her series ‘The Hitman’s Guide’ begun in 2019, it being the tale of a hitman named Leland and PI called Jackson forming an unlikely bond. She skillfully weaves characters and plots with her signature blend of drama, romance, and humor, producing scenes full of action, suspense, and potential love. With its spin-off series, ‘Former Assassin’s Guide’, the author expertly crafts immersive storylines, earning her the respect of readers and critics alike. Hungry for more, fans keep coming back for Winters’ novel brand of storytelling.

The Hitman’s Guide to Making Friends and Finding Love

Alice Winters released her action comedy romance, ‘The Hitman’s Guide to Making Friends and Finding Love’ on July 30, 2019. It was available through the Kindle platform, making its debut as the first installment in ‘The Hitman’s Guide’ series. The story follows the lead characters, Leland and Jackson, and their comical journey to forge a relationship and discover love.

In a surprising turn of events, hitman Leland found himself attracted to Jackson, a charming private detective embroiled in a comical fence incident. Despite the complicated dynamics, they joined forces to combat a common foe. Jackson struggled, torn between his duty and newfound affection when an injured Leland arrived at his door.

Yet, Leland’s large collection of weaponry remained a perplexing mystery.

This hilarious and heartwarming romantic comedy will keep you hooked from start to finish, as Leland and Jackson navigate a world of danger and romance. Don’t miss out on this captivating and entertaining read, as it really sets the pace for what came afterwards.

The Hitman’s Guide to Staying Alive Despite Past Mistakes

Alice Winters’ action comedy romance novel was released to the public on September 26th, 2019 through Kindle platform. This is the second book in Winters’ ‘The Hitman’ series, which once again follows Leland and Jackson and their journey of self-discovery. Readers were certainly kept entertained with exciting action and laughs, as well as the budding romance between the protagonists.

In their newfound life as law-abiding citizens, Leland and Jackson tackle bad guys legally, despite Leland’s impulsive tendencies as a PI. Their simple life takes a turn when they are called to investigate a murder linked to the Sandman. Leland swears innocence and vows to protect Jackson, determined to take down the imposter.

With their unbreakable bond, they won’t let anything or anyone get in their way, even if it means facing unexpected challenges along the journey.

The Hitman’s Guide to Tying the Knot Without Getting Shot

Alice Winters’ action comedy romance novel, ‘The Hitman’s Guide to Tying the Knot Without Getting Shot,’ was published on September 15th, 2020, through the Kindle platform. This is Winters’ third installment in the hit series, expanding the world of Leland and Jackson while delving deeper into their relationship once more. Readers were eagerly awaiting this book ever since the first entry launched, always being excited for another great read.

In this thrilling romantic tale, Leland and Jackson face a dangerous situation when someone threatens their lives. Leland, known for his crime-solving skills, is determined to protect Jackson at all costs. With unwavering love, Leland uses all available resources, including Dobermans and bulletproof glass, to ensure Jackson’s safety.

As they face uncertainty and danger, Leland realizes the importance of their newfound family, who support them throughout this perilous journey. Together, Leland and Jackson work to uncover the truth and triumph over the threats, ultimately allowing them to pursue their dreams of a happily ever after.

The Hitman’s Guide to Righting Wrongs While Causing Mayhem

Alice Winters’ next action comedy romance novel would be published on March 3, 2022. It is the fourth installment in Winters’ ‘The Hitman’s Guide’ series. Fans once again got to follow the heroes, Leland and Jackson, as they take on their latest thrilling challenge on the Kindle platform.

Leland and Jackson, both men, have a strong and loving marriage. However, Leland’s knack for attracting chaos leads them on an unexpected journey when a woman seeks their help in finding her missing daughter. As they delve into the case, it becomes clear that there is more at play than meets the eye.

Leland relies on their chosen family and an intriguing new ally to navigate the twists and turns of the mystery. Jackson, though initially puzzled, stands by Leland’s side and embraces the adventure that unfolds. In this captivating tale, nothing is ever simple, but perhaps that’s what makes it all the more exhilarating for Jackson.

The Hitman’s Guide Series

Alice Winters’ ‘Hitman’s Guide’ series provides an exciting and unique blend of drama, romance, suspense, and humor. With engaging characters and storylines, an unexpected relationship between two protagonists, and spine-tingling scenes, readers are captivated from start to finish. An incredibly successful series, Alice Winters has earned herself the respect of readers and critics alike.

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Hitman’s Guide

Leave a Reply