Book Notification

The Rocker Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Rocker Books

The Rocker Who Holds Me / The Rocker That Holds Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Savors Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Needs Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Loves Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Holds Her (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rockers' Babies (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Wants Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Cherishes Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Shatters Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Hates Me (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rocker Who Betrays Me (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever Rockers (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing the Memories (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing Forever, Vol. 1 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing Forever, Vol. 2 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finally Home (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rockers' Legacy Books

Holding Mia (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing Nevaeh (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving Violet (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wanting Shaw (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Needing Arella (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cherishing Doe (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hating Piper (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattering Trinity (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hopelessly Devoted (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hopelessly Devoted to Violet (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valentine Mine (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Rocker (Series by Terri Anne Browning)
Author Terri Anne Browning writes “The Rocker” series of romance novels. The series began publication in the year 2013, when “The Rocker Holds Me” was released.

The series features mature content and is not meant for readers that are under seventeen years of age.

Family means everything to the rockers in the band Demon’s Wings and Emmie, their manager. Together they’ve made a family of their own, having spent the past sixteen years having one another’s back and making sure that Emmie was cared for. Now things have been changing. Their family of five expands, and not everybody is happy about this.

In these books, they learn new things about themselves, and figure out what the true meaning of love is.

“The Rocker Holds Me” is the first novel in the “The Rocker” series and was released in the year 2013. Touring with four rock stars is the stuff dreams are made of. At least that is what people have told Emmie. To her, these four rock stars are her family. They have watched over her since she was five years old. Keeping her safe from her mom and her drug addict, drunken rages. When they made it huge they still watched over her. And when Emmie’s monster of a mom died they became her guardians.

In the six years since this happened Emmie has watched over the four guys that mean the world to her. She takes care of them just like they used to take care of her. She handles the dirty work behind the scenes of a rocker’s life. It ain’t always pretty. At times things can be just about disgusting, particularly when Emmie has to get rid of one of their one night stands.

Taking care of these guys does not bother her thought. It isn’t like she’s in love with one of them or something. That’d be craziness. Falling for a rocker ain’t smart.

Okay. So she is not smart. She loves these guys, and one of them sorta holds Emmie’s heart in his huge old rocker hand. However she is dealing, and have been able to keep it her small secret for many years now. She isn’t however, dealing with a bug she seems to have caught. It scares the hell out of her, since she hates doctors, but she’s suddenly more frightened of learning what’s wrong with her than what the doctor could do to her. When she gets her test results back, her life’s never going to be the same again.

This is a sweet tale that gets to the point quickly with plenty of entertainment and romance packed into such a short read, and the plot is quite interesting. Emmie and Nik are likable, and the rest of the band are pretty endearing too. Browning does a fantastic job of making things seamless and rather easy to read.

“The Rocker Savors Me” is the second novel in the “The Rocker” series and was released in the year 2013. Layla has lived a hard life. On her own from a young age, and always having to do whatever needed to be done in order to survive.

Now she’s got two other people that depend on her and she needs to get a job quick before they’re all evicted. A job interview introduces her to the delicious drummer for Demon’s Wings, named Jesse Thornton. He reminds her of every mistake from her past, however is also her hope for the future.

Jesse hasn’t ever let anybody in. The only true family he’s ever had are his band brothers, and Emmie, who is the only woman that he’s ever loved. However then Layla enters his life and he’d do nearly anything to get a taste. Can he move past his insecurities and let this woman into his heart?

“The Rocker Needs Me” is the third novel in the “The Rocker” series and was released in the year 2013. The Demon. Drake has been battling his own demons for the majority of his life. The booze seems to numb the pain, although it never makes the nightmares go away. All Drake wants in life is just a bit of peace. When he met his angel it felt like he had found it, however there is so much standing between them both. Why does Lana have to be so very young?

The Demon’s Angel. Meeting Drake was the very best thing to ever happen to Lana. She had found her soul mate and her friend. However he allows Lana’s age stand between them. There is something that is haunting him, and she selfishly wants to be the one that helps him conquer his demons. If he’d just let her in, allow her to get closer, she believes she would be able to help him.

“The Rocker That Loves Me” is the fourth novel in the “The Rocker” series and was released in the year 2013. The Rocker. Shane was the fun loving and easy going, with a different girl, okay, different girls each and every night Demon. Just a look into a pair of violet eyes and it all changed. She does not even realize just how beautiful she really is and it makes him want her that much more.

Realizing that she is equally as damaged as he is breaks his heart into tiny little pieces. Harper is a part of Shane, his other half. If she would just open up her incredible eyes and see how Shane feels.

The Beauty. Harper knew that she was not Shane Stevenson’s type. Hot rockers just do not go for plain girls like her. For years, her mom would tell her just how unbeautiful Harper was which has only assured her of it. She doesn’t have anything to offer a guy who is so very used to hot girls drooling all over him. So why does it seem like he is always there when she turns around? And why does it feel like she’s got needles piercing her heart at the very thought of him being with somebody else?

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Rocker

Leave a Reply