Book Notification

The Love Vixen Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Love Vixen Books

Let's Talk Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lust or Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Getting Lucky In Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Warrior to Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bone Frog Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Of A Kind Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mistaken for Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Silver Lining Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadline for Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blinded by Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Waiting For Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Bet's on Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lizabeth Scott is a best selling author and one of the writers of The Love Vixen series, a collection of novels written by different authors. She writes full time and prefers to compose stories of contemporary romance that are often set in small towns and are sexy and fun! She first entered the publishing world with Sweet Surrender, her first novel that kicked off her Royal Vow series of novels with six books.

On top of being an author, Liz identifies as a Carolina girl. She is also a wife, a mother, a grandmother, and caretaker of her terrier. She loves to read and go to the beach. She prefers to set many of her stories on North Carolina’s beaches or the mountains, and her stories come with a happy ending guaranteed so readers never have to worry!

Jeannette Winters is a talented writer and the author of the second novel in The Love Vixen series of fictional novels. The author was the tenth child out of eleven, so she grew up as part of a big family and with many older brothers. Jeannette attributes her sense of humor to this fact and today she still loves to sit on the old porch where they grew up and listen to others tell stories from the past.

Winters grew up in a big storytelling family where her grandfather and her mother passed on their love and skill at telling stories to her. From the time she was young, Jeannette was in love with stories. She would either be reading a book or out with her notebook, putting down notes about stories she intended to write when she was an author. She cannot find the notebook now, but many of the stories that it contained remain vivid in her mind and are simply waiting around for the perfect time to be shared with readers.

Jeannette says that she has a great family but she also has experienced plenty of sorrow in life and has lost some loved ones that were close to her. She works to make a difference by volunteering with various organizations and becoming a caregiver for the people that she is close with. Putting in the time to support the elderly and people who need it became a huge part of her life.

The author wanted to take the passion that she has for writing and combine it with her goal of helping others in 2015 as a big birthday came up. She writes stories that she hopes will be able to reach out and touch others. Her goal is to try each day to make a difference to someone! Her main mission in life is to try and leave the planet slightly better off than when she came onto it to live and she says that people should make the effort to impact the world today, and in future years what people will remember of you are the acts of kindness you did.

The Love Vixen series is a contemporary romance series composed by different authors. The first novel was called Let’s Talk Love and was written by

Lizabeth Scott. The second novel in this series was written by Jeannette Winters and is titled Lust or Love. The series features twelve novels and each is composed by a different writer, but that will make no difference as you follow along and watch The Love Vixen do her thing! Check out this series, starting with the debut novel, and see what you think!

Let’s Talk Love is the first novel of The Love Vixen series, written by Lizabeth Scott. If you love contemporary romance stories or cool female characters, check this book out!

The Love Vixen has hit the world, and the world is crazy about her. She’s a celebrity that the entertainment world cannot get enough of, like a modern and younger version of Dr. Ruth, and she’s ready to help people out with their love lives.

She’s there to help anyone. Maybe you’re having troubles in your relationship, or you have a tough time trusting others so you’re keeping the walls around your heart up. Perhaps you need advice because you’re jealous of your partner. Whatever your situation is and whoever you are, The Love Vixen is there to help.

Things started out as a relationship blog written by The Love Vixen, but they quickly grew. The blog became a sensation the world over, and now she is going on talk shows to give advice, or promoting her hot new book called “Love Like a PB&J Sammie”. People can’t get enough of her blog, and now they can’t get enough of her!

The Love Vixen’s posts come out weekly and parties are formed around her latest posting. Love Vixen events are becoming popular at coffee shops, and her podcasts have evolved into social events. While sitcom television shows used to be all the rage at the water cooler, now employees are talking with each other about the content that the Love Vixen puts out instead.

Her platform and her brand has become enormous, and her straight-forward advice and her interesting answers to questions have made The Love Vixen only more popular. Men and women alike are crazy about this romantic guru, and conversations about relationships, sex, and love are flowing all over the planet thanks to her.

Will The Love Vixen kick off a revolution in self-awareness, openness, healthy relationships, and love? Read this book to find out!

Lust or Love is the second novel in The Love Vixen series. This second installment of the series was penned by author Jeannette Winters. Check out this exciting sequel if you loved the first book!

The Love Vixen is back to doing what she does best, and that’s dispensing love and relationship advice. She’s answering the questions of people who are having struggles in love and giving them the clarity and the insight to move forward.

She’s continuing to try and give back to others while managing a career that seemed to blow up overnight. She’s one of the most popular love gurus in the world. But while she’s an expert on what others should do, can her own personal life benefit from some careful thought and guidance? Read this book to find out what The Love Vixen does next!

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Love Vixen

Leave a Reply