Book Notification

Thomas Greanias Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Conrad Yeats Adventure Books

Raising Atlantis (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Atlantis Prophecy (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Atlantis Revelation (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alignment Ingress (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Virgin City (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Raising Atlantis: The Lost Chapters (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sam Deker Books

The Promised War (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
The 34th Degree (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dominium Dei (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Thomas Greanias is an American author of fiction novels. Born in 1965, he is the bestselling author of many novels that have landed him on the lists of USA Today, the New York Times, and Amazon.

He received his Bachelors and Masters degrees from Northwestern University. His books have been translated into a variety of languages and have been sold and read in over 20o countries across the world and counting!

His books are set in the thriller genre. Greanias’s writing has been praised as intriguing and his novels called adventurous and imaginative. Thomas Greanias is also the founder and the CEO of @lantis Media Corp., a transmedia & digital publishing company that has released bestselling ebooks as well as several audiobooks and interactive entertainment.

Greanias is the author of the Conrad Yeats series, also known as the Atlantis series. The first book in the series was also his first fiction novel to get published. It was released in 2005 and is titled Raising Atlantis. This debut novel of the series was followed by The Atlantis Prophecy, which came out in 2008. It is followed by the final book in the trilogy, The Atlantis Revelation, released in 2009.

The series stars main character Conrad Yeats. He is an archaeologist. The first book starts out with him doing work in Peru when a special forces team takes him in to ask his help on a puzzle that might hold the answers to the human race’s origin. In the second book, he must team up with a beautiful linguist to decipher a puzzle after finding the key in his father’s tombstone. In Atlantis Revelation, Yeats discovers a key in the ruins of Hitler’s Third Reich that may unlock a conspiracy that stretches all the way to the highest levels of the government.

Greanias is also the author of the Sam Deker series. The series kicked off in 2010 with the release of the debut book The Promised War. It was followed by the sequel The 34th Degree and the third book in the series, Dominus Dei. He is also the author of the Alignment series, which consists of Ingress and Federal City. He also penned a standalone novel released in 2010 titled The War Cloud.

Raising Atlantis is the first book in the Conrad Yeats series. Somewhere in Antarctica, buried underneath two miles of ice, a giant glacial earthquake takes place that swallows a team of scientists whole. In the process, it also exposes a monument that may be older than the Earth– if that is even possible.

Archaeologist Dr. Conrad Yeats is in Peru when the United States Special Forces team catches up with him and apprehends them. Far from being in trouble, they want Yeats to help them to unlock a key that might hold the answers to the origin of the human race itself.

Meanwhile, the pope has summoned Dr. Serena Serghetti to come to the Vatican. The environmental activist hears of a vision of apocalyptic disaster once she arrives. Not only that, but a weather satellite in space shows that four huge storms are starting to form in the South Pole, and then three spy satellites sending data to the U.S. disappear from orbit completely.

It’s starting to look like this is the beginning of the end. Could everything that is happening be playing into a larger plot and purpose? Certain people are starting to think that this is the arrival of the end times. They believe that humankind has entered into the last days on Earth.

In the end, they might not be far off. As legends of a lost civilization and the religious prophecies will take a man and woman to a discovery that could change the course of human history and there is danger everywhere you look, the world hurtles towards its ultimate fate. Join them as they go on a voyage to the center of time to find secrets as incredible as the dawn of man. Pick up Raising Atlantis to check out Thomas Greanias’s debut novel in this exciting fictional series!

The Atlantis Prophecy is the second book in the Conrad Yeats Adventure series by Thomas Greanias. When a very old organization that is even more powerful than the government sets Washington in its sights, the nation is in trouble. What does this group want? Not a lot– just to bring down the republic and raise up an empire in its place.

This gripping second novel in the Yeats series is bound to leave you wanting to know what happens next at the conclusion of every chapter. The reader will also be happy to see the return of Dr. Conrad Yeats.

The archaeologist has no idea that he is in store for another adventure, but trouble always seems to find him somehow. This novel kicks off with a strange military burial conducted at the Arlington National Cemetery as well as a legacy that may have incredible consequences for the country and perhaps even its future existence.

Dr. Conrad Yeats is shocked when he finds a historical clue found in his father’s tombstone. Yet that is just where he finds a key to a warning that is centuries old, and it’s been included in the design of Washington D.C. itself. Not only are the monuments along the National Mall aligned astronomically, now they are about to link up with the stars.

Only the Founding Fathers foresaw this event and made a plan for it. Now it’s up to the archaeologist to try and solve the puzzle before it’s too late. He’s not alone; Yeats is accompanied by the beautiful linguist of the Vatican, Serena Serghetti.

Together they must explore a shady and seedy world hidden in plain sight in the nation’s capital for the purpose of solving the puzzle and saving a nation in the process. The U.S. has a date with a potentially deadly fate, and it’s up to Conrad and Serena to make sure that they do what they can to save the country from disaster.

Can they solve the puzzle before it’s too late? Or will the conspiracy to take the country over be successful after all? You’ve got to pick up The Atlantis Prophecy by amazing author Thomas Greanias to find out for yourself!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Thomas Greanias

Leave a Reply