Book Notification

The Wickeds: Dark Knights at Bayside Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Wickeds: Dark Knights at Bayside Books

A Little Bit Wicked (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wicked Aftermath (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crazy, Wicked Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wicked Truth (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Wicked Ways (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Talk Wicked to Me (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

“The Wickeds: Dark Knights at Bayside” series is a set of bestselling romance novels by Melissa Foster. The author has been known for penning some heartwarming and sexy contemporary, new adult, gay romance, romantic suspense, and mystery fiction.

Her works usually come with some very compelling characters that will typically stay with the reader long after they have finished reading the novel.

Melissa Foster penned “A Little Bit Wicked,” the first novel of the “Wicked: Dark Knights” series of novels in 2020. She has since published more than five titles in the series. Most of these novels are family-oriented emotional journeys that make for perfect beach reads.

Featuring empowered, sassy, and smart heroines coupled with blue-collar, wealthy, and loyal heroes dealing with relatable and complex issues, what’s not to love? Melissa sometimes pens sweet romances with no explicit scenes or harsh language under the pseudonym Addison Cole.

When Melissa Foster is not penning her novels, she loves spending her time with friends, painting, writing, reading enjoying Cape Cod beach life, and helping others enjoy life.

The author also loves to interact with her readers and fans and she will usually chat with them on her social media profiles. She welcomes emails and comments from her readers and sometimes provides updates and bonus content links on the newsletter on her website and on her social media profiles.

The “Wicked: Dark Knights at Bayside” series of novels are works set in Cape Cod where there is all manner of fun to be had on the sandy shores. The series of novels feature strong heroines, fierce protective heroes, and unbreakable family bonds.

While many people stereotype bikers, the Dark Knights could not have been any more different from the average bikers. One thing is that they are not a gang but rather a Motorcycle Club. However, the members of the Dark Knights always consider each other family and will do anything to ensure the safety of their communities.

Melissa tells the stories of the Dark Knights in the passionate and loving voice that we have come to associate with her. Some of the stories in the series will tear at the heartstrings while others will be hilariously fun as the author injects a lot of humor into the story.
These are stories that could be read as standalone novels or as part of the all-encompassing “Love in Bloom” series of novels.

“A Little Bit Wicked” is a novel set in “Truro Preacher,” a very small town where Maverick lives. He had fought demons his whole life but being adopted by Reba Wicked has to be one of the best things that ever happened to him.

He is a motorcycle-riding and heavily tattooed family man that has been in love with Mallery Chloe an innocent-looking woman for more than a year. However, the woman of his dreams seems to have her own demons and it seems it includes not dealing with men such as him.
She had raised her sister since her mother was always out chasing a new boyfriend and leaving all child care to her. She is still traumatized by the events of that time and she just cannot move in.

Justin Maverick does all he can to get into her heart but she does not want to deal with anyone who reminds her of the abusive frightening biker-type men her mother loved to date.

Maverick wants to show her that he is nothing like those men as he is protective and gentlemanly to the people she loves. But then just as she is getting convinced, Chloe’s life is threatened and he will make sure he is safe. But his actions trying to protect her may cost him everything.

“The Wicked Aftermath” is the second novel of “The Wicked” series that tells Leah and Tank’s story.

Tank is a fiercely protective and loyal man who will do anything for the people he cares about and sometimes for strangers. Underneath the gruff leave me alone demeanor he is actually a big-hearted and wonderful man that you just cannot help but like.

Tank who is a member of the Dark Knights motorcycle club had vowed to help and save anyone he could ever since he lost his sister. The creed of the club is to respect the community and protect anyone in need and this is something he lives by.

He is selfless in saving lives and often volunteers as a firefighter and sees the women and women who are his employees at the tattoo shop like family. However, life has never been a balance where bad things to come can be outweighed by the good things one has done.

On one foggy night, Tank is gutted as he springs into action to go save some passengers of a car that had careened into a river. He managed to save three of the four people and the dead man happened to be Leah’s little brother that she loved so much.

Having once lost his brother, Tank can empathize and they are soon spending a lot of time together.

“Crazy, Wicked Love” by Melissa Foster is the story of Dwayne Wicked, a six-foot tall and muscular man with a love for animals and motorcycle riding who is paired up with Sidney Carver.

The man is her best friend, roommate, and her boss and they have been together through unimaginable losses and life-altering injuries as they did their work at the “Wicked Animal Rescue” organization. Unfortunately, Sidney is in love with Dwayne who has a reputation as a player.

On his part, Dwayne sees her as his friend since they had served together in the military. She wants him and is ready to quit the job she loves and risk their friendship so that they can be together. But since she had once been a marine, she comes up with an elaborate plan to get her guy.

Dwayne loves his life as he has all manner of beautiful women clamoring to warm his bed and a family he adores. He also works with the coolest woman on Earth in Sidney who helps him run the Wicked Animal Rescue organization, where he exercises his passion and love for animals.

When she comes up with a plan to win his cousin’s heart, Dwayne goes along with it reluctantly. But what Sid does not know is that Dwayne has his own plans.

Book Series In Order » Characters » The Wickeds: Dark Knights at Bayside

Leave a Reply