Book Notification

The Warrior Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Warrior Books

By: Martha Carr, Michael Anderle
Get Smoked Or Go Home (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Charlie Foxtrot 101 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chaos and Gunfire (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A FUBAR Kind of Day (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chew the Bullet (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fight Where I Am (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Win Where I Fight (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stand with My Unit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ready For All (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Yielding to None (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quell the Storm (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ride the Thunder (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Warrior 2 Books

By: Michael Anderle, Martha Carr
This They Will Defend (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Adapt, Overcome, Defeat (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Whatever It Takes (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Few, The Proud, The Deadly (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Till the Last Breath (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
We Rise Again (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Man's Land (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Together We Stand (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Warrior Series

Martha Carr is an American author and storyteller, renowned for her fantasy and paranormal novels. She has become known for her unique style of writing, which creates vivid and captivating worlds for her readers to explore. Carr has been writing since childhood, developing stories that draw upon her imagination and her love of the supernatural world. She has crafted a variety of characters that are both complex and believable, allowing readers to relate to them and be more invested in the story.

Her talent for weaving a tale has earned her numerous awards and accolades from the literary world. She has been praised for her ability to create detailed worlds that are full of life, as well as for her knack for creating stories that keep readers on their toes. Carr’s work has spanned multiple genres, ranging from paranormal to fantasy and suspense, and her work has earned her a place in the literary world, and she continues to craft stories that captivate and inspire. She is a gifted storyteller, and her imaginative tales remain timeless.

Michael Anderle is another acclaimed American fantasy writer. He’s also known for his ability to craft long-running stories that kept readers engaged. His work often featured elements of mystery, suspense, and fantasy, and he’s able to create captivating worlds and characters.

Martha Carr and Michael Anderle collaborated to write several fantasy novels. Together, they have created a number of long-running series that have been enjoyed by readers of all ages. The series featured a variety of captivating characters and exciting stories that took readers on a journey to a different world. Martha and Michael’s work has become popular worldwide and is highly sought after.

In 2021, the Warriors series of novels was released, launching an epic fantasy saga that has enthralled readers ever since. The series has been running for over twelve books and counting, taking readers on a wild and unpredictable journey. With compelling characters, unique plotlines, and plenty of action-packed adventures, this series has captivated audiences of all ages. Each book brings readers further into the fantastical world of the Warriors and its many inhabitants, leaving them wanting more.

The Warriors series has become a classic fantasy series that continues to draw in new fans, and it shows no signs of stopping anytime soon.

Get Smoked or Go Home

Martha Carr and Michael Anderle’s ‘Get Smoked or Go Home’ was published in December 2021 by LMBPN Publishing. The novel marks the start of the fantasy series ‘The Warriors’ by the authors. It is sure to be a must-read for fans of the fantasy genre, with its intriguing combination of military and science-fiction fantasy.

Idina Moorfield has been told she is not good enough to be part of the family business and is made to feel worthless by her own family. Despite this, she takes the plunge and embarks on a journey to create her own future. She joins the military, like her uncle Rick, the other outcast of the Moorfield family. Idina discovers the true roots of the Moorfield name and uncovers an ancient magic source.

Now she must find the courage to break away from her family and embrace her destiny, transforming her into a Warrior. Will Idina find the strength to face the ancient magic and make her own destiny?

Idina Moorfield’s journey of self-discovery is one that will captivate readers from the start. When she is told she is not worthy to join the family business, Idina decides to take her future into her own hands. She joins the military, like her outcast uncle, and discovers the ancient magic that is the true root of the Moorfield name. This leads to Idina’s transformation into a Warrior, and readers will be eager to follow her as she faces her destiny. The story is action-packed and inspiring, making it a must-read for anyone looking for a thrilling adventure.

Charlie Foxtrot 101

The second book of the long-running fantasy saga The Warriors, was once again released through LMBPN Publishing, this time on the 28th of December in 2021. It’s the continuation of a much-loved series that has been running for some time, and readers are eagerly awaiting this next installment. This novel promises to bring even more excitement, drama, and adventure to the fantasy world created by the author.

Idina Moorfield is a soldier in the army with a dark, magical secret. When she entered Jump School, her abilities began to act up and strange visions of someone else’s past appeared. Could Idina be the new Warrior? She needs to put together her family’s mysterious past to discover the all the missing pieces in order to understand what is going on.

Determined to earn her own wings, Idina had to figure out how to fight off the creatures trying to take her down on an Army base. Could she succeed?

Chaos and Gunfire

On January 25, 2022, this was released on the Kindle platform. This is the third installment of the ‘The Warriors’ series and promises to take readers further on Idina Moorfield’s character’s thrilling journey. With the first two books having been highly successful, this new novel is sure to be a hit.

Idina Moorfield’s world has been turned upside down when she discovers she has magical abilities. As she struggles to understand the source of her powers, her visions and voices become more and more intense. She is transferred to a new unit, a group of misfits with their own issues, and discovers that her move may be the beginning of a great journey. Idina must uncover the secrets of her family, and find out who or what is watching her. Along the way, she may find that outcasts can be heroes and be able to restore balance to her life.

The Warriors Series

It’s no small wonder that this popular saga has continued to draw in readers in with its compelling cast of characters, unique plotlines, and action-packed adventures. People of all ages will be enthralled by the fantastical world of the Warriors and its many inhabitants, eagerly awaiting the next installment. Since its debut, the Warriors series has become a beloved classic, continually gaining new fans. It is sure to remain a favorite for years to come.

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Warrior

Leave a Reply