Book Notification

The Steeles at Silver Island Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Steeles at Silver Island Books

Tempted by Love (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
My True Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caught by Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Always Her Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Island Love (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enticing Her Love (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Steeles at Silver Island series by Melissa Foster
Author Melissa Foster writes “The Steeles at Silver Island” series of romance novels. The series can be enjoyed as stand alone romances or as a part of the bigger “Love in Bloom” series.

Kick off your shoes on the sandy shore and just enjoy the sweet small towns of Silver Island, which is home to boat races, coffee shops, midnight rendezvous, and the sharp witted and sexy Steele family. They’ve got a penchant for pranks, a trunk filled with secrets, and a passion for loyalty.

“Tempted By Love (Jack Steele)” is the first novel in “The Steeles at Silver Island” series and was released in 2020. Years ago, Jack “Jock” Steele (a bestselling author) lost his baby and girlfriend in a horrific accident which drove a wedge between him and his family, which kept him from sharing a devastating secret. One aging philanthropist saved him from the brink of despair, and for an entire decade he cared for his ailing buddy that became his family.

Now his friend has died and left him a fortune, on the condition that he publishes another book. Jack is floundering, while unsure how to rebuild the life that he had walked away from, much less find his muse, have another relationship with a woman, or even consider having a family of his own. However he cannot get his sexy and sweet new friend, Daphne Zablonski (a single mom) out of his mind, and her adorable toddler has to know something that he does not, since she wraps her tiny little fingers around his heart and will not let go.

Daphne has been through the wringer with her ex-husband and does not think that true love is in the cards for her. Friends she can handle, however allowing a man see her mom bod naked? Particularly somebody as unbelievably sexy and strikingly handsome as Jock? No thanks. Besides, she’s got a toddler to chase after and plenty of fictional boyfriends to fill up her lonely nights. If her book boyfriends could only make her body tingle the way that one look from her mysterious neighbor does.

While Daphne and Jock’s friendship turns to something far too tempting to deny, their lives take this unexpected turn. Can a guy that has lost everything find some redemption with a woman that has everything to lose? And then there is that secret.

“My True Love (Jules Steele)” is the second novel in “The Steeles at Silver Island” series and was released in 2021. Can a man that resents the hand that he has been dealt and a woman that spends all her days grateful for each and every little thing find true love in one another’s arms or are their differences stronger than each of them?

Even some war heroes need a bit of help sometimes. Grant Silver, after spending years fighting for his country and far too damn long learning to navigate through life with a prosthetic leg, has returned to Silver Island to figure out a future he could not fathom without a gun in his hand and fatigues. He had just about forgotten how exactly a man could suffocate from the caring community and warmth in which he had grown up, and if that were not bad enough, his friends’ beautiful and much too chipper little sister will not stop flitting into his life, and attempting to sprinkle happy dust everywhere that she goes.

Jules Steele, as a cancer survivor, knows better than to count on seeing tomorrow. She does not take a single moment for granted, and she is not about to allow a man used to be charming and full of life waste the future that she has been blessed with. She is determined to get through to the guy, even if it takes just a few steamy kisses.

“Caught By Love (Archer Steele)” is the third novel in “The Steeles at Silver Island” series and was released in 2022. He has set his sights on pleasure, yet she is all business. A surprising connection and sizzling chemistry set this sexy love story in motion. Yet is it enough to last forever?

Archer Steele is one of the leading vintners on the East Coast. He is aggressive, arrogant, and has never once been interested in settling down, which is what makes his hookups with his sister’s beautiful blond best friend, (makeup and hair artist), which is the perfect escape. However Indi is toying with moving to the island, and when she ends their no strings trysts in order to focus on her business, Archer is not ready to let her go.

“Always Her Love (Levi Steele)” is the fourth novel in “The Steeles at Silver Island” series and was released in 2022. Some fates are just much too tempting to deny.

Levi Steele, a single dad, offers to help Tara, his daughter’s beautiful aunt, find a home on Silver Island. Their intense connection makes it that much tougher to resist the single woman that he and his daughter cannot afford to lose.

“Wild Island Love” is the fifth novel in “The Steeles at Silver Island” series and was released in 2023. Sparks fly between an A-list actor and PR rep that want nothing to do with another.

Leni Steele may be looking for love, however she is definitely not looking to be somebody’s fake date. Particularly not Duncan Raz, one of the most annoyingly cocky and infuriatingly handsome actors on the planet. However once the owner of the PR firm for which she works forces her to walk down the red carpet on his arm, she’s got no choice.

Neither one wants to be there, much less with one another. They are like water and oil, and he gets on her last nerve. However after just a few tequila shots, that is not all that he gets on.

What was supposed to be a single date turns into this media frenzy that they cannot afford to ignore, and Leni doesn’t have any other option than to continue this ruse. All of the fake kisses furtive glances, and seductive touches eventually begin to feel very real. However Raz did not earn his A-list actor status for nothing. Could he just be doing what he does best: playing a role? Or could Leni be the leading lady in Raz’s real life love story?

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Steeles at Silver Island

Leave a Reply