Book Notification

The Montgomery Brothers Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Montgomery Brothers Books

Wait for Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trust in Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stay With Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
All of Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Return to You (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Meant for You (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
I'll Be There (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until There Was Us (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Suddenly Mine (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Dash of Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Merry Montgomery Christmas (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Montgomery Brothers by Samantha Chase
Author Samantha Chase pens the “Montgomery Brothers” series of romance novels. The series began publication in the year 2013, when “Wait For Me” was released.

As the title suggests, the series starts out revolving around the Montgomery Brothers, who all wind up having a romance with a woman. And usually it is something they never expected to happen. Some books focus on a female sibling.

“Wait for Me” is the first novel in the “Montgomery Brothers” series and was released in the year 2013. There is no time like the present, unless you are still running away from your past.

Emma Taylor, an executive assistant, is desperate to just get some time away. Away from her life, her job, and from thoughts about her boss’ son who does not even appear to realize she exists. Tired of waiting for the time to be right, she takes advantage of the generous offer her boos makes for a small weekend getaway to thank her for helping out with one tough business deal.

Lucas Montgomery, a former NFL superstar, still suffers from the injury that ended his career. His self-imposed exile from life is just what he wants. A sanctuary where there isn’t any chance for distractions or disappointment and that is just the way he likes it. As his family has been patiently waiting around for Lucas to come around, embrace life once more, they don’t realize it was more than just his career that was lost, but also his sense of identity.

Lucas believed everything was well until sexy, sweet, and totally off-limits Emma Taylor comes crashing into his carefully built world during a snowy weekend and turns his whole life on end.

“Trust in Me” is the second novel in the “Montgomery Brothers” series and was released in the year 2013. All work, no play would make Jason Montgomery very happy.

Ever since his brother married a woman that worked for their company, Jason has been walking around fending off all the advances of the single women in his employ. With a make or break business expansion, he needs an assistant he’s able to trust not to mix romance and business.

Maggie Barrett has happily hid in the Montgomery’s shadows, and has done so for three years now. After dealing with some unwanted advances from her previous employer, staying under the radar worked just fine for her. Now she gets thrown into the spotlight working as Jason’s assistant since he believes she’s a safe choice since she’s married. Only problem is, she isn’t married.

Working in close proximity wasn’t supposed to be any sort of issue. The boundaries of their whole relationship were defined clearly. When a mutual respect turns into mutual attraction, how is Maggie going to explain that the one thing holding Jason back was just a small white lie?

“Stay With Me” is the third novel in the “Montgomery Brothers” series and was released in the year 2013. Was peace and quiet just a bit too much to hope for?

Mac Montgomery spent two years watching as his dad played matchmaker for his brothers and their wives. As the last Montgomery left standing, he knew that it wouldn’t be too long until all eyes would be on him. He couldn’t deny that things worked out well for his siblings, but the last thing that Mac really wanted was to marry and settle down. He had not counted on his dad not wanting to set him up with anybody. He also had not counted Gina Micelli.

After more than twelve years away from her beloved family friends, Gina comes back home to take care of her sick dad. Some of her most cherished memories are of all the times she spent with the Montgomerys, as well as her crush on Mac. She was only a child when she moved away, however, now as a grown up woman, the mere thought of seeing Mac once more actually has her wondering at all the possibilities.

Ever the responsible one, he makes sure that Gina’s taken care of during such an emotional period in her life. He wants to see her as just a friend, the girl he recalls from youth. Unfortunately, the gorgeous woman that she’s grown up into has all thoughts of a platonic relationship flying right out of the window. Torn between things like chaos or peace and honor and passion, Mac only knows that his life will never be the same again.

Timing’s all wrong but for the two people that struggle to get control over their own lives, but their response to each other is anything but.

“More of Me” is the fourth novel in the “Montgomery Brothers” series and was released in the year 2013. She’s never going to forget their past, while he cannot stop pondering their future.

James Montgomery has achieved everything that he had hoped for in his life. Except for marrying the girl of his dreams. Selena Ainsley left a decade ago after a horrible accident. She took his heart with her and she is never returning.

It is becoming harder and harder for him to forget the precious little time they spent with each other, and James cannot help but wonder what he would do if they ever met again.

“Meant for You” is the fifth novel in the “Montgomery Brothers” series and was released in the year 2015. She dares to dream, but does he dare to try?

Summer Montgomery wants to be taken seriously nearly as much as she wants Ethan, her brother’s best friend. With a long resume of what seem to be random career choices and a rather protective brother on watch, those aren’t much more than pipe dreams.

Ethan Reed would like nothing more than to live his life by his own rules. Not wanting to disappoint Zach, his best friend, or any of the other Montgomerys for that matter, he’s had to push his long-denied feelings for Summer to the side. It just takes a night away from some watchful eyes in order to make these impossible dreams start to come true.

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Montgomery Brothers

Leave a Reply